Reading Reviews From Member: Kismet Kaylens
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kismet KaylensEclipse of the Sky: Amongst Us ~ Part 1

20th February 2006:
Oh wow, this chapter is goooood. I see a turning point, where Kaylens is not only thought of as a dumb brat. I was waiting so anxiously for this part because the hatred was agony! Great job on this chapter, I shall forever praise you highly for your excellent writing skills!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kismet KaylensWelcome to My Litter Box: I'm a Ferret. Aren't I?

20th February 2006:
OO I like this chapter best so far. It figures that Draco would resort to banging his head against the door. I love how he is slowly losing his sanity, and your writing follows it perfectly by making his thoughts jumpier and more random as it progresses. I can't wait for the next chapter to come out! I don't care what you say, you're good at this humour thing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kismet KaylensWelcome to My Litter Box: Vindictive Elves and Stolen Wands

20th February 2006:
I think I have already commented on this wonderful chapter, but I have to say how cute your ferrets are. I want a ferret so bad, and the cute pictures are just enough to drive me over the edge, LoL! They're such adorable little creatures!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kismet KaylensMischief Night: Sirius' Style: The Toilet Roll

29th October 2005:
Haha, that was great! I wish I had a bunch of magical fireworks to do the same thing >) I loved your story, Gomer, as usual! Keep up the excellent writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed my light-hearted ramblings... Ana :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kismet KaylensEclipse of the Sky: Nowhere to Run

15th October 2005:
Did you really just end it there? Here I am, sitting on the edge of my chair and . . . and . . . Graggghh! Wonderful imagery, I was really getting into the story so much I completely forgot about everything else. Though, now that I think about it, I think I'm developing a back pain from leaning so far forward, as if that affects the story, LoL. Wonderful writing! I like this chapter a lot; it almost looks like a turning point, where Harry and Kally realize there's more to each other than they thought. Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: LOL Yup, it really ended there. But no worries deary, the next one will be out by November 11th. :) And I am really glad that you noticed the turning point there. I wanted to do it subtly. :) And Im sorry about the back pain, try sitting straighter, it's annnoying but gets rid of it after awhile.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kismet KaylensWelcome to My Litter Box: Escape Pod

21st September 2005:
LoL, you're really not that bad at the whole humor thing once you get going. I give it two thumbs up and five stars. This is really amusing me a LOT. Draco the amazing bouncing ferret . . . haha!

Author's Response: HURAH! Thanks Kismet! I find humor to be very forced in writing for me, so all of this honest feedback really means a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kismet KaylensEclipse of the Sky: Le Règne d'Enfer Commence

21st September 2005:
You did NOT just leave us there! OMG, the cliffhangers return! ::runs off to find flamethrower and army of titanium sporks:: Your ferrets better watch their backs!

Author's Response: Anything but the sporks! nooooooo!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kismet KaylensA Potion Mishap Of Extreme Proportions: Balderdash and Chicanery

17th August 2005:
::laughs very loudly:: Oh dear . . . "The supreme mugwump, thank you very much!" I almost died laughing. I think my parents may be looking at me funny . . . anyhow, this is really quite interesting stuff! I am enjoying it immensely! Wonderful, creative mind you have there, truly. It is just . . . hilarious . . . Pippy . . . honestly . . . ::dies laughing::

Author's Response: *chuckles* Thank you, Kismet.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kismet KaylensEclipse of the Sky: The Scars Life Leaves

17th August 2005:
Oh gosh, I read for your ferrets lives if something happy does not happen soon. Anything at all! ::wails:: But I do love it, LoL!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kismet KaylensEclipse of the Sky: Kunnskap

31st July 2005:
Ah, I can't wait until the next chapter! Very cool, and congrats on the mention in Xpose! I'm so excited, I think my photoshop might actually be working. I've been dying to experiment with graphics for this story for ages, LoL! Good luck and keep writing!
Author's Response: Hey thanks Kismet Kaylens! :) And that thrills me that your going to experiment for this! Thanks in advance! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kismet KaylensThe Mischief Makers and the Quest for Self: Two of a Kind

1st April 2005:
whoa. Regulus is creeping me out.

Author's Response: LOL ok :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kismet KaylensThe Mischief Makers and the Quest for Self: Slytherin's Revenge

25th March 2005:
dun-dun-dunnnnnn. The plot thickens! I think this has to be one of the coolest stories ever. I can't get through one chapter without some insane action-packed adventure. Very cool. But Sirius is starting to creep me out now, LoL. I want the nice, romantic Sirius back. Hurry up curing him! ^_^

Author's Response: Romantic Sirius is good! You'll get him back before the end...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kismet KaylensEclipse of the Sky: Sins of the Past

10th March 2005:
F . . . f . . . FIREFAWN! You're making me cry! ::bawls:: Wow, there goes the nice-guy-Remus-impression right out the window. You're so evil, making him such a tortured soul. Now, I don't have a pitchfork, but I DO have these nice shiny travel-sized ninja stars >) They really come in handy when you feel like letting out some pent-up anger. ARGH! (Yes, I love your story!
Author's Response: But hwere would be the fun in life if I couldn't torture the characters! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kismet KaylensPSS: I Still Love You...: PSS: I Still Love You...

8th March 2005:
::cries:: that was wonderful! You're making me cry! Aw, such a sad ending, I haven't read anything this good for a while. It was a pleasure reading it, I don't usually go for the mushy-sad-romantic stories, but I loved it. Oh, I need a Kleenex . . .

Author's Response: aww, thanks so much Kismet Kaylens!! i'm really glad u liked it and even more glad that u took the time to review!! *hands u a kleenex* d

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kismet KaylensEclipse of the Sky: Remnants of the Past

20th February 2005:
Wonderful, absolutely wonderful. And to be quite honest, I don't believe it's possible for you to write a bad chapter, LoL. I absolutely love the way Kally and Remus connect, it's a nice extra from the original. It adds a new depth to the story, with both of them having huge issues to deal with. Brilliant! And I do hope you're feeling better, being sick is completely awful. Get well!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login