Reading Reviews From Member: Loreena McKennitt
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loreena McKennittHidden Secrets: 12. Chaos and Confusion

8th November 2005:
I hate you! I hate you! I hate you! Why why why why would you do that??? I mean why would you EVER leave me your bestest friend at such a clift hanger! You stupid pain in the butt! YOU BETTER RIGHT CHAPTER 13 PRETTY DARN SOON CUZ YOUR NECK IS ON THE LINE! lol! jk jk jk! It was awesome and I love it! Love ya!

Author's Response: cliff** cliff* cliff***!!!!!! ah! im sure my neck IS on the line, knowing you! *sticks out tongue* YOUR neck is on the line too! YOU have to write YOUR part of it!!! *glares*

Author's Response: and felicia, TELL THIS ALL TO ARIEL!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loreena McKennittSleepless: The Trouble With Insomnia

4th August 2005:
wow.

Author's Response: what wow? you were supposed to beta it before *grumbles* unfortunately, you never got around to it--sry if i sound cranky today--remember: sleep? what sleep?--so everything pisses me off to no end. but ill take the 'wow' as a good thing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loreena McKennittJust A Bad Dream: Ch. 3 - I Believe In Population Control

24th July 2005:
Well-it's 2:32am and I'm reading this with, yes, awe. hehe. I love this story and I'll continue on tomorrow!

Author's Response: Well, I'm very glad you like it...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loreena McKennittHarry Potter and The Power of Old: Chapter 3 Questions for Answers

13th July 2005:
Man. What I do to give you a review! lol. I got off after reading this story (WHICH IS TOTALLY AWESOME by the way) and forgot the title...so I searched UP and down and found it! Bravo to you! (and me hehe) I'm addin u to my favorites! Please update soon! I'll be looking! ~Loreena McKennitt

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you like it. 2 more chapters are now in limbo. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loreena McKennittJust Another Story: One-Shot

25th May 2005:
This was so sad. Romance Angst is so good. lol. Do what you want to. Sorry it took so long to read this stroy after you replied to mine, my computer was and still is being a butt hole. :-D

Author's Response: No Worries! I hate when comps are butt holes.. mine is frequently!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loreena McKennittOne Sweet Day: Need Somebody

3rd April 2005:
Hey! I always love your stories, Kim! The beginning-well, let's just say my eyes were a lil bit watery. But it got a lil better after they got to Ginny and Harry's house. Please update!

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much =) I'm glad you like my stories!! *wohoo* The next two chapters is in limbo right now! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loreena McKennitt12+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial: 12+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial

28th March 2005:
That is an awesome story! My friend Felicia and I loved it! This is a good PG story-just right. Not all the sextual things in it like people think there should be in a romance. Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loreena McKennittTil Death Do Us Part: Til Death Do Us Part

27th March 2005:
did she die? haha. I'm kidding. It was good. I like it. But let me tell you that you went from first person to third person-you shouldn't do that. It confuses the reader. But otherwise I give you 4 and a half stars! ~Loreena

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loreena McKennittYoung Love: Young Love

27th March 2005:
That was an awesome story! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loreena McKennittthe cuts of life: death unfold

27th March 2005:
Sad. Good. but sad. If only she'd waited like 5 more seconds.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loreena McKennittThis I Promise You: This I Promise You

27th March 2005:
That's was short-but that's what one-shots are i guess. That was reallllly sweet. I can't believe you let harry die! lol. jk. Bravo. I like it. ~Loreena

Author's Response: yeah, i know it was really short, sorry about that. I just had to have someone important die, and it couldn't be Ron or Hermione because that's what my story is about,lol! i'm glad you liked it, and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Loreena McKennittBeing a pure-blood changes everything: Diagon Alley!!

26th March 2005:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! PLEASE PLEASE PELASE PLEASE!?

Author's Response: the next chapter is in limbo!! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loreena McKennittI guess I need you: I guess I need you

26th March 2005:
That's such a sweet story! I love it and that song. I'm going to go read another one of yours (if there is one) ~Loreena McKennitt

Author's Response: thanks a bunch!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Loreena McKennitt:

26th March 2005:
I loved this story! I give it 10 stars. One-shots are good dude. They really and truly are! I'm a big Ron/Hermione and a Draco/Hermione fan. Either one'll do. lol.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! Ten stars are awesome!! I'm glad you like it being a one shot!! I like Draco/Hermione too, thats why they are together in my Age Ain't Nothing But A Number story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Loreena McKennittMe Myself and I: The Sad Truth

20th March 2005:
I liked this story-I am also against Draco being horrible...but this looked like a good story! I looooovvve Draco so much! Good job. Make this the prequel...sounds like a good idea. I want to see Draco become a good man! {*giggles*} Later. ~Loreena

 Report Review

Review #16, by Loreena McKennittA Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): Hit me Baby One More Time

20th March 2005:
Aw shizit. Ya'll are girls? NEwho....hillarious story! I loved the end

 Report Review

Review #17, by Loreena McKennittA Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): Anything But Ordinary

20th March 2005:
Totally would never happen. But ok

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loreena McKennittA Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): All the Small Things

20th March 2005:
OMG. You boys and your girl body past amusment....this is horrible. I thought you might like to know-thought it might make you happy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loreena McKennittTears Are Never Nothing: Tears Are Never Nothing

16th March 2005:
I don't think that you need to make a sequel! I think that you should just add a chapter to it! I realllly like this story! Write more to it! It's not an ending...it's like...a beginning! Please write more! I like it. ~Loreena

 Report Review

Review #20, by Loreena McKennittReady For You: Ready For You

13th March 2005:
I love Hoobastank! As a matter of fact, I'm listening to their CD "the reason" right now. I'm going to write a hoobastank songfic with every song included (one for each chapter) because the words just seem to be perfect! THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH AN AWSOME AUTHOR! ~Loreena

Author's Response: Thank you for being such an awesome reader :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Loreena McKennittReady For You: Ready For You

13th March 2005:
Wow. That was an awesome songfic. I reallllly liked it. I wish it could have gone on longer. But whatever floats your boat, I guess. you're going on my favorites. ~Loreena

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loreena McKennittHands Down: Hands Down

13th March 2005:
That's such a sweet story! I really like it! I'm going to go read your other ones. Read my hermione/draco fic. I dunno if you'll like it. Good job again. ~Loreena McKennitt

Author's Response: Sure, I'd love to read yours. Thank you so much for reading mine :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loreena McKennittCome Clean: Come Clean

4th March 2005:
*wipes away tear* this songfic rocked. I put up my away message and I was on the phone and I told her to shut up *but in a nicer way* The way you had the lyrics flow with what you were writing was amazing...I loved it! I'm adding you to my favorite authors list and this fanfic to my fav fanfic list! KEEP IT UP! ~Lorenna McKenntt

 Report Review

Review #24, by Loreena McKennittLove: Failing You

6th February 2005:
That's uh, interesting. But since when does Draco have to always be the bad rapest? Sorry, just wondering. ~Loreena

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login