Reading Reviews From Member: AHarryTale
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AHarryTaleA Bottle Full of Love: Bloody noses.

21st April 2013:
Such an amazing chapter, made me cry as I have lost a cousin before he was born, it was a really lovely side of Draco. Oh and congrats on 10,000+ reads, you deserve all of them! When I read the last chapter and saw your author's note I was like "Yes! I love Starkid and the Potter musicals!" I'm obsessed with them, I love the way you used 'Malfoy you little shit' :P I'm surely going to read your one shot, because your writing is amazing. Also, do you have tumblr? If you do I'll follow you at dracopsycho, I post a lot of Starkid :) Eagerly awaiting the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: I wanted to show a different side to Draco, and i also wanted to show what Lucius was capable of, if he could kill his own son, what else could he do? o.O
Thankyou, i didnt expect so many reads, and my target is now 15,000 reads!
I also love Starkid musicals, and i am in the middle of watching 'Me and my D***' its brilliant. I wanted to put something of theirs in there, because there shows are truley magical, and help the potter world live on.
I unfortunatly do not have tumblr, but if you want to contact me somehow, im on the forum :)

Thankyou for your review, and im currently writing chapter 14,
SlightObession


 Report Review

Review #2, by AHarryTaleA Bottle Full of Love: Exchange

3rd April 2013:
Great chapter! I actually liked it with the whole word change thing, it was hilarious! Glad it's back to normal though, love your story :D

Author's Response: Thankyou, i was panicking, thinking it was my account somehow...xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by AHarryTaleA Bottle Full of Love: Flour and Dough

21st March 2013:
I love this chapter! I can't wait for the next one, nice cliff hanger :P

Author's Response: im writing atm :')

 Report Review

Review #4, by AHarryTaleA Bottle Full of Love: Emotions

10th March 2013:
I loved it, so cute! The plot is so good, can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: i will try and get it up by the end of the week x

 Report Review

Review #5, by AHarryTaleLove.....Love.....Love....what else?: All time favorite enemy- Draco Malfoy ( Part 1 )

6th March 2013:
I really loved the moments when Hermione & Draco were together & he was trying to say sorry, cute! I wasn't expecting Ron & Pansy, love the originality. I can't wait to read more, my fave of your stories, nice job! :D

Author's Response: thnx alott! :D plzzz update ur 6th chapter soon oh plz do...LV is osom!!

thnxx again :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by AHarryTaleMy Best friend's Sister: Prologue

6th March 2013:
I really like this plot! I can't wait to see the story develop. :)

Author's Response: thnku!! im glad u reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AHarryTaleLife after Death and Unforeseen Love: The return

22nd February 2013:
Just read the whole story today, it's amazing! I swear I was crying at some points, it's such an amazing storyline, I look forward to reading more stories! :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AHarryTaleThe Silver Tear: Heart Open

1st February 2013:
Oooo! Can't wait for the next chapter, trying to guess what Fred was going to say :D

Author's Response: The next chapter is coming! (better late then not at all right ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AHarryTaleA Bottle Full of Love: Afraid

31st January 2013:
I love this chapter so much! It's so emotional! :')

Author's Response: That was my aim! glad you love it! xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by AHarryTaleFate's Path: Andrew Russo

28th January 2013:
Love it so far! I've been dying for the update, it had been so long! Hope the next update comes soon, I love it so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by AHarryTaleTo be a Gryffindor: To be a Gryffindor

26th January 2013:
I love this fanfic so much! Nice work, hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It's actually a one shot, so that's it, but thanks so much for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by AHarryTaleThe Silver Tear: Saved

23rd January 2013:
Love this first chapter! Can't wait for the next one, best Fred & George one I've read :D

Author's Response: Wow, really? I'm so happy you think that. I'm working on the second chapter right now :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by AHarryTaleThinking Of You: Whisper Words Of Wisdom

19th January 2013:
Love this first chapter! It's enough to captivate but there's so many ways it could go, not too much & not too little. Amazing!

Author's Response: THank you so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AHarryTaleWisps of Smoke: Chapter 1

5th January 2013:
I love this! One of my favourites! I'd love to see more chapters on it, I was so drawn to the plot. Well done, you're an amazing writer :)

Author's Response: Ooh, thank you so much! I think I'll be doing a sequel to this, in around June or something (I'm working on something else at the moment, sorry for the lateness :P).

Thank you once again! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login