Reading Reviews From Member: MirandaTraveler
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MirandaTravelerIf Only By Blood: Chapter 2

8th March 2013:
Loving this story so far! Can't wait for the next chapter! Also, you have really great language that keeps the story flowing and engaging. Not that it wouldn't be anyway, because the plot is spectacular. You're first chapter just grabbed me; it was so intense. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, Miranda! I really appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MirandaTravelerCan't Fight the Moonlight: He Knows

7th March 2013:
I am loving this story to bits! Very dark, an intriguing stranger, a werewolf bite and Teddy Lupin! I have a feeling this isn't the last of Dimitri we're gonna see, which is good cuz he's the most interesting character so far.

Author's Response: Nope, it's definitely not the last of Dimitri. I'm glad you like him. He's one of my favorites. :D

Thank you for reviewing.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #3, by MirandaTravelerCan't Fight the Moonlight: Man and Beast

7th March 2013:
Oh my gosh, I love it! A next gen werewolf story! This story is off to a REALLY great start, and I will definitely be reading more chapters! I loved your ending, I feel like Hugo and this other character (a vampire, I'm guessing from the red eyes?) are gonna complement each other nicely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I. So glad that you like it. It's one of my absolute favorites to write! :D

Thank you for leaving a review.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #4, by MirandaTravelerTask One Challenge: Bravery and Ambition: Recklessness and Thought

7th March 2013:
I really liked this story a lot. Gryffindor and Slytherin ad close friends was really interesting, especially as so many stories are about after the rift between them. I really liked how they came up with the Hogwarts motto on the spot like that, too. Great story!

Author's Response: There are a lot of stories about the rift. I wanted to show them before that happened. I really like how it turned out, I'm glad you did, too. :)

Thank you for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #5, by MirandaTravelerWhen You're a Potter: Letters From Jake

7th March 2013:
Aw, young love is budding! You're writing a convincing main character and her love interest seems realistic. Also, you've now got me longingly imagining MY brother wearing terrible make-up in OUR family Christmas cards.

Author's Response: I haven't visited this story in a long time, and I logged in today on a whim to be met with your lovely reviews. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story still, even after I haven't touched it in years. AND I'm glad it's convincing. Thank you for your kind words. Maybe someday in the near future I'll pick it back up and finish it. For now, you are so sweet and thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MirandaTravelerWhen You're a Potter: A Sense of Humor Adjustment

7th March 2013:
Oh my gosh, I love it! Parts of this had me giggling like a little school girl! The bit where she's acting like a surgeon, especially, and the one line "He looks like a winter. Better get him a whore blue." Had me laughing out loud! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MirandaTravelerWhen You're a Potter: All About Me

7th March 2013:
Really liking this story so far! You have really great voice and style + your character is really well rounded. I can't wait to see what antics Kristin will get up to with her crazy friends and enemies!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MirandaTravelerThe Proposal : Chapter 1 - Harry's Story

7th March 2013:
Awww! So cute! I really like the way Harry is totally spacing, because that seems like something he would actually do. Can't wait for you to update, your cliffhanger is killing me! Your a very good ship writer. I'm gonna read some of your other stories now :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've been on a writing hiatus for awhile, but now I'm back :) Hopefully I'll get a chapter for this story written soon (I have a couple other stories I'm adding chapters to as well).

 Report Review

Review #9, by MirandaTravelerThe Proposal : Prologue

7th March 2013:
I like the way this is starting off, and your Cheers reference! I am exited to see Harry's proposal story and see what happens between Neville and Luna. Also curious to see why Ron has proposed twice! Wondering why Draco is hanging out with them, though. All in all, your story is off to a good start, and I didn't really see any grammar or spelling mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MirandaTravelerEvans and Potter: The Worst First Day In History

19th February 2013:
I could make you a banner, if you like. I'm new at this, so if you don't like it, that's ok. Or you could put in a request at TDA.

Author's Response: Thanks, i've put a request in at TDA for a banner, but thanks anyway x

 Report Review

Review #11, by MirandaTravelerThe Dating Game: A Date with June

18th February 2013:
THIS STORY IS AMAZING. That is all :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by MirandaTravelerThe Unexpected Guest: The Unexpected Guest

17th February 2013:
Oh my gosh. Thats probably the best one-shot I've ever read. Honestly. Great story, but so sad!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the leaving a review! Gosh - best one-shot? I'm not so sure, but thank you :) It does make me sad though!

Lauren


 Report Review

Review #13, by MirandaTravelerSuch Sweet Sorrow: Such Sweet Sorrow

16th February 2013:
This is so good! But it also made me really sad, because Remus/Lily is such a beautifully sad pairing that is not done enough. A nice little one shot.

Author's Response: I agree the pairing is not done enough. I think it's beautifully tragic and loved writing this, even though it was pretty sad.

Thanks for your kind words!

Jasmine :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by MirandaTravelerMeet Your Makers: Meet Your Makers

13th January 2013:
OH MY GOSH I LOVE IT.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MirandaTravelerBeyond the Veil : Sirius Lee

13th January 2013:
Oh my gosh, I love it! I usually HATE next generation stories. Like, with a PASSION. But this is just so original and engaging!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it then. :) That just made my day even better since you normally hate next generation stories. I hope you continue to read it. It's gets better, I promise. :D Thank you so much for the review and please continue reading. A new chapter should be updated soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login