Reading Reviews From Member: HPotter2169
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPotter2169I Am Living: How the End Began

23rd February 2005:
i hadn't realized when i started to read this story that u hadn't updated in 10 months...shame on u! now i'll never now what happened :( if i had known u were gonna leave this at a cliff hanger and never update again i wouldn't have read it at all :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPotter2169I Am Living: Three Men

23rd February 2005:
ughhhh cliff hanger! i can't wait to find out what happens!! u should bring harry back!!! I'm still confused about the whole harry and malfoy thing....are u going to answer that in the next chapter too??

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPotter2169I Am Living: Crimes of the Heart

23rd February 2005:
wait....i'm confused. why did harry and malfoy switch??? Was harry really cheating on ron?? i don't get it

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPotter2169I Am Living: Beware of the Dragon

23rd February 2005:
nooo harry can't be cheating on ron!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPotter2169I Am Living: The Many Purposes of Kisses

23rd February 2005:
harry cheated on ron!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPotter2169I Am Living: Suprises

23rd February 2005:
i was wrong...it wasn't harry and draco in the shower. Poor Neville, he's the only straight guy in his dorm

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPotter2169I Am Living: C'est La Vie

23rd February 2005:
it's harry and draco!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPotter2169I Am Living: Quidditch

23rd February 2005:
wait....10 to 110? Gryffindor still won, didn't they? cuz the snitch is worth 150 points.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPotter2169I Am Living: The Dance

23rd February 2005:
malfoy wants harry, doesnt he?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPotter2169I Am Living: Hiding the Truth

23rd February 2005:
is malfoy gay? i gotta keep reading to find out

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPotter2169I Am Living: After Dessert

23rd February 2005:
i'm a bit torn...now don't get me wrong, i'm not homophobic....but that was a tad bit too graphic for my liking....but it was written very well and the last couple sentences were so sad!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPotter2169I Am Living: Fire in Green Eyes

23rd February 2005:
nicely written :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPotter2169I Am Living: How the End Began

23rd February 2005:
i'm not a fan of the whole slash thing...and i hate to think that Harry's dead because Ron killed him.....but that was a great intro!!!! Nicely done :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPotter2169only fools fall in love,: bleeding hearts

14th February 2005:
where's the story that goes before this one? I wanna keep reading it, but I have no idea what's going on! I'm confused :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPotter2169The Snow Storm: The Snow Storm

14th February 2005:
aww that was nice...so many people-myself included-write all that angsty drama stuff...it was nice to read a fluffy one-shot :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login