Reading Reviews From Member: PreTeenWriter
  
194 Reviews Found

Review #26, by PreTeenWriterWelcome to My Litter Box: Escape Pod

1st February 2006:
Ok, this is hilarious. With a capital H.

Author's Response: With a capital H!? Really!? YEEEEEEE HHHHHAAAAAWWWWW!

 Report Review

Review #27, by PreTeenWriterWelcome to My Litter Box: The Orange Abomination

1st February 2006:
This. Is. Hilarious!

Author's Response: I'm loving the pauses there! :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by PreTeenWriterWelcome to My Litter Box: Welcome to My Litter Box

1st February 2006:
heh heh. this is really funny.

Author's Response: Thanks PreTeen! I have two ferrets of my own (the little furballs in the pictures of this) and when a reader suggested that I give Remus Lupin a ferret in another story of mine this idea hit me like a poorly aimed dart! And I do mean that b/c it was painful since I do not normally write humor. Then I stumbled onto Timeturner's Out of Your Realm and the rest came along after that with much twitching, frustration, and odd yells at the computer screen. :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by PreTeenWriterMarauders Misery: Monday Morning

21st January 2006:
Both! Both! Too late for reviewing, but both!

 Report Review

Review #30, by PreTeenWriterFinding You: Don't Leave Me

19th January 2006:
Wow! This is amazing. Please, please keep writing!

Author's Response: i will keep writing. and i hope you keep on reading and reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #31, by PreTeenWriterThe Not So Secret Diary of Lily Evans: Will you go to Hogsmede with me?

18th January 2006:
Please continue! It's in my faves now, I'm sorry I didn't review! I was too busy reading the story :).

Author's Response: lol. thanks you so much.

 Report Review

Review #32, by PreTeenWriterConfessions of a Sort-of Death Eater: A Meeting With Potter, and a Confrontation With Malfoy

18th January 2006:
eekness! More Lucius! Please!

Author's Response: but of course ;) Lucius is a bastard, but he's a hot one.

 Report Review

Review #33, by PreTeenWriterConfessions of a Sort-of Death Eater: Weddings Aren't For Everyone...

18th January 2006:
NOTE : The following reviews will neither be helpful nor professional, merely reflecting PreTeenWriter's feelings. WOW!

Author's Response: Who cares about helpful or professional? I'm just glad you like the freaking story! lol.

 Report Review

Review #34, by PreTeenWriterConfessions of a Sort-of Death Eater: Crazy, Wild, and Deadly…All Rolled Into One

18th January 2006:
I like this! It's really funny. She's turning out to be a really rounded character - rough edges, yes, but good rough edges. Sounds pretty modern which is excellent!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was funny, sometimes I'm afraid people won't get when some parts of the sotry are meant to be sarcastic. And every character needs to have some rough edges...unless they're meant to be a wishy washy pushover. Which Lexi totally isn't :) I'm so glad you're liking the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #35, by PreTeenWriterConfessions of a Sort-of Death Eater: Taking over the Wizarding World...One Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri at a Time

18th January 2006:
YES! I LOVE IT! Currently, I am addicted. I love Lexi. Make her shout at Lord Moron some more! Make her argue with Bella some more! Put more Draco in it! Love it!

Author's Response: lol, yes, another addict! More of everything, don't worry, I will not let you down ;)

 Report Review

Review #36, by PreTeenWriterConfessions of a Sort-of Death Eater: Prologue: Why Me?

18th January 2006:
Who.A. That is freakish. Lexi sounds nice! Very Miss Popularity. Really sounds like she worked in a nail salon. Nice character developement.

Author's Response: Yeah I know, it's totally freaky. Thank you so much! I tried my best to make Lexi seem as real and witty as I could. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by PreTeenWriterStealing Sheep: Where the Sun Doesn't Shine

17th January 2006:
I still think its pretty humourous. Not as much, but still under the category! Good romance though. Love it.

Author's Response: I get what you mean. It was funnier earlier on. But I still hate to put it under 'romance/drama or angst' cos i really don't think its that angsty. Its just slightly melodramatic in places but not depressing (which is how I view angst). so its staying in humour for the moment.

 Report Review

Review #38, by PreTeenWriterStealing Sheep: Shenanigans

17th January 2006:
Eekk! Loves it! Will add to my faves. Funny.

Author's Response: *cheer* I'm on someone's faves! Woohoo! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #39, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: Fighting and Flirting

26th December 2005:
Eek! I love this story! I'm so happy, I reached the end so I can actually say KEEP WRITING before you've finished the next chappie! But now I'm sad because I have no more story :(. Merry Holidays! :Daynna

 Report Review

Review #40, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: A Long Week

26th December 2005:
So looking forward to chappie number 34! Woohoo! Cough! Cough! Cough!

 Report Review

Review #41, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: Tears

26th December 2005:
Word of Caution: These following reviews will be very emotional and stupid. Please keep your laughter inside. Jamsey-poo ish so cute! Wiwy should soooo get together with him! *Boo hoo, crys out of hyperness*

 Report Review

Review #42, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: Unexpected

26th December 2005:
Funny! Woohoo! Skittles! Ugh, I feel kind of embarrassed. I like it though. It's very - SHUT UP- funny. (Sorry about the shut up, I was talking to my sis on the DDR-STOMP STOMP STOMP)

 Report Review

Review #43, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: A Whole Bunch of Nothing

26th December 2005:
CLIFFHANGER! WOOHOO! Note of Caution: My next reviews will be ones of insanity and hyperness. Do not pay attention to much. Apparently a bag of Skittles and a big chocolate Santa at 10:00 are too much. YEAH! I LOVE THIS! CLIFFHANGER! BOO YA BABY!

 Report Review

Review #44, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: Just Friends?

26th December 2005:
Wow! I like the boggart. I dunno though, maybe Lily not liking spiders was a bit too common for me. The cow one though? Oh, I was rolling on the floor!

 Report Review

Review #45, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: The Walking Talking Miracle

26th December 2005:
Awww!! That so cute!

 Report Review

Review #46, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: Lily in the Lake

26th December 2005:
This is so cool!

 Report Review

Review #47, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: A Brilliant Idea

26th December 2005:
Yes! I say more L/J, C/R, H/S and DEFINITLEY more Slytherins! Heh heh, passwords...

 Report Review

Review #48, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: Cassandra's Confession

26th December 2005:
This is good! What A Brilliant Idea to have this story!

 Report Review

Review #49, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: Fighting fighting is no fun, unless you fight with everyone!

26th December 2005:
Um, amazing! But your chapter name is ~~ Fighting fighting is no fun, unless you fight with everyone! ~~ But I like it!

 Report Review

Review #50, by PreTeenWriterA Marauders Tale: The Wrath of Amber

26th December 2005:
Let's flush the Sirius Clock down the toilet. Haha. I always thought that Remus would be first, attempt to wake them up. Sirius would wake them up with his singing *wipes tear from eye*. I feel like I live in their world.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>