Reading Reviews From Member: EighthWeasley
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EighthWeasleyTaking A Leap: The New Neville

18th December 2006:
You are the only author I enjoy reading their H/HR. So congrats on that. It's a great story, as per usual.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment. I enjoying writing H/HR, so it’s nice to know that you like reading it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by EighthWeasleySnide and Prejudiced: Dances With Wolves

17th August 2006:
Hurry up and update before my classes start and I have no time to enjoy it!


Author's Response: i'll try! they aren't too keen on validating my fourth chapter yet, so it'll be a small while, but i guess that means i should start the fifth in word documents to save time!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EighthWeasleyName: Name

2nd June 2006:
Oh, I like it...interesting perspective.

Author's Response: thanks...yey someone reviewed it! xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by EighthWeasleyBehind Blue Eyes: Behind Blue Eyes

22nd May 2006:
Well, I finally got time to read, yay! (Semester about killed me!) Very good take on the events of the evening. I am going to read more of your stuff, just as soon as I can.

Author's Response: Hey a name I can recognize! Glad you could stop by. Yeah this last year of highschool is killing me as well but hey, "Just keep writing, just keep writing" lolz. Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EighthWeasleyJoining The Bloodlines: I'm Ready

27th December 2005:
Yay you updated! Great read, just hope I don't have to wait too long for the next bit!

Author's Response: Thanks. Jessica xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by EighthWeasleyTake My Hand: My Dad, My Hero

12th December 2005:
Ohhhh good. I wanna know what happened to Ginny...and what comes next.

Author's Response: Okay, well, I suppose I'll include Ginny's death in a chapter to come. It was a bit depressing, but it a bit important. I'll update soon! ^.^ Thankee!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EighthWeasleyHow do you get that lonely?: STOP IT! LEAVE ME ALONE! ARGH!

13th April 2005:
Very good. And I agree-Ron would have stepped up, no questions asked.

Author's Response: Yeah. Thnks for bein my 2nd review. I feel like no one likes my story because evry1s readin it. lol. Ok. Well, thanks a bunch. ~Loreena

 Report Review

Review #8, by EighthWeasleyHide and Seek: Explanations

3rd April 2005:
Please tell me Seamus doesn't end up with, say, Malfoy or some other Slytherine...;-)

Author's Response: You'll just have to see....

 Report Review

Review #9, by EighthWeasleyWish Upon a Shooting Star.: One-Shot

1st April 2005:
Ha! I'm not the only one who sometimes pairs these two up! Brilliant!

Author's Response: neat! I'll check out ur story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EighthWeasleyIn Her Heart: Chapter 3: Old Friends

1st April 2005:
Well, bloody update it already if you've got it written! I want to know who the romance is in this story! ;-)

Author's Response: LOL ok ok, i'll update right now! I had actually planned on doing it sooner and never got there. ANd to let you know the romance in the story is Hermione/Oliver Wood, it was in the first chapter in the Authors Note. The romance doesn't come for awhile yet though. Thanks for reviewing! ~K.N.

 Report Review

Review #11, by EighthWeasleyI Did It All For You: There Goes My Life

23rd March 2005:
Oh...There Goes My Life....Great song! Good story, very interesting!

Author's Response: It *is* a great song, isn't it? Some people really need to learn how to appreciate a good country music song

 Report Review

Review #12, by EighthWeasleyYoung Love: Young Love

22nd March 2005:
Very good! Makes me smile and think of what my mom must go through every time she sees my best friend and I together....Good story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EighthWeasleyFlying Lessons: Flying Lessons

22nd March 2005:
Hey, good story, very cute and I'm glad I took a study break to enjoy it. A few grammatical errors which are slightly distracting, would be happy to edit it for you if you like. Good story!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was ok. I know the typos are terrible, I wrote it in the middle of the night when I couldn't sleep and I thought it was the greatest thing since sliced bread. Now I reread it and I'm almost ashamed. I tried to fix it up, but I realized the story was a little weak too if you have any suggestions I'd love to hear them

 Report Review

Review #14, by EighthWeasleyHarry Potter and the Story that Will Be: The Ride Back

22nd January 2005:
So what is it, Portkey to the hospital or one to Voldy? I wanna know! Good story!

Author's Response: are you REALLY expecting me to answer or is that rhetoric? lol! thanks and you'll just have to wait to find out!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EighthWeasleyO Holy Night: Truth Be Told

11th January 2005:
Good story, I enjoy the emotion and characters, but just one question: has Hermione been with anyone else aside from Harry in a time span that would justify doing a paternity test? If she's only been with Harry then she doesn't need to....Good job, keep it up!

Author's Response: well..you're right..she really didnt..but it made her feel better anways!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EighthWeasleyThe Suitable Choice: Prologue

15th September 2004:
Hey, it's a really good plot line! I really don't want to ask this, but....would you like a beta reader? That is someone who reads the stories before they are put up and edits them for you, so things like missing words and verbs in the wrong tense are fixed. Let me know by replying and I'll check back!

 Report Review

Review #17, by EighthWeasleyThe Suitable Choice: Prologue

15th September 2004:
Hey, it's a really good plot line! I really don't want to ask this, but....would you like a beta reader? That is someone who reads the stories before they are put up and edits them for you, so things like missing words and verbs in the wrong tense are fixed. Let me know by replying and I'll check back!

 Report Review

Review #18, by EighthWeasleyMemories: Chapter 7

30th August 2004:
Bloody good story, now hurry up and continue!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EighthWeasleyIt Happened Like This: It Happened Like This

30th August 2004:
LOL! I love it...It sort of reminds me of That 70's Show when Jackie and Hyde are attempting to explain how THEY ended up snogging....am I right in spotting this parallel? And the most important question...are you going to continue and have Ron catch Harry snogging Ginny? Good job!

Author's Response: I'm surprised someone spotted that! Yes, I did think of that episode when I was writing it

 Report Review

Review #20, by EighthWeasleyUndeniable: Chapter twenty-five

30th July 2004:
Hey, good story, just a note: The Longbottoms aren't dead, just in St. Mungo's (Christmas in the Closed Ward in Order of the Phoenix.) Unless you killed them off in your story and I just missed it.....good story anyway.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for your review! Yep, I killed off around chapter 9/10. I guess you just missed it. Oh well...thanks again for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by EighthWeasleyEvery Six Seconds: Chapter 10: Dig a Bigger Hole...

14th July 2004:
I like it a lot...ARE YOU EVER GOING TO UPDATE?! What about that striptease?!

 Report Review

Review #22, by EighthWeasleyFinding that Special Someone: Making plans

10th July 2004:
Hey, decent story. Do you know your last two chapters are the same? Anyway, make Hermione a Healer or some big shot in the MInistry, make Ron either in the Ministry or a Auror, and Harry either plays Quidditch or is an Auror (which means that any Auror or Healer has to go through training.) Hope this helps...!

 Report Review

Review #23, by EighthWeasleyA Baby Wizard and his Cousin Harry: Baby Wizard in the Dursley Family?

8th July 2004:
Wow! Neat idea! Can't wait to read more! Good job! Duncan....what a hideous name (no offense if you like it) maybe Harry can rename him...? Oh well, good story, liked the Aunt Petunia. Keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login