Reading Reviews From Member: LillyLuna
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LillyLunaDark Heiress: Impossible or Improbable?

21st July 2013:
Hey!

I think this is really good so far! if you were worried about coming back to it then really you shouldnt be, because it is really amazing!

I have read your latest review and i just want to say to that person: Does it matter if it does not make sense? its new and fresh and a different plot. If you want a good story that people love, you have to stray away from the books, otherwise people would get bored. Sure Rowling is amazing and i really look up to her but you can't make all your stories following on from the books. it makes perfect sense, if you just look at the characters and not comment on what has happened in the previous books.

um yeah that is all i wanted to say to that person. block me if you want, i just wanted to get my point across.

Like i said before it is amazing and i think you should carry on writing. please update quickly!!!

LillyLuna x (yes i know the Lily in the books is with one "l" but i prefere 2)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support of my writing and return. I'm so glad you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LillyLunaUnVeiled: Choices

7th July 2013:
NOOO WHY DID YOU HAVE TO END IT! i have really loved this story... i may have not wrote a review for every single chapter but thats just how i do things. i read till the end and give my over all review. but this is absolutly brilliant. i love it so much. do not rush in making the sequel. also don't rush your other story's as if you do they may become not as brilliant as how you write. i am now intrieged on reading your Once Upon a Time series but i am in the middle of a Dramione fic. anyway gone off topic of this story. but yeah its absolutly brilliant, if you get any hate for it which you should not as it is amazing just ignore them. because this story is amazing. Can't wait for the next one x

Lillyluna x

 Report Review

Review #3, by LillyLunaA Bottle Full of Love: Admitted

18th May 2013:
OMG THIS IS AMAZING! HOW CAN YOU LEAVE IT LIKE THAT! HOW CAN YOU NOT LET HERMIONE SAY THAT SHE LOVES DRACO! AHHH PLEASE WRIGHT MORE! as you can tell i really like your story. i am a very big Dramione fan, and this has got to be one of the best stories i have read. i have read otheres but they have been so predictable i got bored. but this one is amazing! i am always on the edge. i love it! xx hope you carry on writing xx

Author's Response: ahh, well i writer's gotta do what a writer's gotta do! Chapter 18 is finished, im just getting it checked over, then i will upload either tomorrow or tuesday!

Im a massive Dramione fan to, if you want more, go to my page, and go on favourited stories, all of them are Dramione!

Yes, she loves him, but does he love her? that is question!

I will, like i said, i have another story in mind, and i might be taking over another story on here aswell, as i have a 12 week summer holiday, due to me leaving school! that one is also a Dramione one! :')

Thankyou for reading and reviewing, it means a lot!
Love SlightObession xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by LillyLunaJames Potter Phobia: Chapter 1

3rd April 2013:
OMG! This is amazing! i love it so much! really cute how Teddy took in Acacia! you have done a good job on your first Fanfic! hehe xx

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much! I'm working on the third chapter right now! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by LillyLunaA Thousand Years: Goodbye's and Hello's

28th March 2013:
i love this story! it's amazing and i am a very big Dramione fan now! it's really good, please carry on writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LillyLunaThe Perfect Year: Serenity and Celebrations

5th March 2013:
Amazing, the whole thing so far is amazing! i really really want to read more! i love it so much! i have never really liked reading Jily fanfictions before for some strange reason but this one is just plain amazing and i love it! write more please!!!

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much! There will be a new chapter up soon (maybe the weekend) but then I'm afraid I've hit a wall and you shall have to wait a little longer!
-Beth x


 Report Review

Review #7, by LillyLunaThe Year You Stole My Heart: Chapter 15

3rd March 2013:
this is a review of the whole story so far! I think it is amazing! i really really like it! i love the fact that Amelia has a crush on James, i think it is really cute. and i am glad him and Sarah broke up because i didn't really like her. but yeah it is absolutely amazing, please write more xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You're amazing! I'm so glad that you're liking this story and so happy that you reviewed.
I didn't like Sarah either so I'm glad she's gone too.
I've actually written up to about chapter 20 on this story so far so I can update hopefully pretty quickly, but there's going to be quite a few chapters of this story :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by LillyLunaOne Way In, No Way Out: Eavesdropping

27th February 2013:
ok don't hate me. but i am not a big fan of Elwynne's name so i have named her Eliie in my head. Don't hate me! i love how the story is going, and i am really excited to see what James wants to do with Lexine. I am finding the fact with Elwynne and Teddy is a bit weird. but i like it none the less. Its really amazing, i love it xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And that's totally fine about Elwynne's name. Since she was kind of an outcast before Lexine showed up, I wanted her to have an unusual name just to fit her character. I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LillyLunaA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Seventeen

23rd February 2013:
Amazing absolutely amazing for the whole thing! Please write more!? I love it so much! x

Author's Response: haha yes, the next update is in progress! thank you so much for the wonderful review (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by LillyLunaA Walking Cliche: The one where James is pulling all his best moves

23rd February 2013:
For the 3 chapters you have wrote, i think they are amazing. i really want to read more. by the way Freddie is acting i have a sneaky feeling he has a Crush on Jess... please write more!!! i love it!!! x

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I never had 'amazing' before! I've written quite a lot of this story so expect quick updates (chapter 4 is in the queue today). As for Freddie, is he really that obvious?! You'll just have to wait and see if anything comes of that :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login