Reading Reviews From Member: Dominique2012
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dominique2012Who We Used to Be: End of the Beginning

16th March 2013:
I really like this so far, I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, but I won't promise an update. I dont have time to write anymore

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dominique2012Operation Happy Ending: They Stumble That Run Fast

9th March 2013:
Aw, I ran out of chapters! D:


Anyways, hey! Just started reading your story and love it so much! Like omg ehujksknsndnjjsnjjjksnhsj


I LOVE EVIE AND SIRIUS! Also, James and Lily!

It seems so real..so..something I haven't read before. Usually stories I read about the Marauders are stories where the characters are mary-sues and they break out and sing and used iPods and such at Hogwarts. But you, your story is one of my favorites! it's hard to find stories nowadays that are amazing. Uh, yeah..I don't know what else to say. I never were good at these. Anyways, I saw that it's been an awhile since you update and I hope you still gonna continued this story!
Anyways, all your chapters deserve more then a 10/10

P.s, sorry I haven't comment until now but I wanted to read through the chapters before I comment.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dominique2012Until The Day I Die: Until The Day I Die

8th March 2013:
This is really good! You should make this into a story! (If you want to) about what would happen if she saw him again and what if she was part of the order so they call her back and she sees him etc. That would be an great story but yeah..you don't have to..just seems like a good plot or whatever. Anyways, great oneshot! I felt what she felt, it was so...efhjksksj;; I dont know how to explain but I liked it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dominique2012Shades of Gray: Warnings

2nd March 2013:
Just started reading this and I like it alot..hopefully you would update soon..

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dominique2012Dream Girl: Out of Reach

27th February 2013:
This has got to be my favorite Sirius/oc oneshot. My damn, your an amazing writer. Have you thought about writing this into a story? I would love it if you did; if you don't have ideas, I can help since I have a perfect idea for you if you change your mind about making this into a story. I know for sure that I would read it. So..yeah, uh..dont know what else to say; never good at these things..I always blabber along for hours..so, that's that.

10/10

Author's Response: Mah goodness I'm sorry I didn't see your review sooner! Thank you so much for the amazing compliment! I actually did have an idea to make this longer (read reviews below) but my laziness is terrible D: I've had a lot of inspiration lately, though, and your review has spurred me on as well! Hopefully I'll add on to this story and if I do I will definitely make sure to let you know!
Hopefully you see that I replied. Thank you so much again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dominique2012Prude: Of Potatoes and Brawling

27th February 2013:
This is an amazing story so far; I just hope that you would update this story soon, I love it. Well, I'm not really good at these but hope you got my point. This is an amazing story and it should have way more reviews then this. I just hope that you would continue writing this story (Whenever you have time to, of course)

Anyways..that's all..so..yeah,..

10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou so so much :) I really glad you enjoyed it! Now I am off for summer I plan on writing more, so should put more up soon.
Thanks again x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dominique2012Wings: September 1st 1971

25th February 2013:
Your story is good so far but you should make longer chapters. But other then that, I like it. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dominique2012Simply Chaotic: Prologue

25th February 2013:
Dumbledoor? Don't you mean Dumbledore?

Other then that, I like your story. Only a few mistakes here and there but that's alright.

I seen that it's been awhile since you updated this story and think you should continued. Also, you should get a beta (I think that's what there called) since it's much easier with one then without one. Anyways, that's all..I'm gonna go read the other chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dominique2012Obsessed? : Memories

19th February 2013:
Hey, I'm sorry I didn't review until now but it's a bad habit of mine when I just read on until I'm done with all the chapters before I review. Uh, so I really love this story and I love how we can just relate with all of the characters, especially HP CANONS like Sirius and James and Remus (Which reminds me, Where the heck is Peter?! I know he's a tratior and everything in the future but he was still there friend and there has to be a reason why they were friends with him etc.) I think that's the only problem I have. I'm not saying I actually like him, but it would be it more realistic or whatever since he's part of the Marauders. Doesn't seem like he's even in the story. But besides that, this is an wonderful story and I really hope you update it because it make a lot of people happy. Also I imagine Lily face claim as Karen Gillan and James as Aaron Johnson and Sirius as Ben Barnes and Remus as Andrew Garfield. I don't know about Lucy or Bridgette yet. But that's how I imagine them while I'm reading. Uh, I'm just blabberingg now so I'm just gonna end the review here. Hope you continue writing this story. 10/10

Author's Response: This review totally just made my day! I'm not gonna lie it's been a while since I posted and I sort of just forgot about it but I guess I'm just gonna have to finish it now because of your amazingly long review haha. And Peter is not involved because I found him extremely boring to write about... not necessarly a great reason but I write to enjoy myself and he just didn't make the cut. Sorry about that one haha. But I am really glad you like the story! Keep posted because inspiration is coming back to finish it out ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dominique2012For Angels to Fly: Evangeline

17th January 2013:
I like it so far! It's really good! Nothing wrong with it at all! Except, maybe make it longer; long chapters are awesome. But if you get tired after awhile; you can write it down first..then take a break and then contiue writing. That's what I usually do.

Yeah..I forget what else I was gonna say..oh yeah! I'm glad there's Peter in here; even though he's a traitor in the future, doesn't mean he wasn't there friend at some point. I mean, there had to be something about Peter that they like that made them friends or whatever..I hate it when people don't include Peter in stories and he usually ends up falling off the side of the earth..long forgotten..so I'm glad he's in your story.

Yeah, now I'm rambling..uh..so yup.. Great story!
So yeah.. c;

Can't wait for more! ^_^
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dominique2012Long Live: Bacon and OTP's

15th January 2013:
I.LOVE.YOUR.STORY!

I know I haven't review until now but that's just who I am. I don't usually review until I finished reading all the chapters. (I think I didn't comment yet?) Hm, if I did then my mistake; I suck at remembering. Anyways, please update when you can (: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dominique2012The Torns on the Rose: Sadness

12th January 2013:
I like your story so far but you should get a beta (I think that's what they are called) cause there are some mistakes and beta's usually help your story..become stronger? I guess you can say. You forgot to add question marks when someone asks a question. Just like to point it out so you can look over it and fix it. Also, you should add commas now and then so the sentences aren't too messy; for example: "Daddy, what's happening? Who is trying to hurt Harry?" And sometimes your sentences start with lower cases (Which it shouldn't since you should always capitalized your sentences) and needs to have periods at the end; I think that's all the mistakes; other then that, your story is good. Just need to go back and look it over. You should keep the beta idea in mind, it always a good idea and it would help you out with your story. Now onto the next chapter for me. (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dominique2012A bit of Chaos: Evil schemes.

12th January 2013:
This is good so far! I didn't see any mistakes at all so that's good (: The only thing I would love if the chapters were longer; but you don't have to. Sam kinda reminds me of my best friend but at the same time..not really..I mean, my friend Daniella is like..really nice but if she was hit in the nose by something (Let's say a baseball bat;) since that has happen before and she gotten so angry (Git broke my friends nose and gave her an concussion (I suck at spelling; I think I spell it write) and didn't even apologize so she punch him) he clearly said 'She deserve it, she was in my way' when he was the one who walk over to her. Anyways, I have no idea where I'm going with this lol but yeah, love your story (: Can't wait for more! 10/10

Author's Response: We hope Sam gets a bit more feisty soon. lets keep our fingers crossed.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dominique2012Stupid: Love obviously

12th January 2013:
This was fantastic one shot! (: I love Sam and Sirius!

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dominique2012Until We Bleed: Until we bleed

12th January 2013:
Oh..my..Sirius :o love this! I with you made this into a story! I love it, how it is and everything! You should make an other chapter in Sirius POV. I always wonder if he had feelings for her, which is why he was so pissed when told him what he was to her; only a distraction. I felt bad for the both of them, wish Sirius would had let her explain but that just made it better. Yeah, I don't know what I'm going on about but great one shot :)
10/10

Author's Response: That would be so interesting, I'm going to keep it as a one shot for now though, but if i suddenly is hit over the head with insperation for a second chapter I would be very happy. Thank you so much for reading and thinking and reviewing and all. It made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dominique2012Stay: Stay

12th January 2013:
Amazing! This is lovely! (: I imagine Sirius and an OC at first but then; I thought..maybe this can somehow be Sirius/Marlene (I don't know why, I like that pairing) and wondered if Sirius did have someone but then he lost them; just like he lost everything else like James and Lily etc. He's been through a lot and he's strong; I always wish he had someone to love but then..it's probably for the better if he doesn't leave a wife and kids behind along with his best mate and godson. Cause I know how heartbreaking it was with his death, along with Tonks and Remus (They had to leave there son behind ;( ) and Fred (I burst out in tears) and all the others also;Lily, James, etc. For all of there deaths and people don't get what it's like since Harry Potter is a part of me. But yeah, I really like this one shot and I think it's either a Sirius/Marlene or Sirius/OC. Either is fine, I kinda see a little Hermione/Draco here about him being a jerk but I don't know, I guess Sirius can be that way also. But anyways, really love this (: 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dominique2012Stage of Ice: Chit Chats

10th January 2013:
I
LOVE
THIS
STORY!
I know I haven't review until now but I wanted to read all of it before I comment. I love the relationship between Alesha and Sirius;
Alesha kinda reminds me of me; some part of her is like me with the secrets (I mean, we all have secrets) and I'm more scared of me getting hurt by the guy then me hurting him. Well, I guess she is hurting Sirius with staying away or whatever but it's better then for her to hurt him later on and it would be worse since..well I don't know! Haha, I'm just making no sense what so ever, this story deserves more then a ten rating..maybe 100/100
Or more..

Katie...er...I don't really like her..with what she did (With chase; breaking him and his girlfriend apart) I mean, come on; even if he said he didn't feel anything anymore for his ex, didn't mean she should have slept with him! It annoys me..I think Katie is doing more damage to Remus then Sirius thinks Alesha is doing to him. Poor Remus. And Sirius(Kinda) I just feel like he doesn't get that not everyone is good at spilling there secrets and need time for them to trust others;

I hope he follows Lily's advice, because I really want them together and I think if she has space and sees he's leaving her be; she might just go to him annoy that he's ignoring her and then BOOM! Something can happen,

But back to Katie and Chase. I have to trust Alesha that there is something not right with that Chase guy.

Also, I wanna know more about Katie; like, why is she the way she is? Also, why can't she see that Remus likes her?! Also, why won't she like him? Does she know he is a werewolf?

I guess I'm like..really really curious..

Curiously kills the cat I guess?

But I just love this story! And the play idea! Omg, I was just reading something about it right before I started to read your story! I love the play idea though, I love it. I remember I was gonna watch the tv show of it but change my mind since I have all these other tv shows I can't keep track of and I think 'I'll just get the tv series on DVD or something' lol but yeah..I'm surprised you haven't continued this story; it's great! I still need to read your other stories. I guess you remember me from commenting on your one shot of Tom Riddle/OC

Well, I'm just gonna stop babbling now. I do hope you continued when you can (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dominique2012Hate: Hate

31st December 2012:
I'm...speechless! This..this was fantastic! Amazing! I love it! I started to cry in the middle, right after he killed her and he started shaking her shoulder and everything. I mean, he is human also..just..he's evil..well, later on he is the evil man everyone fears..but one point he still..maybe had feelings (We may never know!) Which is why I love ff since we can do whatever we like (While still keeping Tom in character.) but still..what's that quote? I heard it before..something about "No one is born evil. It's the world around them that make them evil and bad overtime" or something like that. Something else around the lines of "No one is born evil, they just become it further in life by the world around them" or something like that...uh..just ignore that I'm rambling again. Lol but I love your OC with Tom, they just..seem like total opposites but at the same time..during certain parts they seem the same. She kinda has some of the other houses in her, mostly Gryffindor. She was really brave girl. Well, I think that.

But yeah. I really really love this! I love reading Tom/OC stories alot and this has got to be one of my favorites. Wish you write more (I don't know how that's gonna work since she is dead but I don't know..maybe he could go back in time and stop himself from killing her or something) I'm not pushing you into it or anything, you don't have to but I would gladly read it.

Anyways, where was I going with this? I had alot more to say but I'm too tired and can't remember what so I'm ending this review here (: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dominique2012When a Heart Breaks... it Don't Breakeven: When a Heart Breaks

25th December 2012:
I love this, poor Sirius! You should write more about them and later on with Jacob and etc. I would read it but you don't have to if you don't want to.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dominique2012Before He Cheats: Before He Cheats

25th December 2012:
10/10


Omg omg I love this! You should make this into a story and what happens next etc. Well, you don't have to but if you do I'll read it for sure (: I love it. Haha, his motorcycle! Haha, lucky there's a thing like magic ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dominique2012Mistake: October 31, 1981

18th December 2012:
Please write a sequal!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dominique2012Wendy Can't Fail: Anarchy in the U.K.

16th December 2012:
10/10

Omhomhokajjsj; please update!
I LOVE YOUR STORY!

Author's Response: I'm working on the update. I've had a crazy year.

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Dominique2012Nothing Sirius: The Holidays (Again)

14th December 2012:
omgomgomg ghjvfuijkycvjg; I LOVE YOUR STORY!I waited until I read it all before commenting. I hope you contiue thed story even though it's been awhile for u
(:::
10/10

Author's Response: kfaskldjasljdla;skdlak
Thanks!! haha


 Report Review

Review #24, by Dominique2012EVOLUTION: Secrets and Chocolate

11th December 2012:
I really love your story, I didn't comment until now since I was reading all through before I comment. 10/10 (: Hope you update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login