Reading Reviews From Member: outsider_kd
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by outsider_kdPoisoned: The Hooded Man.

20th August 2006:
Whoa.. That was wicked awesome.. Keep up the great writing..

 Report Review

Review #2, by outsider_kdPoisoned: The Vision.

20th July 2006:
Woot! This is a good story. Very much on the same level as every other story I've read by you. Keep up the awesome work. I'm looking forward to reading this entire story!

Author's Response: Thanks, that meant a lot to hear. :) I will update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by outsider_kdDaddy: Epilogue

15th April 2006:
That was a very wonderfully written story. I would definately recommend that you write a few mroe like this, possibly a sequel sometime. I hope to see you continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by outsider_kdWhat if I told you...: Draco's helping hand

8th January 2006:
This story is awesome. Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very proud over it. It's better then I hoped for. And much better then the story that it's based on...

 Report Review

Review #5, by outsider_kdOne Sweet Day: One Sweet Day

29th November 2005:
O.. M.. G.. That story was awesome. Love the cliffhanger at the end!! Can't wait for the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, it means a lot that you say you love the cliffhanger in the end because I was really nervous about how people would react! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by outsider_kdCan Dreams Come True?: Revenge! Revenge I say!

29th November 2005:
that was fricken awesome!!! Keep up the awesome work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by outsider_kdSecond Time Around: Sorrow and Happiness

25th November 2005:
Wow.. This is a great story. I love the plot. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by outsider_kdTemporary: Simply Him

16th November 2005:
Wow.. This is even better than that first time I read this. You have a way with words, man. This is awesome, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by outsider_kdTemporary: Shocking News

9th November 2005:
Very good.. Keep this story going.. I wanna read it again!!!!!! I love it the first time, and now I wanna read it again, so I can love it even more!!!! Lol.. Love the fic.. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #10, by outsider_kdTemporary: Cause of Pain

20th October 2005:
I love this story! This chapter is a sad one, but its also very well written! Keep up with the good work!! Hope to see a new chappie soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by outsider_kdTemporary: It's All Over

18th October 2005:
Please update this story soon. I loved this story the first time I read it, and I can't wait to read it again! Great story!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by outsider_kdOne Sweet Day: The Dark Mark

1st October 2005:
WOw.. That was awesome.. You need to update soon!!!! I love it!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #13, by outsider_kdThis Curse on your Lips: Chapter Three - Dealing With The Roommate

28th September 2005:
That is really good.. You gotta update soon!!! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #14, by outsider_kdOur Little Secret: Graduation Gifts

17th September 2005:
Awesome chapter!!!!!! Keep this story going!! I'll be waiting for hte next chapter ^_~

 Report Review

Review #15, by outsider_kdTemporary: He'll Break Your Heart

12th September 2005:
Wow.. It's even better the second time!! Lol.. Keep updating.. I love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by outsider_kdOur Little Secret: N.E.W.T's

11th September 2005:
PLEASE UPDATE!!!! *begs on her hands and knees*

 Report Review

Review #17, by outsider_kdTemporary: Not A Good Girl

7th September 2005:
*stares transifixedly* Ok, I read this up to chap 22 before it got deleted.. Now I wanna read it, even more than before!! PLZ Update!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by outsider_kdThieving Hearts: The Prince Opens Up

7th September 2005:
Wow... That's intoxicating.. PLease update!!!!! I promise I'll review every new chapter!!!!

Author's Response: heh, intoxicating? Awesomeness. ^_^ Thank you for reviewing! I'll try to post the new chapter this weekend, and then it's up to the site to see how long it is 'til it's actually up for you guys to read!

 Report Review

Review #19, by outsider_kdTwo to Tango: Graduation

21st August 2005:
That was a very well written piece. I liked how you kept with the dance theme through out the story, and the story of how Draco and Hermione fell for each other. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by outsider_kd:

13th August 2005:
Hey.. That was a really good story. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #21, by outsider_kdStolen Innocence: A Secret Revealed

10th August 2005:
You gotta keep this up! I'm so into this story.. I want MORE!!!!!! lol.. great job.. keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so inspired!!! Since I just got and answered two flames, this really helps. ^___^ THANK YOU AND I WILL!!! ^______________^ -GM

 Report Review

Review #22, by outsider_kdOne Sweet Day: Support from The Past

10th August 2005:
O..M..G.. I've never read a story that made me want to read it before.. You have a super way with this plot. You are a fantastic writer!!!! Keep this story up!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, you made me smile. =) Hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by outsider_kdA Simple Kiss: The New Girl

8th August 2005:
Great story. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #24, by outsider_kdOur Little Secret: N.E.W.T's

6th August 2005:
This is a great story. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by outsider_kd:

6th August 2005:
Whoo! I'm on the list! lol.. When are you going to write a continuation to this? I think this could be a totally awesome story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>