Reading Reviews From Member: free elf 25
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by free elf 25Just Fly With It : Problem #3

9th April 2014:
I love Wendy and Tara; the three of them together are the most insane trio ever. Can't wait for the next update. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by free elf 25The Invisible Thief : Trusted You

7th April 2014:
Holy moly. When you said it was going down, you meant it was going DOWN!!! The amount of drama and horror and omfg's in this chapter- I genuinely felt all constricted and sad at the end. Please tell me we'll be getting a rainbow soon? Super super soon? Actually any sort of weather would be find, as long as it's speedy, because OMFG-WHAT-HOW-COULD-I-JUST-DON'T-BELIEVE-WHAT-WHY-UH-OW-ARGH-WHAT?!?!?

Author's Response: It's going down - Bri is yelling Timber!
Har har, sorry, that was weird
This chapter was overloaded, I know, but at least we hit all the drama now. The rainbow will come soon but B just has to get through all the rain and fog and all that not so mega awesome stuff,
Not sure how fast the weather will change though, I mean after all, I'm not a weather channel person
xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by free elf 25No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and French House Elves

6th April 2014:
No offense, but yeah, you kinda are a douchey person. But as long as we get another update by the end of this month, you won't be reinstated as a terrible person. You're not that bad. ;) Nice chapter too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by free elf 25No Solid Ground: You can break down a man, and build him back up again

4th April 2014:
So she's deep inside enemy camp now. How many chapters until it all goes down? Awesome update (as per usual) and another soonish? :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by free elf 25Against the Odds: Settle Down

2nd April 2014:
TWISTY-TWISTY-NESS! How long until the fake coupling becomes real coupling?

Author's Response: I guess you'll have to wait and see ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by free elf 25Tug Of War: Cold Shoulder

28th March 2014:
Yes (though maybe not so soon), Gryffindor, dogs, the power of super awesomeness, nope and creamy peanut butter (for some reason crunchy just rips my bread in half). Awesome chapter, and I seriously can't wait for updates :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by free elf 25The Troubles Of Being A Malfoy: The Story Of How The Demon Possessed My Best Friend's Body

22nd March 2014:
JAAAMMMEEESSS! JAAAMMMEEESSS! JAAAMMMEEESSS!
Super cool story, and just in case you didn't notice, I'm a fan of James ;) Updating soon?

Author's Response: Thanksss :) And yes I will try hahaha

 Report Review

Review #8, by free elf 25Hating You Is What I Know: Pain

19th March 2014:
This is super-uber good, but no updates? Why?

 Report Review

Review #9, by free elf 25The Invisible Thief : Not as Planned

19th March 2014:
What. The. Hell. This isn't drama- THIS IS TORTURE! AOFBSVGBSZ!!! Albus, Brielle, snogging, Scorose, WHAT THE HELL? UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: I'M SORRY!
I shall update very soon! :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by free elf 25Radio War: Did I tell you I hate Surprises

9th March 2014:
Update? *puppy dog eyes* Pleeaasee?

 Report Review

Review #11, by free elf 25Love Mash: Our Summer

9th March 2014:
So is there going to be flashbacks, only it's a little confusing with all the history and no backup story. Anyway, it's really good. Updates maybe?

Author's Response: thanks! yeah, i kind of wrote this chapter without really thinking, just a bunch of history in my head. i'll definitely be explaining more as the story goes on :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by free elf 25Simply Smashing: 1.9 X 10^1

6th March 2014:
I got the hints and I'm totally freaking because THEY WERE GETTING TOGETHER AND NOW YOU'VE GONE AND SCREWED S**T UP!!! Does the tower jumping mean that she once tried to jump? Anyway, update ASAP, I genuinely can't think straight my mind is just EXPLODING from this chapter's awesomeness! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by free elf 25My Life Starring James Sirius Potter: Welcome to Hogwarts

1st March 2014:
SPEED! Update speedyish, right? :)

Author's Response: i'm sorry but i don't know when this is going to be updated! :( i've lost all my inspiration for this story and i can't seem to find it! i'm sorry love, but i don't want to give you any false hopes :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by free elf 25The Invisible Thief : It's Actually Christmas

19th February 2014:
Did you just say that in two chapters Bribus will happen? It will be official? Update. Update as fast as humanly possible.

Author's Response: Did I say that? I wouldn't get your hopes up too high - there will just be A LOT of Bribus drama coming up so be prepared but they will happen soon, just not that soon. You've got to have a fall before you find your peace or something poetic like that haha xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by free elf 25Clash: Heal

6th February 2014:
Aw I think I might cry! Is this the end of it? You're an amazing writer, and this is an amazing story, so congrats! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by free elf 25No Solid Ground: You can be anything you want

12th October 2013:
I'm currently very cold and not up for much words, so just update, because this chapter was even epic-er than the last. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by free elf 25Crash and Burn: Lyra's Ending

5th October 2013:
Love it. Fist pump, sista ;)

Author's Response: *fist pump* Boom.

 Report Review

Review #18, by free elf 25Being the Other Woman: Forgetting James Potter

5th October 2013:
You don't suck at life and you definitely should not stop writing. Update!

Author's Response: Well okay, you convinced me. :D I could never quit on Vi!

 Report Review

Review #19, by free elf 25Honour Among Thieves: the end (part one)

29th September 2013:
The end? THE END? WHERE IS THIS UPDATE? Awesome chapter btw- can't wait for the fireworks! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by free elf 25The Abundance of Potters: Black dresses, Reconciliations and the Kitchen of Confrontations.

28th September 2013:
Oh. My. Merlin. You are the evil mastermind of this place. So it's Jatrina all the way, right? Or is there going to be another twist? And what the...? Anthony Dolohov Jr? Please tell me what hinted that her father was a freaking maniac! Update soon! :D

Author's Response: That's me, the Evil Mastermind! ;) I can't say I'm afraid. It might be, it might not be- but I never say until it's written and set in stone :) Yep! She is the daughter of a maniac. Or is she...? Well yeah, he's definitely the dad. And the hint will be explained next update!

Thanks for the lovely review- I'll try and update soon, once I'm on top of all my work. Keep reading (and reviewing)!


 Report Review

Review #21, by free elf 25The Abundance of Potters: Dreams, Shock and Mourning

26th September 2013:
For someone who usually rewards themselves with chocolate whenever they guess a plot in a story correct, I'm feeling fairly depressed. This chapter made me cry, so job well done! The bit between her and Angus was super good, and that was a clever sneaky little snippet of Katbus! I shall be anxiously awaiting an update. ;)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry that you're feeling depressed... Well do just eat more chocolate- come on, it's what Lupin would say ;) Oh no, did it really? I'm sorry I made you cry (but also secretly glad- not because I'm evil but because I'm glad i wrote it quite well!) The Angus bit was really hard to write so I'm pleased you enjoyed it! Sneaky, aren't I? ;)

Thanks for the lovely review- I'll try and update soon as next chapter is done. Keep reading (and reviewing)!


 Report Review

Review #22, by free elf 25Clash: Real

21st September 2013:
Fan-freaking-tastic. Update asap. Though I love the romance, I seriously can't wait for some action!

 Report Review

Review #23, by free elf 25The Abundance of Potters: Procrastination, Brainwaves and More Fights

7th September 2013:
Oh my Merlin. Is it her brother? Is he dead, or injured, or blind or something? WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN? WHY MUST YOU END CHAPTERS LIKE THIS?

Author's Response: I know, how dramatic! I can't say anything- but you'll find out soon enough- probably at some point during the next week. Haha, it's because I'm a cruel, evil author ;)

Thanks for the lovely review- sorry to keep you in suspense!! Keep reading (and reviewing)!


 Report Review

Review #24, by free elf 25The Abundance of Potters: Discussions, Packages and Surprise Dates

27th August 2013:
Iris? Drama? A WEEK? Nah, it's fine. When's Tyrique making a grand reappearance? This one was awesome, with the romance and the DRAMA! See ya next update!

Author's Response: Flowers are dangerous! Yes, drama! AND I KNOW! I'm back now as work is laying off for a bit and I get do to stuff I actually like, so hopefully I'll be able to get cracking with the next chapter! Tyrique will be making a grand reappearance soon (though very much not in the way you expect, hint hint). Thank you- glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for the lovely review- see you soon! Keep reading (and reviewing)!


 Report Review

Review #25, by free elf 25The Perks of Being a Sociopath: Getting to the Core

24th August 2013:
I love it! How long till Emma gets to punch those suckers in the face? And what's up with how both Evan and Remus are all gaze-y at Olivia? Update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm planning on letting them suffer for a little bit longer, though I appreciate your idea ;) Hmmm well I'd say that Evan likes her and Remus is a bit confused... Not saying anything more! I should get chapter 12 back from my beta any time now, meanwhile I've put up a wee preview on the blog :) Thanks so much for reviewing, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>