Reading Reviews From Member: lillykk
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lillykkRemember When: Year One

26th July 2004:
Would you like to submit a review? Heck Yeah! You know I love your story. Ron has so much depth, and you add so much description with such beautiful words...its.. well... beautiful. :) I love being you're editor, its much fun, as long as you keep being mine. I love this story, and so should everyone else... now... REVIEW!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lillykkSomething More: A Better Looking Dog

21st July 2004:
I love this story. I love it. What more can I say?? Haha. Please keep working on it, its wonderfully written. :)

Author's Response: Saying you love my story is more than enough.Ü Thank you very much, lillykk. Take care... Mwahz!Ü

 Report Review

Review #3, by lillykkIt's Better This Way: Go Home

17th July 2004:
Very good first chapter. I liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lillykkNothing compares to you: Nothing compares to you

15th July 2004:
Oh my gosh, is there going to be another chapter? That was quick (I know you mentioned that in the summary... but still...) Did Hermione commit suicide or what?? Anyways, I must say that even after 15 days and 7 hours no one should be telling Hermione to get over Ron. They were in love once right? And now that he's gone forever and won't come back (i'm assuming) Hermione wont see life the same way ever again. She'd be depressed for quite awhile. And Harry and Ginny too. They were Ron's best friend and brother, so they shouldn't be portrayed as trying to cheer her up quite yet. But, in all, don't hate me for what I just wrote. My opinion. BUT I did think it was well written and went with the song lyrics really well. So, is there going to be another chapter?? If there is, could you email me at kels_628@hotmail.com to tell me when you've posted?? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lillykkHold Your Breath: Some Advice

15th July 2004:
Yes, your beginning chapter is short, but you can make up for that in later chapters. You might want to add some more description in there for everything to make more sense. The chapter seems rushed and so many things happen in such a short amount of time. But keep writing it, don't give it up.

Author's Response: Yes, actually it was rushed a bit but I'll try to write longer for the next chapters.Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lillykkHogwarts: A Cultural History: At the Library

3rd July 2004:
Still a fabulous story. I really really really like it, so please don't give up on it or anything. I can't wait to read the future chapters. Also, there is no constructive critisism to be made. The story line is great and original, and the original character you created seems to be just as real as the rest of them. Happy writing! :-D

 Report Review

Review #7, by lillykkVivacious Romance: Shocked

3rd July 2004:
The story line is pretty good I think, I like it. And it seems to be well written, with description and such. BUT longer chapters would make this story more appealing to me. When I write, I shoot for at least 1,000 or more words for each chapter. I hope that helps you too! But please, keep writing, its a great story. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lillykkOh the Devilish Games we Play: The Sixth Years Secret

3rd July 2004:
I like the beginning to this story, it seems to be well written. I just can't wait until there are more chapters and more stuff starts to happen. :) I'll keep reading, so keep posting please!

Author's Response: Will do! And is that your hpff sn? I'd love to read your work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lillykkTruth be Told: Chapter 2b: Confession and Flight

3rd July 2004:
This story is incredible. It's written so much like JKR writes. And also, I really like how you split up your chapters, that way I don't have to sit through them. :-D (Although, I like how they're really long) I'm looking forward to reading chapters three and four when I've got them time, but I really want you to continue this story. It's so original and very well written. I'm giving it a ten. : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by lillykkRemember When: The Meeting

29th June 2004:
I love it, of course. :) Another chapter please! haha

 Report Review

Review #11, by lillykkHogwarts: A Cultural History: On the Town

28th June 2004:
Wow, I really like this story. It's got such an original story line!! I'm definatly going to check back to see when this story is updated. :) Keep going with it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lillykkRemember When: Truth

25th June 2004:
love it, even though you know i've read it quite a few times already. Keep going please. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by lillykkUnforseen Truths: A summer getaway

26th March 2004:
Hey! So far I am liking your story line. You are able to describle Hermione's emotions very well I think. I hope you continue with this story!

Author's Response: Why, thank you, and I will...but it's going to be a few days yet because I'm really busy lately!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lillykkHarry Potter and the Second War: Not Another Creevey...

25th December 2003:
Incredible!! I love it, its absolutely fantastic. You're an amazing writer, and the plot is so interesting and original. I can't wait for the next chapter to come up!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lillykkBroken Vow: Chapter One

29th October 2003:
darkness. coolie though

 Report Review

Review #16, by lillykkThe Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows: The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows

20th October 2003:
wow. I loved it, I havent read a story that has ever involved a Lucius/Narcissa relationship and I like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lillykkThe Prince of Mirkwood and the Bookworm: Announcement: Sequel is Added

20th October 2003:
oh my gosh, i was convinced she was going back to Harry, but I guess i always think things end up the way they started. It was such an interesting ending, and congrats on finishing the story.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad it's finished because now I've started a sequel. Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lillykkBehind Silver Eyes: Chapter Four

16th October 2003:
hi! yahoo, new chapter. love it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lillykkThe Prince of Mirkwood and the Bookworm: Chapter 3- The Book from the Future

16th October 2003:
i love this story, I love LOTR and harry potter. please continue!

Author's Response: I will add Chapter four as soon as I find the time to type it. You may be wondering: Why not add Legolas to Harry Potter? Well the elves in Lord of the Rings and in Harry Potter are quite different. Legolas compared to Dobby, a visible difference.

Author's Response: I now have chapter 4 up!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lillykkThe Prince of Mirkwood and the Bookworm: Ch.1- The Muggle Book

10th October 2003:
OH MY GOSH! I love this story! I love Lord of the Rings, and Harry Potter! What a perfect story! Please keep going! And update soon!

Author's Response: I also love Lord of the Rings! It's a fantastic story. I am glad you like my story, even though it's just the first chapter. I cant wait for the third movie. Eowyn and Faramir(sp?) forever!! High King Aragorn and Queen Arwen forever!! King Eomer of Rohan live forever!! Ok my gibbering is done. Anyways, thanks. Chapter 2 is now up!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lillykkBehind Silver Eyes: Chapter Three

8th October 2003:
yaaaay katreth! good for you, i like the story. keeeeeeeep going

 Report Review

Review #22, by lillykkBehind Silver Eyes: Chapter One

29th September 2003:
whoohoo... yay for a new story! loving it so far

 Report Review

Review #23, by lillykkHidden Past: The Night Of Cold Blood!

28th September 2003:
I think that if you want people to read your story, it helps to have a summary. I liked it though. Please read some of my stories if you have time

 Report Review

Review #24, by lillykkWild Horses: Wild Horses

21st September 2003:
awww, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lillykkIn The End: Chapter Fifteen

18th September 2003:
ahhhh, he came back. just like in my story. please make the ending different then mine! : ) ~Kelsey

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>