Reading Reviews From Member: Ginny Riddle
  
258 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ginny RiddleThe Grass Is Much Greener on the Other Side: Chapter 2: When Dealing with Deer, remember to kick Markís butt-hind.

5th September 2006:
Oh good god! That was bloody hilarious!

Author's Response: lol, i'm happy you thought so! =D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ginny RiddleDistractions: The Gift...

5th September 2006:
Love it. That's all I can for it. Here I'll even say it again: L-o-v-e- -i-t-!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Ginny RiddleThe Merciless Fabric of Time: A Peek Into The Past

5th September 2006:
Oh, my the suspense is killing me! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ginny RiddleNow That She's Back in the Atmosphere.: [6] Behind Every Corner There's A Good Looking -and Very Much Single- Male Quidditch Player.

4th September 2006:
Ahh, yet another annoying story that makes my eyes green with envy...

Very well written, very funny, and very perfect with the twins! I adore it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ginny RiddleHer Story - Lily Evans - Year Two: Unwanted Friend

4th September 2006:
Very good, indeed. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Oh thank you very much deary!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ginny RiddleFounders Four: I - In Which It Begins

2nd September 2006:
Very interesting...

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Trio; Pumpkin Pasty Giveaway

1st September 2006:
Oooh! The suspense!

Author's Response: ....is killing us all!!! *laughs* We love suspense. There is no story without it! Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ginny RiddleBabysitting For Money: The End

1st September 2006:
Wonderful ending! I'm sad this story is over, too. It was most enjoyable while it lasted. You rock!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ginny RiddleThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): He's not stupid, this Potter.

29th August 2006:
Adore it! Made me smile the whole time! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Happy to hear that! And I absolutely adore the word 'adore'. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Marauders; It's Gone....

26th August 2006:
Heh, adore it!

Author's Response: It's adored! Yay! Thanks for the review. Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ginny RiddleMy Brother...Harry Potter?: Meeting the Lovegoods

20th August 2006:
Very interesting, and quite a bit funny as well, I do say I like this story so far very much. Keep up the truly fantasical work!

Author's Response: Thanks! In fact, I think I'll just go write "fantastical" chapter four! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Marauders; Men in Every Sense

19th August 2006:
Love it! So funny!

Author's Response: Yay! We've got some people that actually think we're funny! Whee! Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ginny RiddleMissing Memories: An Interlude

18th August 2006:
Heh. Though murder is horrible I was never fond of Malfoy, and would love his death so much because he's such an ass.

Wonderful Chapter. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I know.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ginny RiddleMissing Memories: Murder

9th August 2006:
Oh. Oh my... COOL!

Author's Response: I wouldn't necessary respond with a "COOL!" saying we're talking about a death. But yes, many are happy that I got rid of the coward.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ginny Riddle10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Destructo Magnet

9th August 2006:
*snort* Loverly, dear, just loverly.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ginny RiddleDeath To James Potter: A Relatively Dignified Leave

9th August 2006:
*Squees* *loves this story*

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ginny RiddleDeath To James Potter: The Traitorous Balcony of Doom

6th August 2006:
*snort* Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ginny RiddleRon Weasley: An Autobiography: The Flying Ford Anglia

4th August 2006:
Simply marvelous, darling, simply marvelous!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ginny Riddle24 Hours In A Locked Room...With James Potter: Say It

25th July 2006:
I. Loved. It.

Author's Response: Thanks heaps Ginny Riddle! I'm pleased that you like it! ~Gin~

 Report Review

Review #45, by Ginny Riddle24 Hours In A Locked Room...With James Potter: Trelawney's Prediction From The Past

1st July 2006:
Brilliant story, keep up the good work. Goodness, poor Lily...

Author's Response: Why, I'm pleased to hear you like it! Yeah, poor Lily, but she'll learn to regret hating him...-grins- Chapter seven being written as we speak! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ginny RiddleDeath To James Potter: Size 12 Is NOT Fat!

1st July 2006:
Wonderful chapter! I would say something 'bout the whole size 12 thing, but I have no idea how big that is, so bleh!

Author's Response: Thank god you didn't, sizes are getting a bit sensitive around here... :S

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ginny Riddle50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Ball: 50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Ball

30th June 2006:
So enjoyable, I almost cried, from both laughter, and sadness. Oh, the joy.

Author's Response: Sadness? What sadness was in there? I'm confused.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ginny RiddleThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): Frolicking Around With The Half Naked

30th June 2006:
L. O. V. E. I. T.

Author's Response: *smiles*. Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ginny RiddleThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): I have a love/hate relationship with life

30th June 2006:
Love it. I LOVE IT LOVELOVELOVELOVE! I also love the way Lily is so fondly (it's fondly because I think the same way) portrayed.

Author's Response: hehehe, thank you! I love writing Lily. So I'm glad you are enjoying her character. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ginny RiddleSwitching with Sirius: The Words of Lily and Sirius, (With The Occasional Marauder Here and There)

30th June 2006:
Brilliant, oh Mistress of Writting. And remember, updates are your friend.

Author's Response: 'And remember, updates are your friend'. Lol, that made me smile. I'm going to start saying that now. Maybe. Hehe, thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>