Reading Reviews From Member: Ginny Riddle
  
270 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny RiddleWe Two Grangers: Marge Granger [I grimace at the thought.]

7th February 2007:
Aw, poor 'Mione. Poor Harry. Poor Ana.

Author's Response: haha. poor harry? i don't understand thta, but okay. lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny Riddle50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 21: Elevator Love

15th January 2007:
LMFAO.

I LOVE YOU.

Author's Response: Heh that's a bit much, but I love you too :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny RiddleHogwarts Sanitarium: Father, Meet My Dogfather

15th January 2007:
OMFG FUNNY.

THANK YOU FOR UPDATING FINALLY.

Author's Response: You're welcome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny RiddleDeath To James Potter: Introducing Buttons The Wonder Cat

23rd December 2006:
Oh, my God, that was HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny RiddleWe Two Grangers: Just Cry If You Want

3rd December 2006:
DUM DUM DUM!

Author's Response: lol. i'm confused. do you mean dum dum dum like the story is stupid, OR dum dum dum like dramatical. well if it's the first one then i'm sorry you didn't enjoy. if its the second one then yes, very much DUM DUM DUM. thanks for the review either way.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Marauders; The Aftermath

1st December 2006:
LOVELY CHAPTER! TOTALLY ADORED IT'S FLUFF! I'm so happy I think I'll cry.

Author's Response: Fluff is always nice! In reasonable amounts anyways...... Too much fluff can be bad at times. But this part was pretty good, almost made us cry at times. Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Marauders; Of Course I'm Sirius

22nd November 2006:
Love it!!!

Author's Response: Don't we all? ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Marauders; The Inevitable

10th November 2006:
LOVE IT!

Nuff' said.

Author's Response: *laughs* Sweet! Thanks for the review! cupcake

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Trio; Just Like Old Times

5th November 2006:
LOVE IT! CAN'T POSSIBLY LEGALLY WAIT FOR MORE!

Might I add that it is wonderful to read such exquiste work?

Author's Response: *laughs* I like you. All excited and then all smart like. ^_^ It's coming soon. Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny Riddle The Rules of Engagement: Sugar and Spice Don't Always Mean Nice

23rd October 2006:
HAH! *snort* Dear lord, that's hilarous! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny RiddleDeath To James Potter: A Truly Muggle Experience

17th October 2006:
I LOVED IT! MY FAVOURITE CHAPTER! Anti-christs, and mobsters, BLOODY FRICKIN' BRILLIANT!!!!!


Author's Response: Thanks, it was so much fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Marauders; Don't Laugh at Your Professor

17th October 2006:
Heheeehehehehheehh Loved it.

Author's Response: Yay! Loved even more! Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Trio; Muggles at Hogwarts

16th October 2006:
Loved it!

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Marauders; Unable to Defend

10th October 2006:
Aw, man, this was a sad chapter, though great nonetheless. So who's this Brea Caden, and what's his/her part in this? If he/she has any part at all?

Author's Response: Yay! And as for the Brea thing....Buttercup has already explained this in another review response.......GEEZ! *laughs* Thanks for the review! cupcake

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Trio; Twenty Questions

4th October 2006:
Loved it! I especially loved the Amish part!

Author's Response: Because the Amish people are the coolest! ^_^ Yay! Thanks for the reveiw! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny Riddle The Rules of Engagement: A Girl Can Only Take So Much Dairy...

1st October 2006:
I love it! It's the most hilarious, and best written story I really do think I've ever read in my long years of life!

Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Marauders; Awkward Tendencies

26th September 2006:
Oh, MERLIN! I thought I was going to have a heartattack when James hugged Harry! Loved it! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Yay! So loved!!! Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny RiddleHer Story - Lily Evans - Year Two: Marina's Phobia

26th September 2006:
Lovely!

Author's Response: Shankoo very much sweetheart x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Trio; Updates on the Order

22nd September 2006:
Why do most authors find it nessacery to leave cliff hangers to keep readers?

Author's Response: We're not even sure our selves but it did seem to fit into the story....^_^ Anyways, the fluffy pillows have been placed to break your fall. SHould be up in a few days. Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny Riddle50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 20: The 70ís in London

21st September 2006:
I love it! Love, love, love, love, love it!

Author's Response: Glad you do :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny RiddleMy Immortal Essence: Your Mother and I Talk Often, Actually

21st September 2006:
I love it! Totally awesome. Makes me green with envy!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Yeah, this isn't exact;y my Bellatrix story... I have a chapter for it done, though, I just didn't post it yet; I'm gonna wait for my in-progress banner! :-) It means a lot for you specifically to say that, so really, thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny RiddleThe Grass Is Much Greener on the Other Side: Peter Pettigrew's Pouts

19th September 2006:
I loved it! So funny! I my throat's hoarse from yelling what they were yelling while laughing!

Author's Response: haha, always glad to bring....erm...injuries to my readers. =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Trio; Another Potter

14th September 2006:
Bloody brilliant! I totally love it! So much I'm repeat it ten times. I love it. I love it. I love it. I love it. I love it. I love it. I love it. I love it. I love it. I love it.

Author's Response: Eventually, when I'm not feeling too lazy, I'm gonna go and count all the 'I love it' s from everyone who's ever sent in a review on here. Right now.........11! Yay! We love all y'all! Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny RiddleNow That She's Back in the Atmosphere.: [7] Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned

14th September 2006:
*snort* That's just hilarious. Poor Morgan... Brilliant chapter! I adored it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny RiddleConjoining Generations: The Marauders; Another Mudblood

7th September 2006:
Love it!

Author's Response: Like it. Love it. Gotta Have It! *laughs* Go Coldstone!! Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>