Reading Reviews From Member: RoonilWazlib7
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoonilWazlib7Composure: one.

5th April 2013:
wow, this sounds really good! I have all three of your stories in my favourites, you're such a good writer! Please try and update them all, I love them. You honestly deserve way more reviews you're fantastic! Anyway well done! This is fab! :)

Author's Response: Ah thank you so much! You've made me so happy! Updates are in the pipeline :) x

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoonilWazlib7The Silver Lining: Prologue

24th March 2013:
omg omg omg omg, you have no idea how excited I am for the rest of this story! The plot sounds great, her going through the window! wow, just wow. This is well written and you've managed to get me hooked in less than 1000 words! Well done, that doesn't usually happen! Please update soon as this seems like it's going to be a brilliant story!
10/10 :D

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! Thank you! You're too sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoonilWazlib7Secrets Can't Be Secrets Forever: Chapter Twelve

19th March 2013:
I thought James was the dad! Yey! It doesn't look like this has anything to do with Alice's friend (sorry I've somehow forgotten her name) at the moment which I'm very glad about. This was a really good chapter and I can't wait for the next one. Sorry I haven't read and reviewed this chapter earlier, I just hadn't found the time to review in the last couple of days.
All in all this was a brilliant read and I really hope James is okay about everything and that he still likes Alice because I'm afraid if he isn't there may be more than my heart that's broken! I'm just sad about the lack of Al in this chapter and I really hope there's some more of him next time!
10/10! Well done! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! ^_^ This made me smile a lot :) So glad you're enjoying it :) I will try to fit more Al into the next chapter but I can't promise :( Still, I'll try my best! Thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by RoonilWazlib730 Days of You and Me: Insecure

10th March 2013:
This was absolutely adorable and one of the cutest chapters yet! This is one of my favourite stories and you are one of my fave authors. I have been waiting ages for this chapter and you have not disappointed, well done! I can't wait for the next chapter in this and many of your other stories, keep up the good work! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! i hope the wait was worth it. It's just difficult updating 4 stories at once with the waiting time and such. But I wouldn't have it any other way.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by RoonilWazlib7Lovely Lily: Lovely Lily

7th March 2013:
Oh god! This is beautiful. I was crying so much I had to stop and wait a bit before reading again. Unfortunately for some stupid reason I decided it would be a great idea to listen to 'Helena' by My Chemical Romance so I was absolutely bawling. Suicide is a very relatable subject for me so I was even more touched.
There were some very beautiful lines in this and it's probably one of my favourite one-shots! Only thing I have to say is there are a few grammar errors but otherwise it's brilliant! :D

Author's Response: Hello :)

Thank you for reading and review and sorry for making you cry.

I know about the errors and hopefully I'll find a beta soon.

Thanks :)

-Pottrefan310
Soph xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by RoonilWazlib7Secrets Can't Be Secrets Forever: Chapter Eleven

7th March 2013:
Finished all chapters up and it's brill! Just wondering what house they are all in as you have mentioned they are in slytherin and gryffindor? Can't wait for an update! :)

Author's Response: When I originally wrote it they were in Slytherin, but I edited it so they're in Gryffindor because it makes more sense, I just haven't gotten rid of everywhere it says 'Slytherin' but I'm working on it, I'm really sorry :( I'm so glad you like it though! I hope you keep reading! :) Thank you for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoonilWazlib7Secrets Can't Be Secrets Forever: Chapter Three

6th March 2013:
Just finished the third chapter and can I just say I am dieing of cuteness right here! Danny and Em are adorable and this is really funny!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm sorry if you come across any mistakes, I'm not done editing yet so there might be some confusion, but I'm glad you're enjoying the story! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoonilWazlib7Beyond the Veil : Sirius Lee

20th January 2013:
Omg! That bit at the end of the train ride when James says bye to Sirius, actually crying here! Brilliant idea, can't wait for more! :) xx

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much. That was an emotional part for me too. I actually wanted to just make that part a chapter by itself but I didn't think it was long enough to stand well by itself. Plus I liked the length with the first James and Sirius. Thank you so much for the review and hope you like the rest. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RoonilWazlib7The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Not Normal

10th January 2013:
This is fantastic, I really hope Addie and Al get together in the end 'cause they are just the cutest! Please update soon!xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by RoonilWazlib7Tug Of War: Brave

10th January 2013:
Fab, fab, fabbity, fab! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoonilWazlib7Operation Weasley: Day One, Phase One

8th January 2013:
OMG, please update soon! Fab!xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I can't believe I took this long to respond! I'm trying to update, but all my ideas for other stories are taking over and I've been very busy lately... BUT I WILL UPDATE SOON! Hopefully...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login