Reading Reviews From Member: sapphire25
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sapphire25Tug Of War: The Times Have Changed

28th September 2013:
Merlin. I just...this is...took you long enough...oh Merlin. Update. Asap.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sapphire25Sirrah Malfoy: Aftermath

17th August 2013:
Update? Pretty please? Talon's creepy as hell, though I can't wait for him to get creepier, and there to maybe be a fight (you think?). Is anything going to happen with quidditch, or Sirrah's family? Loving the Scorose. Hoping Sirrah will be a little nicer and actually start listening to James instead of being such a stubborn bitch (no offense) I love the story, so update quickly, okay?

Author's Response: Aww, a review! Hello! Haha, I'm amused that you can't wait for Talon to get creepier, although I haven't exactly planned him any further yet. A fight? Hm. I have no idea. Right now, my focus has been something else... but I'm just failing at writing it and finishing the next chapter. I am glad you like the ScoRose bit though. And Sirrah... well, we'll see. Thank you so much for the review and I will try to finally get the next chapter finished and posted.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #3, by sapphire25The Abundance of Potters: Valentine's Days, Pictures and Daddy Drama

22nd May 2013:
Whoo! Can't wait for that drama! Good luck with the revision and stuff- make sure your head doesn't implode under all the knowledge.

Author's Response: Haha! Glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks- I'll try not to!

Thanks for reviewing, keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #4, by sapphire25My Not-So-Imaginary Fiend: VIII: Nudged in the Right Direction

18th May 2013:
Oh my God. Benjamin's getting a bit worked up, isn't he? Update ASAP please- I NEED ANSWERS!

Author's Response: Benjamin is indeed starting to lose his nerve. This is three witches in a row now to realize that something is wrong with their family. I'd feel a little sorry for him is he weren't so evil in the first place. I'm working on the update as fast as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sapphire25Curiosity: Compromise.

18th May 2013:
Yep. Oh God, I can't wait for the mystery to be revealed! Is there going to be a big fight scene? Is her mum going to make an appearance? This mystery is too mysterious for it's own good! Update quickly please- I need to know what happens the next day!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sapphire25The Time of Cupids: Walk of Shames and Dysfunctional Endings

13th May 2013:
Holy cheese muffins. THAT is the most evil ending I have come across so far. Just...why? Why would you do that to us?

 Report Review

Review #7, by sapphire25The Silver Lining: So, You're a Wizard. Tell Me About That.

8th May 2013:
In the clear. It's too epic to hold a grudge for time and what not. And yeah, okay, she's still slightly creepy, but she's working on it! And what's up with the family relationship? Is there going to be a backstory or is it just a simple 'we all hate each other'? I wanna find out what happens, so update soon! :)

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's definitely a back story to all of this. :) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sapphire25{ beautiful }: breathe

27th April 2013:
Wowza's. Think you can update, like, ASAP, because I really like the storyline so far and really want to find out what happens next? And I love James. Head boy? Don't think that has ever occurred in any of the Next Generations I've read so far. Albus, yes, but James? I like it. And Haunted? I recognised the lyrics and freaked because I couldn't remember the song, as it's something that I hold very close to me. Lyrics. But yeah, I love that song- soul speaking stuff. And I love Lana; I can just feel the sob story. In a good way. So update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sapphire25Wonderland: Wizard

27th April 2013:
OH MY GOD! They are the cutest couple EVER, even if they aren't technically real. But that is just a minor technicality. Anyway, you. Update. ASAP. Because this story has made me squeal and laugh and want to hit some people over the head. Yeah, it's that amazing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sapphire25Crime and Punishment: In The Art Of Misery

27th April 2013:
You. Update. Now. I'm reading this and Tug of War, and I know you said something about mid-May, but CLIFFHANGER! I hate cliffhangers. Well, okay, you love them because you can't stop thinking of all the possibilities, but still. So I'm expecting chapters honey. And some Charlie and James love. And hopefully some happiness as yeah, this cliffhanger is the fact that she and James both love each other but both caught each other and then she passed out from an overdose. Anywho (that sounds posh) update because it's AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sapphire25Confessions of Adhara Greengrass: Confessions of pubs, kissing and proclamations of love

24th April 2013:
Awww honey, her life just really isn't going well is it? I like the rest of the chapter, especially that little bit of Scorose. Like, FINALLY! Anyway, update soon right? Kinda want to find out what happens to Adhara and Albus next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sapphire25The Worst: More Bad News

23rd April 2013:
Oh my god UPDATE! She's really having a bad time, isn't she? And Teddy, aww Teddy; they're going to be childless aren't they? I loved how sweet Teddy was to her, and I hate the fact she's going to have to make that decision- it's heartbreaking .So you update ASAP, cos that little 'Up Next' line is going to drive me bonkers!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I am glad you are enjoying the story and keeping track of updates, thank you.

Yes, she is having an awful time, the poor thing. She'll put her mind to good use soon though and perhaps it will alleviate her grief a little. Yeah Teddy, he's too sweet isn't he? I'll try to update asap, but uni has me very busy so I am afraid it will take a while. I promise to update before the end of May though =)

Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing. Your review made my day!


 Report Review

Review #13, by sapphire25The Abundance of Potters: Valentine's Day Plans, Running Away and Confessions

22nd April 2013:
CLIFFHANGER! Why are there so many of them lately? So...Albus or James? Or neither? Is she just going to be like 'forget this, I'm becoming a nun' or something? That chapter better be soon because I'm practically dying from that ending- it should be a punishable act leaving your reader stuck like that!Anyway, glad you're better and the exams didn't fry your brain. That would have been serious bad luck.

Author's Response: I KNOW. I just love cliffhangers ;) I can't tell you anything but actually the nun idea is brilliant...

I'll try my best! I've got lots of free time after exams so of course my French teacher decides to give us LOADS of coursework. I'm a pro procrastinator, not worries, so I'll do the next chapter first ;)

My exams didn't quite fry my brain fortunately! Anyways, thanks for the lovely review! Keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #14, by sapphire25Catching James Potter: Mistake

22nd April 2013:
Oh my god oh my god oh my god EXCITEMENT! It would be perfect it was a boy and a girl so both Mae and James got what they wanted and awww! Just so much awwwing in that chapter! But then there's that luncheon thing- can't wait for that! So update, because that cliffhanger is practically choking me!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! next chapter is coming along slowly as I have to write both new chapters for my two other stories, Passion and Revenge, then the next Catching James Potter chapter! Good thing is I know whats going to happen and some chapters are almost finished! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by sapphire25Death and All His Friends: in the end.

21st April 2013:
Wow. That is deep. Different perspective and all that. It's really good, especially if that was your first non-fluffer. Is that a word? Fluffer. Anyway, I liked Penelope- you don't see many stories with her in.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sapphire25The Silver Lining: Albus Watching

21st April 2013:
Okay, so she's slightly creepy. Her mum is slightly strict and uptight. And the Potters might be slightly murdered by their parents. But anyway, I love it, so update! I found this on your author page because my friend suggested Half and Half, so I took a look at this as well. I really hope her and Al get together, and that the next chapter is just as exciting!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sapphire25Perfect: That is Me.: Perfect: That Is Me.

13th April 2013:
Pansy Parkinson. Am I right? She dated Draco Malfoy that year, with the whole 'Dark Lord's business' stuff. And the 'Daddy's money buys us stuff we probably don't need and just use to boast about' thing. Anyway, it's good! A different perspective of things.

Author's Response: Yes, it's Pansy Parkinson. You got everything right. I am glad you liked this and found it a fresh perspective. thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sapphire25Led By The Moonlight: Truths And New Feelings

8th April 2013:
Update. Like, now. I LOVE IT! What would Albus' and Arabella's ship name be called- Arabus or Alabella? Anyway I love the different POV thing, and how practically everyone knows that Arabus is going to happen. It is going to happen, right? I love all the characters, and all the secrets, and the plot, and I love the idea of more different POVs, so update ASAP so I can carry on loving it!

Author's Response: I unfortunately can't right now. I can't renew my subscription to microsoft word until my mom renews her credit card. But I promis as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #19, by sapphire25My Sugar Quill: My Sugar Quill

31st March 2013:
Awww I just want to give her a big hug! It's a little weird how Teddy's hair turned red when he was marrying Victoire, even though that was what it did around Rose. Can't say I like Victoire much in this story, mostly because she would have known Teddy and Rose were going out. Teddy deserves a slap (or a hex) and I love Tom and Jerry! Best show EVER! You're amazing for putting that in. Anyway, it's gorgeous, if a little depressing, but gorgeous nonetheless. The song lyrics fit perfectly, and I love the idea of Teddy/Rose- first time I've ever heard of that idea!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ I am so glad you liked it. I've never been a huge fan of Teddy/Victoire, so when I got this for a challenge, I decided that I'd put a bit of Rose in there, ya know? (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by sapphire25Beneath The Surface.: Prologue.

31st March 2013:
Judging by the summary, Victoire isn't going to be turning up for a little while. It's a really nice beginning, and I hope you carry on with it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm getting back onto it now after a LONG time away from writing, so it'll be updated soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sapphire25Hallelujah: Hallelujah

29th March 2013:
I really loved it! Sort of sad how Teddy died and all, and Victoire was left without even their baby, but still, it's gorgeous. I love the song, and the plot fitted it perfectly. I'm happy Dom got a happy ending in the end, and I'm glad it was with Connor. He seems pretty cool. Anyway, it was brilliant! :)

Author's Response: sapphire25,

First of all before anything, I would like to thank you for reading this piece, and reviewing. I'm extremely glad to hear that you loved this piece and found the plot rather fitting to the song.

I myself, am a huge fan of the song, which is strange because I'm not strongly fond of piano based music. I don't know, just something about Rufus' cover struck something within me, so strongly that it moved me to write this.

And Teddy and Victoire. It really is devastating what happened to their relationship isn't it? But I only found it fair for everyone to lose. Teddy lost Dom and his life. Vic lost her baby and the man she loved. Dom ended up loosing both the men she loved.

But despite what they lost, they all had won something as well. Teddy won Vic. Vic won Teddy and the perfect marriage. And in the end, Dom eventually won Connor, whom she waited so painfully for.

It was all basically a story of winning and loosing.

Again, thank you for the review and reading. I'm very glad that you had enjoyed it. :)

PhoenixPulse


 Report Review

Review #22, by sapphire25Missing: Tori

29th March 2013:
Wow. That is amazing. Yes, dark, but revealing. Can't wait for that next chapter- update ASAP!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thank you so much for the review.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #23, by sapphire25Confronting Temptation: Conversations with Awkward Audiences

20th March 2013:
I loved it! You definitely couldn't see that you had any difficulty. Matt may have overeacted, but Scorpius really should have kept his trap shut. Anyway, it's awesome, update quickly!

Author's Response: Good to know. I honestly don't think that Matt overeacted Ithink he was in his right to get piss at Rose, when I say he has told her everthing I mean he has told her EVERYTHING. Every insicurity, every problem, every fear, and he is truly hurt to learn that she has told him so little about herself. There will be a little more insight to his reaction in the next chapter. And yes Scorpius should have taken Rose's warning signs and shut up.
Thank you so much for the review and I will updat in two weeks give or take a couple of days for the validation.


 Report Review

Review #24, by sapphire25Half and Half: Well This is Awkward

9th March 2013:
Wow. I love this story! Lily's prank is probably going to be extremely public, and maybe involving past girlfriends. Just a speculation. Still, I'm betting that James and Beth get together. They have to. Seriously, they have to. Anyway, update soon pleeaassee!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sapphire25Missing: Me

6th March 2013:
Oh my god I love this story sooo much! At first Tori was such a bitch, and now I'm kind of feeling a little sorry for her. Did she commit suicide or is she returning? I love Charlie, and everyone else. Update ASAP pleeaassee!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's great to hear that your opinions on Tori are changing...I'll update soon, I promise!
Courtney:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>