Reading Reviews From Member: true_hermione
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by true_hermioneNameless Slave: Her Past

31st March 2005:
This story is so sad. i can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: well...it does not exactly get very happy. but i like it, lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by true_hermioneTwo of a Kind: Sweet Seduction... Interrupted!!!

30th March 2005:
i love this story it's hilarious! Though, doesn't Malfoy already know about the RoR? In the 5th book Umbridge's squad invades a meeting. Othert than that it's great! ttfn!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by true_hermioneThe Dare: Chapter Five

24th March 2005:
no these chapters are getting better by the second, not crappier. they are brilliant! keep writing! ttfn!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by true_hermioneMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: Lily Almost Killed Gary The Clown

18th March 2005:
truly brilliant, as always! props, keep writng! ttfn!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a million! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by true_hermioneThe Dare: Chapter Four

18th March 2005:
lool! this story is awesum! i was laughing soo hard! keep writing! props! ttfn!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by true_hermioneThe Inherited Weasley: Maiden Del Pelo Del Fuego

18th March 2005:
i love this chapter. and i am so glad i understood most of the Spanish before i read the footnote! yay! props on writing your next chapters! ttfn!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by true_hermioneFor Love And Money: Hogsmeade Hideaway

18th March 2005:
i abosolutly love this story! it's sweet and hilarious! keep writing, it's brilliant! ttfn!!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks hun! Reviews like this one keep me writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by true_hermioneA Summer With Severus: An Innocent Man?

18th March 2005:
this story is brilliant! keep writing!! ttfn!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by true_hermioneEagle and Serpent: A Meeting With Death

17th March 2005:
i love this story, please continue writing!! props! ttfn!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by true_hermioneThe Story of Hermione Malfoy: chapter 1

17th March 2005:
i love this story! it's brilliant!! please continue it. ttfn!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by true_hermioneMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: At War With The House

4th March 2005:
i totally love your story it gets better with each chapter. i was wondering if i could print it out to show my friends because i can never get them to read fanfics online, but i'm hoping they will try after reading your story because they'll want to know what happens next. pleeze tell me if i can, i dun't want to w/o your permission. thanks ttfn!!!!

Author's Response: Of course you can! No problem, I don't mind at all :) Thanks for asking my permission, though, that was very thoughtful! You rock! Anyways, yeah go right on ahead and click the print button, in fact it would be an honor. Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by true_hermioneWhen You Fall, I'll Be There To Catch You: Please Wake Up

4th March 2005:
wow! can so not wait for the next brilliant chapter! props on writing it, ttfn!!!!

Author's Response: FINALLY! I found another person who uses props! Thank u so much! U just made my day w/ saying props and the awesome review! YOu rock! :):):):):):):)

 Report Review

Review #13, by true_hermioneMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: He's Gone Mental...

25th February 2005:
love it! your story is brilliant! keep writing!! ttfn!!!!

Author's Response: I will, I LOVE writing! Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by true_hermioneLove in the Past: Chapter 10

25th February 2005:
ooo, love the eyes, keep writing it's brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #15, by true_hermioneThe Inherited Weasley: The Mysteries Enemies Bring

25th February 2005:
the story is great and Malfoy isn't really out of character. keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by true_hermioneSummer Lovin': Chapter 8

23rd February 2005:
your story is brilliant! keep writing, i'm so hooked :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by true_hermioneThe Trinity Commission: Bagman and the Bad Cop

23rd February 2005:
brilliant! i love it, for some reason i love interrigation scenes. kk, well i g2g. ttfn!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Rachel! I very much enjoyed writing this scene so I am glad you enjoyed it. Cheers! John

 Report Review

Review #18, by true_hermioneHarry Potter and the Army of Decendants: Chapter 1 - The Portable Library

21st February 2005:
hola!!!! just read the first chapter of Harry Potter and the Army of Decendants, it's awesum! You really keep the characters in character. ttfn!!!! ~~ Rachel

Author's Response: thankyou! and there are anotehr 42 chapters where that came from! :P lol! :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by true_hermioneThe Trinity Commission: Smile for the Camera

20th February 2005:
how is that out of character for Colin? he loves taking pictures. good luck writing the next chapter. still wondering who Winky told. i thought maybe it was Fred and George, who wouldn't have a problem with it, but would never let him live it down either, but now i think it can't be because Molly and Minerva know about it and it would be better if only F&G knew about it. kk, well ttfn!!!!

Author's Response: Thank You Rachel! I am so glad you and other readers did not have a problem with Colin. One person Winky told was Dumbledore. That is what he referring to in his note when he wrote “I understand that this may be difficult for you given the change in your relationship with Harry.” Of course, the question is how much did she tell. This is one of those fun things I like to leave to the reader’s imagination. You see, Winky does not think of sex like we do, she does not think it is something that is all private and secret. So, unless she is told not too, she will happily describe in full detail what see saw when Harry and Tonks were ‘mating’. Cheers! John.

 Report Review

Review #20, by true_hermioneThe Trinity Commission: Mistress Nymphadora

20th February 2005:
and you said you were bad at the romance stuff! huh, didn't seem like that to me. i can't wait to find out who Winky told about them mating! ttfn!!!!

Author's Response: Thank You Rachel! This was such a hard chapter for me to write, but I had so much help to get me straight on what was good romance and what was...well gross. Cheers! John.

 Report Review

Review #21, by true_hermioneThe Trinity Commission: Letters In the Sand

20th February 2005:
o..kay, confusing AN. wait..nvm i get it. umm, also you keep switching POVs and you dun't say who you are switching to, i really think you should say whose POV it is for slow ppl, like me, who take a while to figure it out heehee. TTFN!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Rachel! Execellent sugguestion. I have seen that in other stories. I may start doing that too in later chapters. Cheers! John!

 Report Review

Review #22, by true_hermioneThe Trinity Commission: The Doors

20th February 2005:
wow...BRILLIANT!!! even if the red door blue door thing is like the pills from the matrix, still..i wonder who the lady Dumbledore was talking to is. going to continue reading to find out.

Author's Response: Thanks Rachel! Yes, the Matrix did inspire me here. I thought about chaning the color of the doors, but I decide most readers would see right through that. If you haven't all ready, you should read my other replies about the doors.

 Report Review

Review #23, by true_hermioneThe Trinity Commission: Bath Time

20th February 2005:
ooo..foreshadowing..love it! also last ch, ch3 Harry potter's Standard Book of Rants, hilarious. i am so loving your story more and more. kk, back to the story! ttfn!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Rachel! I also happy you glad you liked the book title. A lot of other people liked it to. There is another book title that is my wink at the readers, "He Tried To Take Me but My Robe Clasp Stopped Him.” You can image either some clueless man not being able to undo a simple clasp, or since this is a magical world you can image the clasp jumps off the robe and starts attacking the man. Cheers! John!

 Report Review

Review #24, by true_hermioneThe Trinity Commission: Agent Black

20th February 2005:
i just read the first two chapters of The Trinity Commission. It's sounds awesum. i'll read the other ones tomorrow because it's past midnight. thanks for reviewing my story. ttfn!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Rachel! I look forward to reading your story and reviews on the rest of the chapters. Cheers! John

 Report Review

Review #25, by true_hermioneMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: Goodbye Little Padfoot

14th February 2005:
beyond brilliant! my family kept telling me to shut up cuz i was laughing so hard. keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>