Reading Reviews From Member: sheethall
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by sheethallHow To Win Over A Witch: Rule #3-Carry Her Books, Walk Her To Class, and Gain A Date

1st December 2012:
oooh i love it!
i like how its from james's point of view, that makes it different.
keep it up please!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by sheethallOn the Brink of Insanity: Again and Again and Again

1st December 2012:
ahh this is pure gold.
if there were more craazay people out there (like me!) then the world would be just that tiny bit more epic.
keep up the crazy awesomeness :)

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I will try to keep cranking out this nonsense
:)


 Report Review

Review #28, by sheethallChasing April : Have You Met Me.

1st December 2012:
ooh this sounds promising! please continue with this story, it has a great beginning and i'l like to see how it build up. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my first chapter of Chasing April. I am glad you liked it and look forward to writing more.
Thanks for reviewing, i appreciate it :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #29, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the Choosing of the Champions

30th November 2012:
HELLOO HEDWID PIE
YOU ARE A PIE
I LIKE YOUR NEW CHAPTER
PLEASE WRITE MORE
RIGHT NOW
NOW I TELL YOU NOWWW

Author's Response: I AM RESPONDING LIKE YOU TOLD ME TO
YOU ARE A PIE
I LIKE PIE
AND LITTLE CHILDREN FREAK ME OUT
YOGABERRRY!


 Report Review

Review #30, by sheethallKeep Breathing : Chaotic Fun, Pancakes and More...

27th November 2012:
woww this is such an excellent story! i love the idea for lindy, great character personality. i like the relationships that you've built up between the main characters, cant wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Awe thank you Sheethall :)
I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope there will be more :) I've got a few chapters written but am unsure : / Thanks again for reading and reviewing :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #31, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Troubled Rappers

20th November 2012:
please write more. this is good
i like pie too
we should meet sometime ;)
you my friend, are a pineapple.
enjoy being a pineapple.

Author's Response: we should meet sometime :) how bout tomorrow, before school? i'll see you with the pink elephants...
I SHALL WRITE MORE, AS LONG AS YOU KEEP REVIEWING!


 Report Review

Review #32, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Bubbles

20th November 2012:
first pies and ducks, now bubbles. what next?
but it is good, i like the randomness of the story.
good job, bro. you are a pie.

Author's Response: who knows. perhaps...SUGAR?
you're reviews are good, i like their randomness.
COME JOIN ME, MA HIPSTA SISTA
ciao, my black brother


 Report Review

Review #33, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and a Half-Friendship

20th November 2012:
BANANA
this chapter was goood. i liked it.
i enjoyed particularly your constant references to pies and rubber ducks. and the pies. i like pies.
continue with the awesome writing,
from a rubber duck ;)

Author's Response: BANANA
ma brain is too advanced
im glad you like the references to the rubber ducks and the pies. i like pies.
CONTINUE WITH THE AWESOME REVIEWS
from a honey tree ;)


 Report Review

Review #34, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and A Familiar Beginning

20th November 2012:
greetings to Hedwig_pie,
first things first, i love your penname. it is lovely.
secondly, this is a vry wonderful PIEce of writing, and i strongly look forward to reading the next few chapters in this story. thankyou for providing me with such a delightful end to my day!
keep eating the pie.

Author's Response: YOU MADE ANOTHER ACCOUNT? WHY SHEETHALL WHY? regardless, i love you anyway and i shall keep eating the pie. as long as you keep buying the chocolate.
thankyou for this review. it was a lovely PIEce of my day :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>