Reading Reviews From Member: sheethall
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Intense James Training Sessions

6th December 2012:
HI HEDWIG PIE
i like pie. i may or may not have mentioned this previously. but im sure you know that
watermelons are shiny. shiny.
i would like to take this oppurtunity to thank you for not putting any jokes about brains of the advanced type and card tricks in your story.
i liked this chapter. t'was magnificent. continue with this fabulous work and please write a new chapter not. yup i mean now. go Go GO GO
hehehehehehhehehe PINEAPPLE COCONUT COCOPOPS
have an enjoyable day dear friend :):):)
pie

Author's Response: HI SHEETHAL (LIAR, YOU'RE NOT SHEETHAL. OR ARE YOU?
you're not)
i like pie as well, but so do you, as we're both part of the secret pie society. sometimes, apples taste like mangoes. jokes of the advanced kind will be coming your way, as will some trolls (AKA, JODEBUT). i will put up more soon, thanks for reviewing you lovely skrillex, and have an enjoyable weekend full of pie and grandmas.
BANANA


 Report Review

Review #27, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and McGonagall’s Fanclub

6th December 2012:
you know how your story is about nutters? are you sure youre not talking about yourslef?? hehe just kidding
cabbage
but i really really love this chapter, im so glad you can write stories cuz then i get to read them :) keep up the constant pie references, and also the ducks. ducks are cool.
BANANA
good day

Author's Response: HOW DID YOU KNOW I WAS TALKING ABOUT MYSELF?
and i'm not a cabbage. you're a pancake.
ducks are cool, as are you, keep reviewing and i'll keep writing!
DON'T YOU WORRY, CHILD.


 Report Review

Review #28, by sheethallEverything's Eventual: Fifty One. The Aftershock

4th December 2012:
this story is just amazing!! but oh my gosh major cliffhanger!! you have to update soon, i have to know more
this is a great story, im so glad i read the entire thing. it's very addictive.
please update soon!
:)

 Report Review

Review #29, by sheethallHow To Win Over A Witch: Rule #3-Carry Her Books, Walk Her To Class, and Gain A Date

1st December 2012:
oooh i love it!
i like how its from james's point of view, that makes it different.
keep it up please!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by sheethallChasing April : Have You Met Me.

1st December 2012:
ooh this sounds promising! please continue with this story, it has a great beginning and i'l like to see how it build up. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my first chapter of Chasing April. I am glad you liked it and look forward to writing more.
Thanks for reviewing, i appreciate it :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #31, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the Choosing of the Champions

30th November 2012:
HELLOO HEDWID PIE
YOU ARE A PIE
I LIKE YOUR NEW CHAPTER
PLEASE WRITE MORE
RIGHT NOW
NOW I TELL YOU NOWWW

Author's Response: I AM RESPONDING LIKE YOU TOLD ME TO
YOU ARE A PIE
I LIKE PIE
AND LITTLE CHILDREN FREAK ME OUT
YOGABERRRY!


 Report Review

Review #32, by sheethallKeep Breathing : Chaotic Fun, Pancakes and More...

27th November 2012:
woww this is such an excellent story! i love the idea for lindy, great character personality. i like the relationships that you've built up between the main characters, cant wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Awe thank you Sheethall :)
I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope there will be more :) I've got a few chapters written but am unsure : / Thanks again for reading and reviewing :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #33, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Troubled Rappers

20th November 2012:
please write more. this is good
i like pie too
we should meet sometime ;)
you my friend, are a pineapple.
enjoy being a pineapple.

Author's Response: we should meet sometime :) how bout tomorrow, before school? i'll see you with the pink elephants...
I SHALL WRITE MORE, AS LONG AS YOU KEEP REVIEWING!


 Report Review

Review #34, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Bubbles

20th November 2012:
first pies and ducks, now bubbles. what next?
but it is good, i like the randomness of the story.
good job, bro. you are a pie.

Author's Response: who knows. perhaps...SUGAR?
you're reviews are good, i like their randomness.
COME JOIN ME, MA HIPSTA SISTA
ciao, my black brother


 Report Review

Review #35, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and a Half-Friendship

20th November 2012:
BANANA
this chapter was goood. i liked it.
i enjoyed particularly your constant references to pies and rubber ducks. and the pies. i like pies.
continue with the awesome writing,
from a rubber duck ;)

Author's Response: BANANA
ma brain is too advanced
im glad you like the references to the rubber ducks and the pies. i like pies.
CONTINUE WITH THE AWESOME REVIEWS
from a honey tree ;)


 Report Review

Review #36, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and A Familiar Beginning

20th November 2012:
greetings to Hedwig_pie,
first things first, i love your penname. it is lovely.
secondly, this is a vry wonderful PIEce of writing, and i strongly look forward to reading the next few chapters in this story. thankyou for providing me with such a delightful end to my day!
keep eating the pie.

Author's Response: YOU MADE ANOTHER ACCOUNT? WHY SHEETHALL WHY? regardless, i love you anyway and i shall keep eating the pie. as long as you keep buying the chocolate.
thankyou for this review. it was a lovely PIEce of my day :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>