Reading Reviews From Member: sheethall
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by sheethallHow To Win Over A Witch: Rule #3-Carry Her Books, Walk Her To Class, and Gain A Date

1st December 2012:
oooh i love it!
i like how its from james's point of view, that makes it different.
keep it up please!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by sheethallChasing April : Have You Met Me.

1st December 2012:
ooh this sounds promising! please continue with this story, it has a great beginning and i'l like to see how it build up. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my first chapter of Chasing April. I am glad you liked it and look forward to writing more.
Thanks for reviewing, i appreciate it :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #28, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the Choosing of the Champions

30th November 2012:
HELLOO HEDWID PIE
YOU ARE A PIE
I LIKE YOUR NEW CHAPTER
PLEASE WRITE MORE
RIGHT NOW
NOW I TELL YOU NOWWW

Author's Response: I AM RESPONDING LIKE YOU TOLD ME TO
YOU ARE A PIE
I LIKE PIE
AND LITTLE CHILDREN FREAK ME OUT
YOGABERRRY!


 Report Review

Review #29, by sheethallKeep Breathing : Chaotic Fun, Pancakes and More...

27th November 2012:
woww this is such an excellent story! i love the idea for lindy, great character personality. i like the relationships that you've built up between the main characters, cant wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Awe thank you Sheethall :)
I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope there will be more :) I've got a few chapters written but am unsure : / Thanks again for reading and reviewing :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #30, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Troubled Rappers

20th November 2012:
please write more. this is good
i like pie too
we should meet sometime ;)
you my friend, are a pineapple.
enjoy being a pineapple.

Author's Response: we should meet sometime :) how bout tomorrow, before school? i'll see you with the pink elephants...
I SHALL WRITE MORE, AS LONG AS YOU KEEP REVIEWING!


 Report Review

Review #31, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Bubbles

20th November 2012:
first pies and ducks, now bubbles. what next?
but it is good, i like the randomness of the story.
good job, bro. you are a pie.

Author's Response: who knows. perhaps...SUGAR?
you're reviews are good, i like their randomness.
COME JOIN ME, MA HIPSTA SISTA
ciao, my black brother


 Report Review

Review #32, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and a Half-Friendship

20th November 2012:
BANANA
this chapter was goood. i liked it.
i enjoyed particularly your constant references to pies and rubber ducks. and the pies. i like pies.
continue with the awesome writing,
from a rubber duck ;)

Author's Response: BANANA
ma brain is too advanced
im glad you like the references to the rubber ducks and the pies. i like pies.
CONTINUE WITH THE AWESOME REVIEWS
from a honey tree ;)


 Report Review

Review #33, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and A Familiar Beginning

20th November 2012:
greetings to Hedwig_pie,
first things first, i love your penname. it is lovely.
secondly, this is a vry wonderful PIEce of writing, and i strongly look forward to reading the next few chapters in this story. thankyou for providing me with such a delightful end to my day!
keep eating the pie.

Author's Response: YOU MADE ANOTHER ACCOUNT? WHY SHEETHALL WHY? regardless, i love you anyway and i shall keep eating the pie. as long as you keep buying the chocolate.
thankyou for this review. it was a lovely PIEce of my day :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>