Reading Reviews From Member: sheethall
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sheethallFinders Keepers: Sandwiches & Other Potential Beloveds

22nd January 2014:
Cries when other people cries, has an enormous arsenal of lame insults (dunghead) and an inexplicable attachment to sandwiches? Sounds like someone I know... All I ask is where are the chicken references? Not once is that blessed meat mentioned in your wonderful fiction that is the work of a fan. This chapter was brilliant. Very awkward, you do that really well. Too well...
Anyhoo. Any chance you could update more frequently? Tis a brilliant story and I'd like to hear more. Keep it up man
big love to the silversnitch :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sheethallMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Loving

16th November 2013:
you, my friend, are truly insane. truly nutty.this nuttieness is reflected in you writing.
you are ever so random, it is truly brilliant. the things you say, rainbow socks, potato hunger games and jelly pie.
EXCELLENT CHAPTER. I LIKE IT SO MUCH I THINK I WANT TO EAT IT. IF I ATE IT IT TRANSFIGURE IT INTO A COOKIE FIRST, THEN ID APPARATE TO A FORREST AND EAT IT. SO, IF YOUR STORT GOES MISSING ITS BECAUSE I ATE IT. OK? OK.
GOOD DAY, LITTLE SHEEPY, AND PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE TTHIS MAGNIFICENT STORY MORE FREQUENTLY.
SINCERELY,
THE FLYING CABBAGE.

Author's Response: you, my friend, are truly are burger. truly burger-y. this is reflected in your face. i really like burgers. they are so crunchy with the lettuce, and then just the right amount of chicken. freaking amazing chicken.
OKAY, I GIVE YOU PERMISSION TO EAT MY CHAPTER. JUST GO FOR IT OKAY? EAT THAT COOKIE IN A FOREST. EAT IT IN A DESSERT. ANY WHERE YOU EAT IT, I WOULD BE OKAY.
GOOD DAY PIZZA HUT HAT, AND MAYBE.
SINCERELY,
THE LETHAL ONE.


 Report Review

Review #3, by sheethallFinders Keepers: Banter and Bubbles

12th November 2013:
HELLO AUTHOR OF THIS WONDERFUL PIECE OF WRITING. I ENJOYED THE CHAPTER THOUROURGHLY, AND THINK IT RESEMBLED A SEMI-ASSEMBLED MEMBLE. I DONT KNOW WHAT A MEMBLE IS. YOU SHOULD MAKE A MEMBLE.
I KNOW WHERE THE PARTY IS GONNA BE. I WANT A TAP THAT HAS LEMON-SCENTED BUBBLES COME OUT OF IT. CAN YOU ARRANGE THAT FOR ME? THANKS!
SOO, BRILLIANT CHAPPO AS PER USUAL AND KEP IT UPPP. FREQUENTLY.
I MUST DEPART, IM OFF TO PLAY GOLF LIKE SANATHEGOLFER. CHEERIO MATE.

Author's Response: A self-assembled memble? I AM FLATTERRED BEYOND BELIEF! Thank you my friend! A lemon-scented-bubble-emitting-tap can definitely be arranged. Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sheethallFinders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

16th October 2013:
WOW AN UPDATE. I NEVER THOUGHT ID LIVE TO SEE THE DAY.
THE AWKWARDNESS IS WHAT MAKES IT SO BRILLIANT. I LIKE THE SOUND OF THIS PERSON. CHOIR IS A BIT LAME, BUT ITS ALL GOOD. YOU SHOULD INCORPORATE A GAME OF GO FISH INTO THIS.
ALSO, YOU NEED TO UPDATE THIS MORE REGULARLY. MOST PEOPLE DONT WANT TO WAIT 7784 YEARS BETWEEN UPDATES.
I LIKE THE NAMES YOU USED. MAYA, MEERA. HMMM. WHAT OTHER DElightFUL NAMES ARE THERE THAT YOU COULD USE?! IM NOT TO SURE, ILL HAVE TO GET BACK TO YOU ON THAT ONE...
IN SUMMATION, THE STORY WAS AWESOME, AWKWARD, AWESOME AND CONTAINED GREAT NAMES.
I WISH YOU LUCK WITH FUTURE AVENTURES TO THE DESOLATE CITY OF PENGUINPOP WHICH IS WHERE THE GIRAFFES FOR THIS PARTICULAR PINEAPPLE GUITAR ORIGINATED FROM.
SINCERELY,
PIECONE

Author's Response: You make me chuckle, good friend. Thank you! Go Fish, now THERES an idea! I think it's definitely doable - keep your eyes peeled for that epicness of a card game, man. AND "DElightFUL" - I SEE WHAT YOU DID THERE YOU SMART COOKIE. FOR THAT YOU MUST DEFINITELY BE INCORPORATED. THANKS PIECONE.
:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the Bro Code

5th September 2013:
YOU UPDATED!! and holy crap, do i need more of this story! such a Halle thing to do, make up a whole bunch of crap and then get stuck.
i really like this story...MAYBE I SHOULD STEAL IT. OH WAIT. THATS YOUR JOB.
hehe im gonna enjoy this :)
alrighty well child, update more frequently and keep up the awsome penguininess. m i smell toast.
ciao amigo :)

Author's Response: UM EXCUSE ME PIZZA AGREEMENT OF '13. ANOTHER MENTION OF THE STEALING AND YOU SHALL BE IN VIOLATION OF THE CONTRACT.
also how good was that caakee?
CAKE CAKE CAKE CAKE CAKE CAKE CAKE
sometimes my lyrics being me to tears :')


 Report Review

Review #6, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

18th July 2013:
looky here! whats this i see?? it cant be an update...can it?! IT IS. FINALLY. LEAVE IT THIS LONG AGAIN AND I WILL SEND SOMETHING TO ACTUALLY EAT YOU.
great chapter as per usual, keep up the references to pie. i see my penguin-iness is rubbing off on you. please please please update more frequently, you have readers, READERS. THINK OF THE READERS. have a good pie week and enjoy your fuzzbucket. how bout we meet for a game of go fish some time? excellent. sounds like a plan.
sayonara!

Author's Response: ROSHDOT, LOOK! IM BACK! FROM THE LAND OF THE ABORIGINES! twas delightful, thanks for asking.
DONT SENT SOMETHING TO EAT ME, THEN I WOULD DIE!
muhaha, your penguin-ness is rubbing off on me and thanks for the lovely review and you remember never become a jealous-face.
HASTA LA VISTA!


 Report Review

Review #7, by sheethallChasing April : Chapter 4

1st July 2013:
excellently written, i did not see that coming! please update more frequently, this story is amazing and id love to keep reading more. i really like how you write about the characters. keep up the epic writing and enjoy lots of toast.

Author's Response: Thanks my friend. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed it. Although, i hate to admit but i re-read this chapter and didn't like it myself so i edited and hope you like it just as much :)

Thanks for reviewing ;)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #8, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Fanclubs

29th June 2013:
once more:
a) brilliant
b) keep it up
c) update or i shall send aliens (daa doo dee daa doo dee da) to consume your face.
d) good day

Author's Response: ONCE MORE:
a) thankyou
b) you're to kind, good sir
c) aliens have already been sent. i consumed the evil ones. i befriended the nice ones.
d) pip pip toodleoo!


 Report Review

Review #9, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

29th June 2013:
THE ADVANCED ONE HAS RETURNED AFTER A LONG ABSENCE.
I DEMAND YOU TO UPDATE THIS STORY CAUSE ITS EXCELLENT. ITS THE HOLIDAYS NOW SO YOU GOT NO EXCUSE. I SHALL TIE YOU TO YOUR COMPUTER CHAIR UNTIL YOU WRITE MORE AND UPDATE. I SHALL PLACE A PIE JUST OUT OF YOUR REACH. INCENTIVE. KEEP UP THE AWESOMENESSS AND DONT FORGET THE BUBBLES.

Author's Response: THE ADVANCED ONE HAS RETURNED?
SOUND THE IMESSAGE AND READY THE CENTAURS, COZ SHES HERE TO STAY!
yeah baby.
WELL HOLIDAYS ARE PRACTICALLY OVER BUT I UPDATED SO THERE YOU GO AND I WILL NEVER FORGET THE BUBBLES AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION I AM ON A BED SO HAHA YOU CAN TIE ME TO MY CHAIR AND I LOVE PIE.


 Report Review

Review #10, by sheethallMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Escapades

29th June 2013:
I NEED A PENGUIN, PENGUIN, A PENGUIN THATS WHAT I NEED.
so when you told me that there was a plot i was unsure, but this is AWESOME. WHO TOOK THE SOCKS?! HOW DARE THEY. IT WAS THE TURNIP. ITS ALWAYS THE TURNIP. i think all people should smell like cookies. that would be remarkable. anywas great story little green sheep, keep up the goood work and UPDATE MORE FREQUENTLY OR THE CARNIVEROUS QUIDS SHALL EAT YOUR BRAINS. AND GO WIZ/GO FISH IS AN EXCELLENT GAME I'LL HAVE YOU KNOW. DONT MAKE FUN OF IT.
sincerly, the Advanced One.

Author's Response: YOU NEED A PIE, PIE, A PIE IS WHAT YOU NEED.
Happy you like the plot child :D i am sure the turnip theory will prevail, i am unsure that the turnip has a gambling addiction. CARNIVEROUS SQUIDS?
i think not.
GOATING CAMELS is more like it.
go wiz/fish...shittiest game ever.
scincerly, the Wise One.


 Report Review

Review #11, by sheethallMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Friendships

22nd March 2013:
HELLO
BRILLIANT CHAPTER, I FELL OFF MY CHAIR. THIS IS AMAZING FUNNY STUFF.
when Nuts was in her cereal, was it crunch nut cornflakes??
and just to let you know, GO WIZ IS A FANTASTIC GAME AND YOU SHOULD NOT MAKE FUN OF IT. EVER. BE NICE.
i liked the coastal management stuff. its a bunch of fluff.
GOOD DAY, AND UPDTE SOON, MY LITTLE MUFFIN TRAY!
:D
that rhymed.

Author's Response: HELLO
THANK YOU CHILD. THIS IS SUCH A COOL REVIEW I FELL OF MY BED.
it was actually honey cheerios. becuase they are yummay.
Go wiz = shittiest game ever.
THANKS A BUNCH MY LITTLE LUNCH.
:D
lOony


 Report Review

Review #12, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Unexpected Kisses

16th March 2013:
HOLY CRAP ON A STICK.
i say this for two reasons:
1) for the super fast update
2) for the epic chapter!!!
words cannot describe. this story gets better and better every chapter!!!
and btw i did not recieve my penguin for my last review. i expect two now. hurry up with those please.
but yeah. i love the whole albus punches james in the face thing. twas a good ending.
batteries, if microwaved, can often turn into giraffes. if the giraffe is microwaved further, it will gain cabbage like characteristics.

Author's Response: GO FISH SUCKS.
i say this for two reasons.
1) go fish sucks
2) go fish sucks
MUHAHAHA. THANKS FOR THE LOVELY REVIEW,FELLOW PIE FANATIC. WE SHOULD BE FRIENDS. DO YOU LIKE PINK ELEPHANTS?
you dont? coz i dont either.
MUHAHAHA. TAKE THAT, SUSAN.
oh.
im really glad you liked it,and thanks for the advice. i was actually JUST about to microwave a battery, and my giraffe pen has reached its full capacity.
cabbagesare my life.


 Report Review

Review #13, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and General Loopiness

8th March 2013:
ok child, this was a fantastic and even more crazy than normal chapter, so i will forgive you for taking so long to update.
BUT if that ever happens again, i will steal your computer and update it myself. true story.
so yeah, the chapter. holy crap on a stck, that kid Halle is crazy. crazier than you. please tell her that drinking than many potions in 45 minutes isnt very good for you.
and the whole penguin thing at the end??? i want my penguin. i DEMAND my penguin. please mail it to me as soon as you can. if you dont, imma eat you and your house.
good day.

Author's Response: HALLE OD'D. HALLE OD'D.
shame. she was such a quiet girl.
THAT DOESNT EVEN MAKE ANY SENSE. THANKYOU YOU LOVELY PENGUINPOP. if you eat my house you'll either be fat or die.
CCHHHYEEAAAH.
i'll send YOU a penguin. you know why?
COZ YOUR FACE IS A PENGUIN.
ooohhh. burrnn.
next chapters already in the queue, kiddo. SUCKONDAT, dutta.
thanking you sincerely,
The Pie Society


 Report Review

Review #14, by sheethallChasing April : Detentions.

5th February 2013:
AWESOME!! love it, this story is fantastic. i really like how youve written it and i cant wait to find out what happens next! :D

Author's Response: Awe! You're a fabulous reviewer :D I'm gad you loved the chapter. I'll try to post ASAP.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #15, by sheethallMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Encounters

5th February 2013:
ATTENHUT!
dude youre officially the weirdest child i knowl. thats quite an achievment. this chapter was a jumbly. i was really confused and befuddled but in the end i got it. cool story, its just a bunch of pansies and madness, but you are a penguin so what can i say?
and you must buy me a giraffe, prefessor who told you to so GO GET ME A GIRAFFE and make sure its green.
that will be all.

Author's Response: ATTENSHEEP.
YOUR FACE IS THE WIERDEST CHILD I KNOWL.
dont worry. your brain is advanced so there was some jumbling info so i thought you might get lost.

i will buy you a giraffe when you buy me a sheep. BUY IT. I COMMAND YOU. but make sure its rainbow. or made out of chocolate.

THAT WILL NEVER BE ALL.


 Report Review

Review #16, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the First Task

5th February 2013:
holy crap on a stick THAT WAS FREAKING AWESOME! IM SO PUMPED
best chapter ever man. youre seriously good at this writing stuff. very creative idea for the first task, cant wait to read more! update soon, child. soon.
oh and i know whats in the box! ITS A GIANT PIE. or perhaps its a rubber duck. hopefully a pie. theyre cool.
see ya. and read the book!

Author's Response: HOLY CRAP ON A STICK IM HONOURED!
dadodeedadodeeda
THATS SO SWEET, M'DEARIE. SAH SWEET. LIKE A LOLLIPOP.
and yes. how did you know, silly little seer. it was a pie/duck. well done, padawan ;)


 Report Review

Review #17, by sheethallKeep Breathing : Returning back to Hogwarts

5th February 2013:
love love love it! this is a really great chapter and i hope you update it soon!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I'm really delighted by your kindhearted review :D I will try to update soon :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #18, by sheethallMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Feastings

25th January 2013:
i can taste the crunchieness. i do not want a pony, but i thought i should let you know.
anyway. the story.
brilliant, nuttty, and the story of your life. i love it.
i like cake
HUT!
i like the random huts. reminds me of hobos.
moo imma beanstalk.
i suggest that you make an advanced referance. it would make the stiry that little bit more awesome. LUKE. I AM YOUR FATHER.
i suggest that streets should be filed water, and we can float down the street in a giant inflatable plastic bubble. we did that. we are awesome. who else can say they floated in a bubble.
CHOCOLATE BUBBLES AND BOOKMARKS FOR EVERYONE.
wow. whats that. its raining burgers. i must go put out a bucket in which to collect the birgers in. i hope they dont have pickles in them. i hate pickles. you can eat them for me.
keep writing your story, and may the force be with you.

Author's Response: MUNCH. CRUNCH. MUNCH.
THANKYOU for letting me know you do not want a pony. BUT HOW COULD YOU NOT? They GALLOP.
Tis the story of my life young one. OR IS IT?
YOU REMIND ME OF A HOBO. But an awesome one that plays the banjo.
I WILL MAKE AN ADVANCED REFERENCE. YAY.
LUKE I AM YOUR BANANANANANANANANANA.
I THINK THAT'S AN AWRSOME IDEA. WE CAN FLOAT IN THE BUBBLES AND MAKE PIE. AND CHOCOLATE.
I think it's finished raining burgers. It's raining canines and felines now.
EP. I don't like pickles. What a pickle.

MAY THE BANANA BE WITH YOU
Happy invasion day.
lOony


 Report Review

Review #19, by sheethallMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Beginnings

9th January 2013:
YOU BROKE MY FACE!!!
mwahahaha i like this story its fun and yummay and exciting. put in a go fish referance.
this person sounds like you
hehe
BANANAAA
cabbage burger
keep writing :):):):):):):):)

Author's Response: IT IS A YUMMAY STORY. YAY.

I Will put in a go fish reference and refer to how ABSOLUTLEY crap that game is. Cough *for old people* cough.

BANANANANANANANANANA

Cameltoe.
Keep reading :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)


 Report Review

Review #20, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Family Reunions

8th January 2013:
you, my firend, are a nutter. much like the one described in this story. except perhaps even nuttier, if thats even possible.
i love bananas and potassium. im sure i'll sleep better knowing that comforting fact.
keep up the cool story and i will go and play go fish now.

Author's Response: you, my friend have an advanced brain. it's a lovely brain, though.
im glad you could sleep better knowing that fact.
keep up the cool reviews and i will go play snakes and ladders ;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Brotherly Love

17th December 2012:
THE CHICKEN, PIE AND BEST FRIEND JOKE! I RECOGNISE IT FROM SOMEWHERE.WHERE IS IT NOW?? OH I DUNNO, BUT I'LL TELL YOU WHEN I DO.
BRILLIANT CHAPTER, AS PER USUAL. KEEP IT UP DEAR POODLE.
YOU MIGHT TURN INTO A GIANT TURNIP TOMORROW, JUST BEWARE. DONT SAY I DIDNT WARN YOU. BECAUSE I DID.
GOOD DAY, DEAR TURNIP.
SEE HOW I DID THAT? FIRST YOU WERE A POODLE, NOW YOURE A TURNIP. WHAT NEXT?
seriously bro, cool story (yeah i just said that) and continue.
and also, please tell me when you update, my advanced brain cannot keep up with the nuttiness that is your epic story.
bye byeee my noodle box.

Author's Response: GREAT JOKE, CORRECT? WHOEVER CAME UP WITH IT HAS A VERY ADVANCED BRAIN...
BRILLIANT REIVEW. AS PER USUAL. KEEP IT UP YOUNG BIBULUS BUBALIS.
turnip transformation already in process. but now you're an orc.
see, first a bibulis bubalis and now an orc. whatever shall you be next?
(psst. a pie)
WHO SAID THAT? wasn't me,
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW.
byebye my pizza pie (we'll meet soon)


 Report Review

Review #22, by sheethallFinders Keepers: The Unexpected Promotion

13th December 2012:
BANANA
W.O.W
amazing story, i love it. keep adding more, its awesome i love it. lettuce sandwich, penguin.
hello.
keep up the coolness :)

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!
Hello to you too. And I shall keep adding more seeing as I am on holidays woot!
Peace Out :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Intense James Training Sessions

6th December 2012:
HI HEDWIG PIE
i like pie. i may or may not have mentioned this previously. but im sure you know that
watermelons are shiny. shiny.
i would like to take this oppurtunity to thank you for not putting any jokes about brains of the advanced type and card tricks in your story.
i liked this chapter. t'was magnificent. continue with this fabulous work and please write a new chapter not. yup i mean now. go Go GO GO
hehehehehehhehehe PINEAPPLE COCONUT COCOPOPS
have an enjoyable day dear friend :):):)
pie

Author's Response: HI SHEETHAL (LIAR, YOU'RE NOT SHEETHAL. OR ARE YOU?
you're not)
i like pie as well, but so do you, as we're both part of the secret pie society. sometimes, apples taste like mangoes. jokes of the advanced kind will be coming your way, as will some trolls (AKA, JODEBUT). i will put up more soon, thanks for reviewing you lovely skrillex, and have an enjoyable weekend full of pie and grandmas.
BANANA


 Report Review

Review #24, by sheethallNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and McGonagall’s Fanclub

6th December 2012:
you know how your story is about nutters? are you sure youre not talking about yourslef?? hehe just kidding
cabbage
but i really really love this chapter, im so glad you can write stories cuz then i get to read them :) keep up the constant pie references, and also the ducks. ducks are cool.
BANANA
good day

Author's Response: HOW DID YOU KNOW I WAS TALKING ABOUT MYSELF?
and i'm not a cabbage. you're a pancake.
ducks are cool, as are you, keep reviewing and i'll keep writing!
DON'T YOU WORRY, CHILD.


 Report Review

Review #25, by sheethallEverything's Eventual: Fifty One. The Aftershock

4th December 2012:
this story is just amazing!! but oh my gosh major cliffhanger!! you have to update soon, i have to know more
this is a great story, im so glad i read the entire thing. it's very addictive.
please update soon!
:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>