Reading Reviews From Member: Spartan_Justice
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spartan_JusticeDazed and Confused: Chapter 1: The Beginning

15th June 2005:
I liked it. def WMS

Author's Response: Thanks so much 4 reading now answer my question

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spartan_JusticeThe Road Not Taken: It Has Made All the Difference

14th June 2005:
WMS

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spartan_JusticeTorn Apart: Words of wisdom

10th June 2005:
more..

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spartan_JusticeTorn Apart: Words of wisdom

6th June 2005:
lol dont worry I wasn't implying anything like that (im flatterd really). Its cool to see your using Chris Trousdale (As well as some other people) I want to promte him as much as possable.

Author's Response: I didn't think u were implying anything think like that lol =) Chris Trousdale is cute!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spartan_JusticeTorn Apart: Words of wisdom

6th June 2005:
i love it. lol the base theme sounds famillar. lol WMS!

Author's Response: Thanks, ur story gave me the idea but I promise it will be nothing like urs =) Love ur story btw!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spartan_JusticeTwinlings: Hogwarts Express

1st June 2005:
I love this story gurl, lol WMASAP!!!!!!

Author's Response: um, i feel really stupid asking this, but... what does "WMASAP" mean? i'm assuming that ASAP mean as soon as possible, but i'm totally clueless about "WM"... :)

Author's Response: oh! it must mean 'want more"... hehe..

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spartan_JusticeCHAIN REACTION: Ginny

9th May 2005:
Love It.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm updated - eventually! Glad you're luvin it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spartan_JusticeNorth's Wood: A Prophecy Fulfilled?

7th May 2005:
I love this story WMS!

Author's Response: :) Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spartan_JusticeGryffindor's Twin Terrors: The Run In

7th May 2005:
WMS I love it!

Author's Response: i hope so. i'm not sure how long i should make it yet. do you have any ideas? i can't decide how long i want it. lol i dont know.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spartan_JusticeVindicated: Opening Up

5th May 2005:
Love it WMS

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spartan_JusticeWild in Paradise: High and Skinny Dipping

5th May 2005:
I love it WMS!

Author's Response: thanks next chappie in limbo!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Spartan_JusticeScars: Scars

3rd May 2005:
Love it! WMS

Author's Response: Awwhes! Thanks so mucho! I'm actually inm progress of another one. I'll maybe contact you when its posted.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spartan_JusticeOne Sweet Day: The Hero

3rd May 2005:
I love this story! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it!! WOHOOOO! :D lol! :D Yehaww! lol, I'm so hyper! :P I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #14, by Spartan_JusticeThe Sapphire Tear: The Unforgetable Lesson

3rd May 2005:
You finally updated! yeah! I love it. WMS!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Spartan_JusticeEight Simple Rules For Becoming A Death Eater: The Letter

29th April 2005:
i love it. WMS!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! I have the second chapter almost done, so don't be suprised if it comes out in the next few days! But i can't make any promises. Love ya, Katielynn

Author's Response: Gwen - See, I told you people would like it.

Ian: I never said that people wouldn't. Thanks for reading our story!

Gwen and Ian

 Report Review


Review #16, by Spartan_JusticeBeing a pure-blood changes everything: Hate is such a strong word.

23rd April 2005:
Im loving this fan fiction, update soon.

Author's Response: thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Spartan_JusticeLove in the Past: Battle of Wits

23rd April 2005:
WMASAP!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spartan_JusticeThe Stalker of Charlie Weasley: I Seriously Doubt That

23rd April 2005:
Im really liking this fan fiction, update ASAP! <333

Author's Response: thank you, i like where it is going with getting alot of reviews in a short amount of time^_^ ~WS~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spartan_JusticeAlmost Charmed: Story of a Squib: The Visitor and Platform 9 3/4

23rd April 2005:
WMASAP I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spartan_JusticeUntill We Meet Again...(Sequel to Keeper of My Heart!): Is it him?

23rd April 2005:
Ahh, Im really liking this fan fiction, update ASAP! <333

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! I'll try to update as much as I can, but I am pretty busy, so don't get your hopes up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spartan_JusticeStriking Romances: The Begining of the End

23rd April 2005:
L-O-V-E IT!!!!! WMASAP!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spartan_JusticeYou Can't Change Destiny: Run-in with Remus

19th April 2005:
Hey This is getting good, lol WMS Plezzzzz!!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spartan_JusticeAdjusting to a New Life and Love: Take a Tumble Down the Stairs Sometime, you May Just End up on a Boy

19th April 2005:
WMASAP!

Author's Response: I'm guessing that means Write more as soon as possible, and I'm submitting next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spartan_JusticeKeepers of the Flame: Quidditch, Weasley Style

19th April 2005:
I liked this story, WMASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will be updating after my final exams....

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spartan_JusticeThe Road Not Taken: It Has Made All the Difference

19th April 2005:
Love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>