Reading Reviews From Member: Spartan_Justice
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spartan_JusticeDazed and Confused: Chapter 1: The Beginning

15th June 2005:
I liked it. def WMS

Author's Response: Thanks so much 4 reading now answer my question

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spartan_JusticeThe Road Not Taken: It Has Made All the Difference

14th June 2005:
WMS

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spartan_JusticeTorn Apart: Words of wisdom

10th June 2005:
more..

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spartan_JusticeTorn Apart: Words of wisdom

6th June 2005:
lol dont worry I wasn't implying anything like that (im flatterd really). Its cool to see your using Chris Trousdale (As well as some other people) I want to promte him as much as possable.

Author's Response: I didn't think u were implying anything think like that lol =) Chris Trousdale is cute!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spartan_JusticeTorn Apart: Words of wisdom

6th June 2005:
i love it. lol the base theme sounds famillar. lol WMS!

Author's Response: Thanks, ur story gave me the idea but I promise it will be nothing like urs =) Love ur story btw!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spartan_JusticeTwinlings: Hogwarts Express

1st June 2005:
I love this story gurl, lol WMASAP!!!!!!

Author's Response: um, i feel really stupid asking this, but... what does "WMASAP" mean? i'm assuming that ASAP mean as soon as possible, but i'm totally clueless about "WM"... :)

Author's Response: oh! it must mean 'want more"... hehe..

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spartan_JusticeCHAIN REACTION: Ginny

9th May 2005:
Love It.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm updated - eventually! Glad you're luvin it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spartan_JusticeNorth's Wood: A Prophecy Fulfilled?

7th May 2005:
I love this story WMS!

Author's Response: :) Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spartan_JusticeGryffindor's Twin Terrors: The Run In

7th May 2005:
WMS I love it!

Author's Response: i hope so. i'm not sure how long i should make it yet. do you have any ideas? i can't decide how long i want it. lol i dont know.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spartan_JusticeVindicated: Opening Up

5th May 2005:
Love it WMS

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spartan_JusticeWild in Paradise: High and Skinny Dipping

5th May 2005:
I love it WMS!

Author's Response: thanks next chappie in limbo!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Spartan_JusticeScars: Scars

3rd May 2005:
Love it! WMS

Author's Response: Awwhes! Thanks so mucho! I'm actually inm progress of another one. I'll maybe contact you when its posted.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spartan_JusticeOne Sweet Day: The Hero

3rd May 2005:
I love this story! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it!! WOHOOOO! :D lol! :D Yehaww! lol, I'm so hyper! :P I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #14, by Spartan_JusticeThe Sapphire Tear: The Unforgetable Lesson

3rd May 2005:
You finally updated! yeah! I love it. WMS!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Spartan_JusticeEight Simple Rules For Becoming A Death Eater: The Letter

29th April 2005:
i love it. WMS!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! I have the second chapter almost done, so don't be suprised if it comes out in the next few days! But i can't make any promises. Love ya, Katielynn

Author's Response: Gwen - See, I told you people would like it.

Ian: I never said that people wouldn't. Thanks for reading our story!

Gwen and Ian

 Report Review


Review #16, by Spartan_JusticeBeing a pure-blood changes everything: Hate is such a strong word.

23rd April 2005:
Im loving this fan fiction, update soon.

Author's Response: thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Spartan_JusticeLove in the Past: Battle of Wits

23rd April 2005:
WMASAP!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spartan_JusticeThe Stalker of Charlie Weasley: I Seriously Doubt That

23rd April 2005:
Im really liking this fan fiction, update ASAP! <333

Author's Response: thank you, i like where it is going with getting alot of reviews in a short amount of time^_^ ~WS~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spartan_JusticeAlmost Charmed: Story of a Squib: The Visitor and Platform 9 3/4

23rd April 2005:
WMASAP I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spartan_JusticeUntill We Meet Again...(Sequel to Keeper of My Heart!): Is it him?

23rd April 2005:
Ahh, Im really liking this fan fiction, update ASAP! <333

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! I'll try to update as much as I can, but I am pretty busy, so don't get your hopes up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spartan_JusticeStriking Romances: The Begining of the End

23rd April 2005:
L-O-V-E IT!!!!! WMASAP!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spartan_JusticeAdjusting to a New Life and Love: Take a Tumble Down the Stairs Sometime, you May Just End up on a Boy

19th April 2005:
WMASAP!

Author's Response: I'm guessing that means Write more as soon as possible, and I'm submitting next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spartan_JusticeKeepers of the Flame: Quidditch, Weasley Style

19th April 2005:
I liked this story, WMASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will be updating after my final exams....

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spartan_JusticeThe Road Not Taken: It Has Made All the Difference

19th April 2005:
Love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spartan_JusticeRomacning the Serpant: º¥ºIt's a new yearº¥º

19th April 2005:
im liking this story so far. wms. <3

Author's Response: Well thank you for the review, and i'm certianly glad tou did review. I'll wm asap! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>