Reading Reviews From Member: Monoxide_dreams
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Monoxide_dreamsThe Other Side: Womanly Woes

24th May 2007:
Hahhahahahahhahahahahah.
Oh myy god.
THats. Wonderful.
God job.
Keep it up! i really like this story! Update soon!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Monoxide_dreamsThe Dark Lord's Daughter: The Mysterious Nature of a Strange Interview

24th May 2007:
I really like this story.
Keep it up and update soon =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Monoxide_dreamsThe Isabelle Price Story: It Hits the Fan!

15th May 2007:
hjjksdhjvghcxgvhyusdFGU!!!
So. You need to update this right now.
Or asap.
because this is freaking AMAZING!

Keep up the magnificant work and update soon, i cant wait.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Monoxide_dreamsShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 19

15th May 2007:
This story is absolutely wonderful!
Keep it up and update SOON i cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Monoxide_dreams:

12th May 2007:
I absolutely adore this story.
Amazing.
I could come up with alot of adjectives for this.
but uhh... i dont have the attention span.


Author's Response: lol it's cool. glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Monoxide_dreamsLovette Luclare: The Continued Chronicles: When You Were Young

11th May 2007:
i absolutely love this, and the other.
I cannot wait to see where this story goes!
=] keep it up and update soon?


Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Patience, lol! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Monoxide_dreamsYou Hate Me: Public Displays of Rejection

1st May 2007:
Wonderful, wonderful story!
I realy like this! Keep it up eh?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Monoxide_dreamsA Vivid Perception: Green Potions

19th April 2007:
i lit this story alot, keep it up and update already!
=p

 Report Review

Review #9, by Monoxide_dreamsCelia: Kiss Her Now

18th April 2007:
I really wish you would update soon.
This story is absolutely marvelous.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Monoxide_dreamsRavenclaw Racketeers: Eskimos in the Cupboard

17th April 2007:
jesus. This story is absolutely FABULOUS.
Arry has to be my favourite character ive read on this site.
Keep it up!
I do hope her and draco work out =[


Author's Response: hehe, thank you very much. I'm really pleased you like it! We'll see about her and Draco...;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Monoxide_dreamsRavenclaw Racketeers: Racquet Type People

17th April 2007:
Lmfao. Bravo, this is my favourite chapter.
the whole "We have to kill her thing" litterally had me laughing out loud.
Good job!

Author's Response: lol, glad you like it! Thanks a lot for reviewing and keep on reading ;D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Monoxide_dreams:

16th April 2007:
I like this alot. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Monoxide_dreamsTime Will Mend: Valentine's Day

13th April 2007:
I. absolutely. LOVE. this.
WOnderful.
The first was wonderful too!
i love sirius fics, and i LOVE draco fics.
So pretty much you feeed my addiction.
=]
Keep up the magnificant work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Monoxide_dreamsFreya: Happy birthday

12th April 2007:
This is realy good.
HUrry up and update and feed your readers.
Jeez.
Find your muse =p
good job.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Monoxide_dreamsA Deep, Black Secret: A Green Light Came My Way

4th April 2007:
This is succch a brilliant story!
Pretty much the best Narcissa/Lucious one i have read so far.
Keep it up, feed my addiction, and Good job!
=]

Author's Response: Wow!! Thank you so much for your great review. I'm humbled by it! I hope inspiration will come to me soon so I can continue to write this. I've had so much fun doing it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Monoxide_dreamsAllie's Marauder: Girl Talk

4th April 2007:
THis is simply brilliant.
Keep it up!
And update soon to feed my addiction!
=p

 Report Review

Review #17, by Monoxide_dreamsHaunt My Dreams: Beneath the Sheets Again

4th April 2007:
I realy like this fic.
Wonderful job.
Keep it up =]

Author's Response: Thank you thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by Monoxide_dreamsSaving Ana: One Year, One Month - Whatever!

3rd April 2007:
I realy like this! keep it up its brill!

Author's Response: thanks muchly!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Monoxide_dreamsThe Saboteurs: Men are from Mars

3rd April 2007:
Awh.
I so disspointed there are no more chapters for me to read.
I REALY THINK THIS IS BRILLIANT!
Keep up the great work! && UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Monoxide_dreamsAs Only Malfoy's Would: Chapter 22/3: Queries

3rd April 2007:
Eeeep. This is by far the best story about narcissa ive read.


Author's Response: Thanks....I'm glad some of my regular reviewers still care.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Monoxide_dreamsThe Polyjuice Potion Baby: I will not diet!

28th March 2007:
Wow! honestly i didnt think this story would work out.
But from the first chapter you had me!
Wonderful, wonderful job!
Keep it up?

Author's Response: up to chapter 10 maybe. I got writers block while writing chapter 11 so I'm not to sure how it worked out. Plus I tried to write a new type of scene, but have no idea how well I did with it. Hoping to get a lot of constructive critism for that chapter once it's validated.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Monoxide_dreamsEvil Within its Pages: Despair

25th March 2007:
poop i wished they had killed them.
=[ I reallly liked this though!

Author's Response: Lol. It's because there is a second one! (Which I still haven't finished yet!!) Thank you!! I'm glad you did. You reviews Dracana's stories, don't you? I definetely recognise the pen name. Thanks again!

x :) x


 Report Review

Review #23, by Monoxide_dreamsPuppy Love: Revelations

23rd March 2007:
Bahahahhahahahah!
I absolutely LOVED this haha.
Muffin.
hahaha. Dear god this was cute.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Monoxide_dreamsUndercover Auror: The Forbidden Love: Tailing the Ferret

23rd March 2007:
Keep it up, this is a really interesting story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm thrilled you thought it was good!! And, yes, I'll keep up with it. Thanks so much for the review!! XD

 Report Review

Review #25, by Monoxide_dreamsNo One Fathomed: Dove's Wreathe

23rd March 2007:
Ohh my gosh.
I'm NOT a big fan of the next generations stories.
But WOW.
This one= Beautiful.
I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: awww thanks soo much. I'm truly flattered n glad u liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>