Reading Reviews From Member: darkfire04
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by darkfire04untitled yet: Family

7th May 2007:
Hey Jayne this is good, when does the action kick in though? *grins*

 Report Review

Review #2, by darkfire04His Best Girl: His Best Girl

3rd April 2007:
I loved it! There's nothing really more to say, I loved it sums it up. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you loved it. :) It was so much fun to write, though it is kind of sad. Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! ~Trish

 Report Review

Review #3, by darkfire04A Promise Sealed: A Promise Sealed

1st April 2007:
Nice... I'm not actually sure of what else to write though I do know it's nice when you get reviews... so here's one more for you.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, that's so sweet of you. Yes, I love reviews and I can't thank you enough for reading and reviewing my fic! :) *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #4, by darkfire04Finding My Own Way: Finding My Own Way

30th January 2007:
Finally great chapter though can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkfire04End on a Musical Note: Nightmares

27th January 2007:
Siblings are the most annoying things on earth! Great chapter keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh, they are! But we love them all the same. Thank you, I will!

 Report Review

Review #6, by darkfire04Not Your Average Girl: Too Much in Too Little Time

24th January 2007:
Great chapter, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ~Trish

 Report Review

Review #7, by darkfire04Talking to My Head about it: Talking To My Head About It

27th December 2006:
Bloody hillirous, absolutely brillant.

Author's Response: Thankies! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkfire04End on a Musical Note: Stutters and Shudders

16th December 2006:
Great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkfire04Keeping Secrets.: Malfoy Manor.

9th August 2006:
Great story, please write more!

Author's Response: working on it and thanx : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by darkfire04The Slytherin King: A Sorting Gone Wrong and a Parselmouth Discovered

9th August 2006:
This is cool please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm already working on more chapters, and I have planned it all to the end xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkfire04Not so Famous: Note to self: do NOT make harry mad...

3rd June 2005:
I like this story very much and I will check out ur new story as swn as it comes out. Great plot, great story, keep it up. *darkfire04*

Author's Response: thanx! my new story has already come out, its called 'breaking the rules' : ) keep smiling ~*~Jasmyn~*~

 Report Review

Review #12, by darkfire04Vampire's Daughter: Visitors

3rd June 2005:
Love it. Can't wait 4 the next 1.

Author's Response: lol thanks so much for reviewing! i'm gload you liked it

 Report Review

Review #13, by darkfire04Not so Famous: W.H.I.P.L.A.S.H

6th April 2005:
He talked! HE TALKED!!! Great story update soon. I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPEN NEXT!! i hyper at the moment sorry!

Author's Response: hehe, yes, he talked....all will be revealed in the next chapter! tune in for "Not So Famous" lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by darkfire04Reading Between the Lines: The Plot Thickens...Literally.

15th February 2005:
Your story is great!!! And you better update soon!!!!! >| But otherwise keep up the brillant work

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry I haven't updated recently--I've been pretty sick. >_< But the next chapter is almost done, it just needs a bit of tweeking. ^.~v I hope to have it up this weekend some time, so be on the lookout! Thanks for reviewing, you rock my socks! *hugs*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login