Reading Reviews From Member: madisonpaige
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madisonpaigeWillows and Wood.: Pigeons, elephants and the like.

7th December 2012:
I really like it, but I wish it wasn't as long as 5 years. Otherwise, I love it!

Author's Response: Five years seemed a nice time span for the characters to grow up, but I agree that it is very long!

Thank you for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by madisonpaigeFlying Away With My Heart.: Disaster Strikes.

24th November 2012:
I finally read it!! ;D Very good!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't know if the second chapter has been put up yet but you can check. I'm writing the third as we speak. ;D I wanna get the flashbacks out of the way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by madisonpaigeUnprepared: Awake

22nd November 2012:
I seem to review a lot, but I really like this story! Sorry for the lack of reviews but you should definitely keep up the great work. :) Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by madisonpaigeUnprepared: Crash

22nd November 2012:
D: This is not going well.. but don't be discouraged. You're doing great. Keep it up. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by madisonpaigeUnprepared: A Lot of Tears, A Few Fights, And Realizations

22nd November 2012:
PLEASE update soon! I can't wait! They finally admitted it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by madisonpaigeUnprepared: Before Life Got Easier

22nd November 2012:
I hate the way things are going with Rose and Scorpius, but I can't stop reading. It's too good..

 Report Review

Review #7, by madisonpaigeUnprepared: Anything But A Romance Novel

22nd November 2012:
No Grayson. I don't like where he is going.

 Report Review

Review #8, by madisonpaigeUnprepared: What Passes For Normal

21st November 2012:
This story is super good but personally, I think it's time for Rose to get over this hate for Malfoy. Either way, keep it up! It's really good. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by madisonpaigeUnprepared: A Distraction

21st November 2012:
I can't wait for her to finally get over that small little grudge that's making her be this way. Great story. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by madisonpaigeEngagements : Dinner and Pregnancy Problems

17th November 2012:
I want to know what happens with the little one! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by madisonpaigeWho's Playing Who?: Worst mistake of my life

7th November 2012:
You HAVE to update soon or I think I may go insane. Very good story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by madisonpaigeWillows and Wood.: Truths (of sorts)

6th November 2012:
Aahh! So good! When will the next entry be here?

Author's Response: Soon! I finally put chapter 9 in the queue :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login