Reading Reviews From Member: shinichi
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shinichiTrapping Hermione Granger: Phase 3:-The Spider's web

18th December 2013:
heyy! I know this was a very short chapter...but short and sweet ... * shoots* *runs away*

well... the names were easy to guess XP

waiting for the next chapter..please update asap!!

Author's Response: I am glad that you found it sweet.and well you very intelligent detective shinichi!
you can check your answers in the author's note of the next chap.
and btw next chapter is coming very soon.
Long live dramione,
Regards,
MALPOTFAN


 Report Review

Review #2, by shinichiTrapping Hermione Granger: Phase 2:- Plan of the cunning two in action

22nd June 2013:
I am reallly loving all the phases of your story.and its really damn good..the story's getting mysterious.great!

.do update soon. well i really dont know who the culprit was...nd maybe cant even make a guess... hm.well i liked the new scheme of 'poll' and 'vote' and options who have at the end of every chapter! can't wait for the next chapter!!



ps- who sent the message??? oh god...who's it?

Author's Response: hello! Shinichi.thanks for replying.I am glad that you liked this chapter..as well as the schemes.
well.then, who do you think the culprit was? please choose one from the options..

Regards,
malpotfan

PS. please also tell me how you felt about my banner...


 Report Review

Review #3, by shinichiLittle Green Book.: Chapter One.

3rd June 2013:
awww.poor draco malfoy, :P

im just loving this ..please update sonnn.

Author's Response: Hey hun - thank you so much for the review, it means a lot, I haven't actually had time to update any of my stories lately - but I have recently gotten back into some sort of muse and am hoping to get back into writing again :D

Thank you though for your review, and I hope to update soon. x


 Report Review

Review #4, by shinichiTrapping Hermione Granger: Phase .1:- getting to know you....

7th May 2013:
reaaly osom! i just can't wait for the third chapter! nd yes i loved the humor part .:)

dramione rockz!!
shinichi

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing my chapter.
and the third chapter is gonna get uploaded soon!
It was my first attempt at humor.

but will you please rate my chapter???

Luv dramione 4ever,

Regards,

Malpotfan


 Report Review

Review #5, by shinichiLove Makes Me: Sobering Thoughts

23rd April 2013:
oh my oh my oh my goddd.how can u update so many chapters so fasst? wow LLM is going so so great i cant tell u how much i like this story>???



aah nd their kis.so so so lovely.hahah and ron coming so suddenly banging on the door..hee hee lolzz funny moment..


ur really a very osom author :)

u'll get my next review in ur one shot maybe :)



dramione rockzz
shinichi

Author's Response: The reason I can update so "quickly" is because if I have time to write, I write a lot, and very fast. Then I post it and the queue usually takes a while but then magically goes down to next to nothing and it gets updated! I've had a little bit more free time recently as well so that's a part of it. Thanks for sticking with me :) xx
~MadiMalfoy


 Report Review

Review #6, by shinichiTrapping Hermione Granger: the game begins!!!!

17th April 2013:
OMG! wowowowowowowowoowowo! i luveed the first chapter!! such a wonderfull strt !!! good good..keeep writing plzzz...nd i'll suggest u to write hermione/blaise first nd then hermione/draco.. :)

dramione rockzz
shinichi

Author's Response: thanx. for the review.and thank you so much for the support.
and i will surely take ur advice.

yeah even i thought blaise/mione would be good for a start.

3 cheers to dramione,
malpotfan


 Report Review

Review #7, by shinichiPerfect? As if...: Don't judge a book by its cover

15th April 2013:
heyyy i liked it..i really liked it
.but i would suggest u to change the story's name,its nice...but ur story is nice so if you give a better title to ur story i think more people will like it and read and reveiw.well that all ur choice. :).


nd the idea of re-marrying hermione?? dat sounded a little odd...but as you will keep on writing the story i feel that i will understand it better .hmm..will there be dramione in this story? if not.i think this story will be much more popular in the next generation :0

i hope u dont find my reveiiiw rude ( sorry).i was just trying to help. :)

good luck i'll surely read further :)

dramione rockz
shinichi

ps - i really liked ur chapter's name- Dont judge a book by its cover///

Author's Response: There is going to be more Dramione and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by shinichiAnother Life, Another Time: Chapter 1

13th April 2013:
hey! this was a long chapter nd a pretty good one well done!! :) but i found it little difficult to understand some parts.( well maybe its my fault).

do continue writing.nd would u mind if i ask u to read my stories???/

Author's Response: Sorry I haven't responded quicker. Been caught up these past few months. It's my first story and I am hoping to improve it. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by shinichiIs This Love?: Rows, Curses and Thoughts

13th April 2013:
hmm..it was good. :) do continue...but it was too short :(

wel i hope u write further :)

dramione rockz
shinichi


well i would really appreciate it if u would leave a reveiw for my stories :) plzz do read them nd tell me how they r thnku :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by shinichiMarigold: Someone Like You

12th April 2013:
ugh! first they say i luv u..they kiss ( that was a beautiful moment..after 10 yrs wow) nd then fights? ughhh hated the fight part.loving ur storyy..just loving ittt,

sorry i didnt reveiw for d previous chapterrr.its a long time i've been to hpff..nd i came here coz i had to see whther u updated a chapter or not. :D

love ur story
dramione rocz
shinichi

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sorry. It had to be done. But I'm so glad you liked it and are continuing to read it. Thank you so much for leaving a review :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by shinichiLove's Vengeance: Promise

28th March 2013:
WOW! im just speechless..this was incredibly osom..but how did draco become the father..oh plzz do telll

:)))

dramione rockzz
shinichi

Author's Response: It's a surprise ;) I think you'll be shocked! You'll have to wait a while, but it'll all come out in the end :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by shinichiBook Shop Romance: Norbert and Blonde Boys

16th March 2013:
hey i liked it :0
would love to know what will happen further in the story.

heyyy but plz dont tell me that rose - scorpius start liking each other nd then there will be no dramione! i hope nothing of that happens

good luckk :P :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will be updating within the next month or so :D No none of that will happen being as Rose and Scorpius are about 5 years old haha but I hope they become such good friends that Draco and Hermione can't split them up so they have to spend time together :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by shinichiBetter As A Memory: Chapter 16

12th March 2013:
OMG! woah at last the 16th chapter came ah lovely totally lovely..i really dont rememebr whether i reviewed for this story ( in the earlier chapters) but i had kept it in my favorites coz i love this story! and then this chapter came...wow!!! amazing whenever i scrolled down to see whther a chapter is updated or not..i used to be very sad when i saw there were still 15 chapters only.hee hee plzz update asap :) dont keep us waiting

 Report Review

Review #14, by shinichiLove's Vengeance: The Truth

6th March 2013:
wat d hell! how did that happen? Draco nd hermione? omg! hermione's pregnant wid draco's baby!!! ah! oh god!!! more chapters plz! beg u!!!

woah osom chapter!

dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: It'll all make sense soon, you'll see in time ;) yep I'm gonna start the next chapter as soon as I can, thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by shinichiMaybe Not Just That One Dance: Epilogue

1st March 2013:
OMG! woah! woo hoo! this story ended so so beautifully oh my goodness! nd such a quick update,oh.totally osom! ahhh this story ended at last and now i congratulate u for that :)
plz now give quick updates of- CWAM huh cant wait for it :)

but right now just feel very good as u've completed it and start thinking of writing another dramione or next-generation..oh plzzz do :) ( dont take it as an request but a demand from ur reviewers :P )

as usual dramione rockz,
shinichi

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! It means a lot.:) CWAM will be updated soon, dont worry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by shinichiWhen life gives you Ron Weasley you demand Draco Malfoy : train ride from hell

27th February 2013:
heheheee wow!!! i think this story is gonna be a fab! dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: thank you and dramione do rock :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by shinichiLove's Vengeance: Remember

27th February 2013:
omg! wow! this was fantastic! hmm..hermione's gonna be dead soon!hehehe!!! ron will surely get mad when he comes to know d truth :(((
well plz validate the next chapter very very soon gotta read this story its a fab!!!

dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: I love your reviews, thank you so much! :D I can't wait to start the next chapter, Ron's going to have a shock! ;) I haven't started the chapter yet, cause I've been sick & stuff, but hopefully I'll get the chance to write some soon :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by shinichiMaybe Not Just That One Dance: Masquerade

27th February 2013:
OMG! ah this was a chapter i was looking for.woah loved it like hell! love was in d air nd im eagerly waiting for the epilogue! wow i think u've ended this story beautifully! 10/10
dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by shinichiLove Breaks The Noble Spirit: The Unbreakable Curse

24th February 2013:
woahh! lovedd it! osom! ahhh u write pretty good!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by shinichiHarry Potter and the Half-Baked Prints: Harry Potter and the Half-Baked Prints

24th February 2013:
hahahahaaa first of all the story's title itself is amazingg! nd the story is super amaziinngg too!!! ahhh loved itt!! haha :) u write osom!!! plz write a dramione story too plzzz!

Author's Response: Sensible filthy mudblood falls for evil racist? I don't think so. Now if you wanted Sensible Hermione falls for OC considerate, kind-hearted-but-tough, handsome, sensible Gareth Bullmangler played by Tim Felton then that might be possible. ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by shinichiLove Breaks The Noble Spirit: Secrets and Ties

24th February 2013:
really good! liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by shinichiLove Breaks The Noble Spirit: The Lovers' Medallion

24th February 2013:
hmm.i liked this chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. That first chapter is one of my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #23, by shinichiThe Black Dress: The Black Dress

24th February 2013:
AW! :"( this was such a super sweet storyy! made me cryyy :( i loved it so so much.i admire cedric/cho stories alott..nd this was totally osom! do write more cedric/cho storiess plz plz plz! :)
10/10 :)
shinichi

Author's Response: Awww, no, I didn't mean to make you cry! I am flattered that this affected you that much, though. That's a huge compliment for any writer.

I'm not sure if I will write more Cedric/Cho stories. The only reason I ever attempted them in the first place was because I was given the pairing in a challenge. Who knows, though, I don't want to say I never will becuse I might just wake up one day and want to write them.

Thanks so much for your lovely review,
Jasmine :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by shinichiFalling in Love With Him: Chapter 6

23rd February 2013:
heyyy im liking it :) well i think u should soon give a suitable title for ur story :) The title- 'untitled' doesnt seem good right?

Author's Response: I should probably do that but I'm terrible at coming up with titles. I mean it took four years to come up with a title for one of my other stories

 Report Review

Review #25, by shinichiThat Escalated Quickly: Before the Party

23rd February 2013:
first i wanna say that the banner's totally osom! wow the briht red colour and then the funny pic of hermione..wow it's really really amazing!!! well hermione/cormac comes under 'other pairing' right? So where do you have to go and check out this storyy?

well the chpter was nice! i'll surely read further chapters.
dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: Haha thank you I have to credit Marauders_MWPP at TDA for it :) The pairing comes under Hermione/OC, so you can check it out there or on my page. I'm writing the next chapter of it simultaneously with another of LMM so it'll be up eventually. :) xx
~MadiMalfoy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>