Reading Reviews From Member: HedwigAndDobby
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HedwigAndDobby19 years: Year 4: Winter

1st December 2013:
Yet another incredible chapter! I was so sad to hear about Hermione's mom, is there any way magic could cure cancer? You add so many incredible descriptions in you chapters that I can really feel the emotions and get a good picture of of the scenery/setting. Again, fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so happy to hear that you liked it! Mrs Granger's news are very sad... as for her fate, we will see how things end up. Thank you so much for saying that about the descriptions, it really means a lot to me! and thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HedwigAndDobbyThe Runaway Returns: Out of the Blue

22nd August 2013:
Wow!! You're a brilliant author!! Will Bill and Charlie come around? Can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HedwigAndDobbySectioned: {promises}

7th June 2013:
I really like the way you shape Lily as a character and what she is going threw. Is the voice what she thinks Harry thinks of her?? It would be interesting to read about what Harry and Ginny are going threw and what they think of all that's been happening to Lily. I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HedwigAndDobby19 years: Year 2: Unannounced visitors

5th June 2013:
Harry and Ginny are going to get back together right? It makes me sad when they fight, but this is still one of my FAVORITE stories on HPFF. This is very well done=)

Author's Response: Well, I love canon. It makes me quite sad too, but things can't always be perfect, can they? It makes me so happy to hear that you like this so much!! I'm very flattered, thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HedwigAndDobby19 years: Year 1: The first day

2nd January 2013:
Wow,that was really good! You're very descriptive in your writing, especially for English not being your first language. This is almost exactly how I pictured the first few days after the battle. I really loved reading your version and it is probably my favorite rendition so far. I thought how you described all of the characters emotions was true to their character. Well done, I really loved reading this, thank you!!!

Author's Response: Thank YOU! I hope you realize how happy your review makes me :) I guess our imaginations are similar, then ;) I am so glad to hear that you liked it, and especially that you thought the character's emotions seemed right. That was actually the trickiest part, so I'm really happy that you liked it!! Thank you again :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HedwigAndDobbyHarry Potter and The Unknown Future: Chapter Thirteen: Surprise

28th November 2012:
This was my favorite chapter so far. It was wicked exiting, i really enjoyed reading it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HedwigAndDobbyHannah Potter: Prologue

22nd November 2012:
This is a great start! I hope you continue with this story, because I really enjoyed reading this first chapter. On another note, you're a great author!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HedwigAndDobbyEvolution: The New Normal

2nd November 2012:
You are an amazing author! I love this story so much! Please post more chapters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login