Reading Reviews From Member: SiriuslyLily
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriuslyLilyDéjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

5th March 2013:
Please please hurry. I have to know what happens. (Please?) I love this story way too much. It's infested my brain like... Bees. Yes. Bees. It's so good! (Bees aren't as good though;)) waiting for chapter 27!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriuslyLilyScorpius Malfoy and Lily Potter: Problems

28th February 2013:
Three weeks is way to early to know the gender of a baby. Way too early. I like the idea though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriuslyLilySparkle in Her Eye: The Greatest Glory

27th February 2013:
Very good! Keep updating! Love this story, started reading in in September 2012. Still reading. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I am updating now as fast as possible--I am not a TA (the French set me back a lot--translations are required) so I am just cranking them out now. I am really happy that you love it and have been keeping up with it for so long!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriuslyLilyMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

24th February 2013:
Please please hurry xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriuslyLilyEnemies with Benefits : And So It Begins...

23rd February 2013:
THIS IS THE MOST FUNNIEST THING I'VE EVER READ. I CAN HARDLY TYPE, SEEING AS IM CRYING WITH LAUGHTER. THIS IS AMAZING, NEVER EVER EVER STOP WRITING. PLEASE. ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyLilyI'll Catch You: All Too Familiar

23rd February 2013:
I was just about to go to the next chapter... Then I realised there isn't one. PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriuslyLilyI'll Catch You: A nightmare of a different kind

23rd February 2013:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE PANIC!ATTHEDISCO. IM HAPPY OTHER PEOPLE LIKE THEM TOO, AND AREN'T ALL BOYBAND AND PINK OBSESSED GIRLS. Great story, I love the idea of this whole entire fandiddlytastic story.

Julie xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriuslyLilyEvans and Potter: The Plan - Phase Two (The Ball)

12th February 2013:
Oh my Godric I was so into this, then it ended. I'm dying of not knowing wat comes next... 0•0

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D hopefully the next chapter will be up soon - I'm waiting for a chapter for another story to be validated so I can post this one xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriuslyLilyLove: An Irresistible Desire: Life is a Painting (Epilogue)

8th February 2013:
The initials for this story is hilarious. LAID. haha. Good story I love Fremiones.

Author's Response: The acronym was actually a happy coincidence :)

I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for letting me know. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriuslyLilyBeing Summer: The Big Thirtieth One

5th February 2013:
I don't think he wrote those mysterious letters! He was framed! Wow, it's like I'm in a detective novel pointing the blame at other people for the first person to be framed. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriuslyLilyA Jar of Peanut Butter: Chapter 1

5th February 2013:
I love this story. Can't wait for chapter 2!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was almost done with chapter two, but then it was lost. I'll get it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriuslyLilyThe Name of the Game: Here's Looking at You, Kid

5th February 2013:
Ohmigod please hurry with the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, I've been busy and had writer's block! But I've just now put the next chapter in the queue, be sure to check it out :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriuslyLilyKeeping a Secret: The Sorting

5th February 2013:
This story is getting to be one of my favourites. Really. I keep coming back to see if there's more chapters, and I squeel with joy when there is. KEEP WRITING, YOUNG ONE. I can't wait to see what happens, as there aren't much stories about werewolves. Bye!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriuslyLilyKeeping a Secret: Train trips

3rd February 2013:
We he!!! Chapter two! I love this story, it should have more reviews than just me!!! Please keep writing, I love it. R & R MY STORIES PLEASE!

Author's Response: Hey! You are my first ever reviewer thank you so much! I am working on continuing the story! Ideas?
And I will read ur stories.


 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriuslyLilyAnd I You: And I You

3rd February 2013:
I have to say, that is the only one shot that has ever made me cry. I love the idea. It's really good. Would you mind writing a full length story of this? Like them reuniting, a few POV's from Anni, and some from Meissa? Like Meissa doesn't go to Salem's, she goes to Hogwarts after something happens to her Salem's letter? It would be the best story ever. I will now favourite this. It's amazing. Siriusly. ;) oh and please read my stories?

Author's Response: Oh. My. God. It made you cry?! That fact makes ME want to cry! Oh my god, I feel so... I don't know... accomplished? Haha. Now, a reuniting would be a good idea... get them back to London through Remus... I might look into that!(: And haha, sure, I'm always up for a new fanfic! I'll gladly read yours and leave a review or two(: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you liked it. ~ LilyLou

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriuslyLilyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: The Beginning Of Christmas Break

3rd February 2013:
People must think im wierd sitting giggling in front of my ipod... Cant wai for the next chappie! I think theyve also invited James. Whoo hoo!

Author's Response: hahaha i'm so glad when people laugh out loud in public places because of me. this has happened many times and every time I GET SO GIDDY ABOUT IT. yes good. laugh and laugh and laugh some more!

currently fixing the next chapter up, should be in the queue sooN!


 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriuslyLilyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Rats, Bunnies, And Cottages In The Yonder

2nd February 2013:
This is probably the funniest thing ive ever read.

Author's Response: o m g.
thanks lololol.
i was so young when i wrote it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriuslyLilyKeep Breathing : Returning back to Hogwarts

2nd February 2013:
i loved it. please keep writing. is she going to tell them yet? i cant wait!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much. I'm glad you love the story. It's going to be awhile till all of them find out but something will happen soon. Thanks so much.
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriuslyLilyShut Up and Kiss Me: Fair Enough

2nd February 2013:
Oh my Merlin, please keep writing.

Author's Response: Ha thanks, I will as long as you keep reading. :D

soapman333


 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriuslyLilyStatus: In Way Over My Head: 01: Momma Would Be So Proud

2nd February 2013:
whoo hoo! thats really good. if you keep writing, it will probably become bigger than Clash!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriuslyLilyClash: Gold

2nd February 2013:
amazing. thats all i can say. check out my new story please. but siriusly, this story is so good, and i can see why its got so many reviews. bye.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriuslyLilyKeeping a Secret: Prologue

2nd February 2013:
please keep writing this story. i have decided I completely love it to death. it's really really good. i cant wait to see the next chapters. so many ideas flowing through my head. please keep writing? i will now favourite it, because it is so good.

A list of reasons why i like it

-Good grammer, I can't read a story with bad grammer

-its such a good plot

-its pulling

-it makes me want to write it myself

- i love the character

- its the only only story that's made me write a review this long.

PLEASE KEEP WRITING, MY LIFE DEPENDS ON IT!!

(out of ten i would give a 20)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriuslyLilyMore Important Than Any Broomstick: More Important Than Any Broomstick

1st February 2013:
now my fave story, and only after chapter one.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriuslyLilyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Morning

31st January 2013:
Lovin this story, I can tell its going to be good. If you have a spare minute, would you mind checking out my stories??? Thanks. Still loving this story. Yup.

Author's Response: surely! thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriuslyLilyUnplanned: Distress

28th January 2013:
We call them track suit bottoms. Great story btw

Author's Response: I thought so! I just wanted to make sure. :)

Thanks for letting me know and thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>