Reading Reviews From Member: Luna_Moon
  
176 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna_MoonThe Teddy Lupin Story: Chapter Two

25th July 2009:
Holy crap, Nell is a total cow!

And this chapter does give a lot of clues as to whom the characters are- I can catch them. :P

I liked it! It's sweet. (:

Author's Response: Why, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna_MoonKlutzinator: Broomstick = Commiting Suicide

1st July 2009:
I liked it! The flow of the writing is very nice and you have a good grasp on the characterization. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Woo hoo! Thank you thank you thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Luna_MoonOne Summer: Chapter 3

26th June 2009:
Ooh you've left me in suspense. Hahah I love it! It's so floofy and summery and it makes me want to go play in a creek.

Hurry up with the next chapter my goodness! :P

Author's Response: FLOOFY is now my new favorite word.
i\\\'m sorry for my slowness. i got crazy burnt at the beach on july 4th... i should have stayed home and diligently wrote the next chapter. If i had, i wouldn\\\'t be in so much pain right now and you guys would all be happier with me.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna_MoonThe Hero Within: Chapter Twelve

19th May 2009:
AH.

Okay I have nothing else to say that will make sense because my brain just leaked out of my ear into a puddle of GOO. ^___^

Loved it!

Author's Response: Oh dear, I hope that's a good thing...? :D At least you can still write so it shouldn't be too bad x)

Thanks a lot for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna_MoonThe Hero Within: Chapter Eleven

3rd May 2009:
Eee!

I can't wait to read the next chapter- I read this one so quickly. I love it. SO sweet.

Author's Response: If you liked this one... Wait 'til I'm finished with Chapter Twelve :D I hope I'll have some time to write even though I'm studying.

Thank you for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna_MoonBeing perfect: Being perfect

24th January 2008:
Thank you sooo much for writing something like this. Yay for people seeing the other side of the story! =D

One thing, though. I think here: "but it was amazing non-less." you mean 'nonetheless'?

Author's Response: No, thank YOU! :P I'm so glad you liked it... And I'm thrilled you enjoy the other side of the story as much as I do! :D

And yes, of course, I meant 'nonetheless.'... I make that mistake all the time. ;) Thank you for pointing it out to me! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna_MoonIn Her Heart: Chapter 15: That Long Gone Dream

6th February 2006:
This story is so damn adorable.

Author's Response: Aww thanks, and thanks for reviewing~KN

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna_MoonPurple Eyes Tell No Lies: Mother..Father. I'm Sorry ^ Part 2

21st January 2006:
ITS AMAZING!!! I LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: HAHA!! Well thank you! :D I had a feeling people would like this chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luna_MoonWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: The Weasley Boys- Part II

14th January 2006:
Awww, I nearly cried! Thats sooo, bittersweet!

Author's Response: aw thanks! I feel bad though, all my writing's starting to turn angsty n stuff...I need more fluff!!! aah!! :O

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luna_MoonThe Marauders - Episode 1: Idiots through Time: Christmas In March

30th December 2005:
AHAHAHAHAH! I just fell off my chair, that was SIRIUSly EVIL!

Author's Response: Yes, I am evil.... Just wait, Remus was number 5, which means the least severe prank was pulled on him... Poor Peter and the others...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luna_MoonPurple Eyes Tell No Lies: Little Lethifold

30th December 2005:
ARG! Please, PLEASE update soon, Im dying here! PLEASE!!

Author's Response: OH GOD!! Really?! Are you actually dying this very moment? Um, well I can tell you that I hope to update before the holidays are over and thats going to require that I stay I up very late every night...Yes, 20 will be a whooper I suppose. I'll see what I can do! As sadistic as it sounds I'm glad you are 'dying' just to get another chapter of my story into your head. :D LMAO!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luna_MoonOne Sock Left: O P L

30th December 2005:
Hello? YOU STILL HAVE AN EPILOGUE TO WRITE! WRITE IT! NOWW!!!!! P and, thank you dearie formaking me laugh....

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna_MoonThe Marauders - Episode 1: Idiots through Time: Crouching Prongs, Peeping Lily

8th December 2005:
hah! I know, but stilll, grooosssss loll!!!!

Author's Response: LOL

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna_MoonNorth's Wood: A Smoking Goblet

4th December 2005:
What?? OMG! I just refound this stroy, thank god, and I wanna know what happened!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna_MoonThe Marauders - Episode 1: Idiots through Time: Crouching Prongs, Peeping Lily

4th December 2005:
OMG! WHAT A B/ITCH! THATS JUST HORRIBLE! EEEEEEW~

Author's Response: It's no worse than what was done to her by the others. At least he was clothed...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna_MoonThe Week Before Valentines Day: Chapter 8: State the Obvious Contest

3rd December 2005:
Hee hee! That's great!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Luna_MoonSeven Bored Gryffindors: Chapter 3

3rd December 2005:
AAAAAH! What is hAPPENING!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna_MoonThe Week Before Valentines Day: Chapter 7: The Plan

3rd December 2005:
AWWW!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Luna_MoonThe Marauders - Episode 1: Idiots through Time: Naughty Yet Hopeful Dreams

3rd December 2005:
OMG what are they doing?

Author's Response: They are going to continue to be very naughty, but... LOL (I can't give it away)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Luna_Moon:

27th November 2005:
OMG AWESOME! I lurve Lupin in this story!

Author's Response: lol thanks...*lurve*...I've never gotten the hang of that word...lol..

 Report Review

Review #21, by Luna_MoonMy Old Love: Someone...The Way I Choose To Be

27th November 2005:
Cormac McLaggen, Duh! I didn't even need to read the story, just the first few lines lol!

Author's Response: finally!!!!!! someone triggered it! would you believe you're the only one who's guessed it because of that! yes! finally! good work! i was hoping someone would! thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Luna_MoonMy Old Love: Someone...The Way I Choose To Be

27th November 2005:
Cormac McLaggen, Duh! I didn't even need to read the story, just the first few lines lol!

Author's Response: haha yeah!, just read the rest, you might like it...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luna_MoonThe Marauders - Episode 1: Idiots through Time: Firewhiskey vs. Veritaserum

26th November 2005:
AHAHAHAHA! OMG i am laffing sooo hard!

Author's Response: YEAH!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luna_MoonIn Her Heart: Chapter 14: Better Days

12th November 2005:
OMGOMGOMG! I am crying. That's so freakin sweet and adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it~KN

 Report Review

Review #25, by Luna_MoonAn Evil Brain, A Huge Crush, and My 5th Year: Ginny Weasley's Diary: 25 - Ladi Freaking Da

12th November 2005:
waitaminute....WHAT??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>