Reading Reviews From Member: Loop
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loop{insert evil laugh}: four. detention with a dipwad

17th January 2014:
IVE MISSED YOU!!! (I didnt mean for that to sound as creepy as it did hahaha)

IM SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER and TRYOUTS!! I can't wait!
Please UPDATE SON!!

Author's Response: HELLO *waves enthusiastically*

nope, not creepy at all! :) i hoping to update more often now (an you know, not leave you hanging for like six months haha)

just started writing the tryouts scene. I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOU TO READ IT :D i have final exams this week, so it'll probably be at least another two weeks before i can update.

but so glad that you're excited!

-Sankavi ^_^


 Report Review

Review #2, by LoopRadio War: The Weasleys

17th November 2013:
HI!
GREAT CHAPTER! LOVING THE WOTTER FAMILY!

HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER IS THE BEST!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LoopFinders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

19th October 2013:
THEEE BIGGESTT NERDDD?!?!?! IM THE BIGGEST NERD!?!?!


I THINK MEERA IS MY FAVOURITE CHARACTER. IN HER 15 SECOND CAMEO SHE SEEMS BRILLIANT, HILARIOUS, QUIRKY, INSANELY SMART AND ALL ROUND EPIC! AAWE!!!



SO AFTER A LONNNG TIME I FOUND THE STORY! GREAT CHAPTER S* (FOR SECURITY PURPOSES)!

update SON

Author's Response: HAHAHA YES YOU DEFINITELY ARE!
A long, LONG time ago I promised a friend that I would cameo her and I just had to kind of type-cast her to be herself coz her nerdiness was rather brilliant (even though it caused a certain H.G.H.S to claimed her as their own, grr) but yeah hehe.
I'm glad you liked her! ;)
THANKS LOOP!


 Report Review

Review #4, by LoopPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Eight

15th October 2013:
FIRSTLY,

YOUR LAST CHAPTER PICTURE WAS BRADLEY JAMES!
SECONDLY WHAT!?!? WHY WOULD YOU LEAVE IT AT THAT!!! A part of me wants albus to tell her everything as oppose to aimee! BUT ANYWAY I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! Albus is adorable!

Please update soon!

Author's Response: I KNOW. BRADLEY JAMES IS SO AWESOME THAT I CAN'T EVEN.

HEHE. I'M EVIL.

Haha, it will all be told next chapter! Albus is adorable? :) I'm glad you think so!

I'll try to update asap xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by LoopTug Of War: The Times Have Changed

1st October 2013:
YOUVE BEEEN SEVERELY MISSED!

THIS CHAPTER HAS REMINDED ME WHY I READ FANFICS!
IT WAS BRILLIANT!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoopBang: Emotional reunions are not to be held at best friend's weddings.

8th September 2013:
HAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHA!

AFTER A DRAMA PACKED CHAPTER THAT MY DEAR WAS THE PERFECT ENDING TO A CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoopOn the Brink of Insanity: Imperfectly Perfect

25th August 2013:
oh.my.gosh.

ROBYN IS DIABOLICAL, CUNNING AND EXTREEMELY LILY-LIKE SCHEMING (himym reference!)

It has been a DELIGHT!

epic story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) (I love himym btw)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoopNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the Bro Code

23rd August 2013:
you SON OF A BITCHH

THIS HAS TO BE ONE OF MY FAVOURITE CHAPTERS. THIS AND THE NEXT ONE! GOD DO I WANT YOU TO START WRITING! I LOVEEE THIS CHAPTER - THE RESPONSES TO HALLE BRINGING A DATE IS THE BEST! man i miss thee! farewell cutlet

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoopIce Cream-Flavored Jealousy: Rainbow-Sprinkled Plan

23rd August 2013:
YOU UPDATED! You were missed!

Im excited for next chapter - JAMES SCENE! Im pumped. keep entertaining my dear!

Author's Response: Yess, I did and this is just a lame late reply. I'm sorryyy. Anyways, yes, working on that. Okay, I'm gonna be honest--I"M STUCK! But, I'm gonna get past this, I hope!

Aww, I'm glad I was missed! So I'm gonna work hard because I miss having reviews from awesome people like you, too! :3


 Report Review

Review #10, by LoopPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Six

20th August 2013:
IM AM SO GLAD THAT NATHAN AND AIMEE ARENT DATING! IM SOOO PUMPED ITS NOT OBVIOOUS (if that makes sense?!)

Amazing Chapter!

Author's Response: I KNOW RIGHT? I'M REALLY PUMPED TO! :D

Thank you so much Loop! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by LoopSimply Smashing: Man oh man it's Chapter Sixteen.

6th August 2013:
"I miss you. And your letter came AGES later than I had anticipated! You almost broke your poor mother's heart.Anyway, I think I can forgive you on the tardiness since your letter was full of such juicy gossip!"

hm a little double meaning THErE! Hahahaha! IVE MISSED YOU AND READING MY VERYYY FIRST FANFIC! BUT YES I FORGIVE YOU CAUSE THIS CHAPTER DOES NOT DISAPPOINT!

you are amazing! KEEP WRITING

 Report Review

Review #12, by LoopOn the Brink of Insanity: Entering Covert Ops

29th July 2013:
GASP

AW! ROBYYYN!!!

Keep Writing child!

Author's Response: IM WRITING NOW LOVELY xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by LoopOn the Brink of Insanity: Albus Crushes My Dreams

29th July 2013:
YOUR BACK!

HOW I HAVE MISSED YOU!
EPIC CHAPTER! Hehe she has to be one of my favourite fanffic characters

FAREWELL PENGUINPOP

Author's Response: THANK YOU MUCH :) UPDATE IS COMING SOON

 Report Review

Review #14, by LoopDirty Little Secret: Maybe I'm Not Alone

14th July 2013:
HI!!!

AMAAAZIING CHAPPTERRR! I LOVEEDDD IT! IT WASSS BRILLIANNNT! ALBUS IS ADORABLE! IM SO EXCITED FOR MORE CHAPTERS! PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: ahh!! I'm glad to hear it. It's true Al is adorable!! I shall update soon promise!!! Thank you for reviewing again! :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LoopDirty Little Secret: You Can't Forget Everything

14th July 2013:
Hi Ho!

Great Chapter! I really love the character (her depth, reactions etc)! I'm loving to look forward to where this is going!

Keep WRITING!

Author's Response: Aw yay Im happy to hear it, she's one of my favourite characters to write about aha I shall update soonish! Thank you for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LoopDirty Little Secret: No One Can Out Run Their Past.

15th June 2013:
Wow! This incredibly interesting!
I love the depth of the character!

Please continue the amazing work!

(Ive found the need to put exclamation marks after everything to emphasise the greatness of the chapter hahaha)

Author's Response: awww! thank you!! (I'm doing it too! haha)
I'm glad you find it interesting, I'll be uploading a new chapter soon! So it should be with you with in the next week or so... So don't worry I am continuing with it! Thank you for reviewing it means a lot!! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by LoopExceptional Circumstances: A Rather Unusual Day

8th June 2013:
IM SO GLAD YOUR BACK!
Im loving where the story is heading and plus her character! COCO PART WAS THE BEST! GUS IS PRETTY EPIC BY THE WAY!

Is it weird that im scared as to what harry is going to say to addie?!?!

KEEEP UPDATING AND WRITING! i am incredible interested in the tale of addie and potter's (for the lack of better words) bimbos.

Author's Response: Yay first review!

I'm glad yo be back too! I really missed answering reviews and seeing peoples' reaction to the story.

REALLY? SERIOUSLY? THANKS SO MUCH!

Nope, not weird at all. Truth be told, i'm a little scared as well.

Addie and Potter's bimbos? Maybe I /can/ add a bit more of those.

Thanks for reading,
-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #18, by LoopNot Another Fairytale.: The One I Where I Give Into Temptation

8th June 2013:
hahaha great chapter!

i have now mastered how to not cook pancakes (in all truth-ness they did what i wouldve done)



...thats incredibly concerning!

KEEP WRITING

Author's Response: Well i learnt the hard way. This actually and happened to me and my sister in real life. Learn from my mistake. Keep reading and enjoy.

TheGirlOnFirexx


 Report Review

Review #19, by LoopChasing April : Love and other things...

6th June 2013:
AW CAMERON GOT REJECTED! I WEIRDLY FOUND PLEASURE IN THAT!


THE MOUNTAINS ARE CALLING! CONTINUE ENTERTAINING!

Author's Response: Awe. Cameron cries :( I shall continue to entertain. . . hopefully ;) You can keep up your awesomeness in the meantime and update your story :)


~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #20, by LoopPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Four

5th June 2013:
YAYY AN UPDATE!
Great Chapter! I Love HER FRIENDS! ALL OF THEM! (im a huge freddie fan just saying)!

THANKYOU FOR ACKNOWLEDGING THE BORING-ness of STALKERING! I never understood that. I think its cause I personally know I would get immediately distracted by something else.


FAREWELL! (excuse the weirdness of the message. IM HAPPY!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm a huge Freddie fan too! :D I know! I honestly think that staking is boring! I don't know why so many people find it fun!

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by LoopMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Escapades

20th May 2013:
dared.

I was tempted to leave my review to merely this one word. LOVED THE CHAPTER! EPIC! AAS USUAL! hmmm plotline huuuhhh, never called ME about it. pshh just saying! Clamax should be a word.

Author's Response: cheese.

i was tempted to leave my response to merely this one food type.

so i will.


 Report Review

Review #22, by LoopNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Fanclubs

14th May 2013:
What an evil monster it is! Assignments do suck! I MIS THEEE! SPECTACULAR CHAPTER I FEEL SOO IN THE INNER LOOP CAUSE I WAS REREADING THIS CHAPTER! BOOOM! RECOGNISE! if only you wer j.r.r tolkein my life would be so much greater. Tis okay ill settle for you!

GREAT CHAPPTER! (suckkker for jealousy especially from prissy fan clubbers)

But you are aware of this. I suck at goodbyes! Farewell hobbit

Author's Response: ACK. SCHOOL. MONSTER. EVIL. PINK. WHY. YOU ARE ALWAYS IN THE LOOP. HAVE YOU READ OUR IMESSAGES LATELY? YOU. IN. DA. LOOP.
thanks ma dearie...GONNA START WATCHING CHUCK AGAIN!


 Report Review

Review #23, by LoopSaving Amelia: In Which The Process Begins

12th May 2013:
Hi there!!

THEY ARE CLICHES FOR A REASON! I felt like a gooey love hate fanfic and was so glad to find yours! Lovely Chapter!!!

Continue Writing

Author's Response: FIRST REVIEW! Than you so much hun! This review brought a huge smile to my face! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LoopWhen Life Takes Over.: xii.

11th May 2013:
AIDEEEN!! NO!

Why? Why would you do such a thing!

I wana see this develop! Im so pummmpppedd!

Please Update SOON!!!

Author's Response: Haha I'm sorry! It just had to be done ;)
I'm glad, and I'll try!


 Report Review

Review #25, by LoopPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Three

11th May 2013:
the thug life is a harsh one



HAHAHA YOU ARE AMAZING. REALLLY.

I love your story despite it being only 3 chapters in. I have some speculations as to Albus's past (goes along the lines of an affair between best friends) but Im hoping theress something deeper. I CANT WAIT!

Update soon!

Author's Response: I squealed so much when i read your review! Thank you so much! ^.^ i'm so glad you liked the story!

Hmm as for what happened to Albus - you may be right, you may not be ;)

I'll try to update as soon as possible! :) Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>