Reading Reviews From Member: Loop
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to be in the loop

14th October 2014:
FUBWBDIJEFBWINC VROWDSNCWEDC JC



THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE CHAPTERS
JUST BECAUSE OF FITZ AND MARLEY THEN MARLEY AND FRED THEN FRED AND FITZ THEN MARLEY AND THEN FITZ AND MARLEY AGAIN!
AW I CANNOT EXPRESS HOW MUCH IM LOVING THEIR FRIENDSHIP!

AND I LOVE FITZ'S CONFRONTATION WITH DOM! I LOVE MARLEY DEFENDING FITZ. ITS SOO CUTTE.

PLEASE KEEP WRITING. AS YOU CAN SEE IM QUITE INVESTED IN THE LIVES OF FITZROY AND MARLEY.

Author's Response: I think this my the best review I've ever read. It manages not only to describe the chaos that is this story, but also sums up the internet in general. You are ace.
That is all.


 Report Review

Review #2, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to get a date

14th October 2014:
AWWW FREDDYBEAR WILL FOREVER BE IN MY HEART!!

GREAT CHAPTER

Author's Response: Yours and mine both! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to prioritise

14th October 2014:
HAHAHAHA I LOVE FREDDY BEAR


IM CONFLICTED ABOUT ANDREA.

Author's Response: He's the best, isn't he? :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to be a jerk

14th October 2014:
I KNOW I SHOULD BE SAD THAT HENRI BROKE UP WITH HER BUT I CANT STOP GRINNNING



I OFFICIALLY LOVE YOUR JAMES NOW. JUST BECAUSE OF THE FACT THAT HE WAS TRYING NOT TO SMILE AFTER HEARING MARLEY HAD HEXED WHEELER!


HEHEHHEHEHEHE

YOU ARE PERFECT MY DEAR!

Author's Response: I'm grinning like an absolute weirdo at my screen right now. It's so great that you like this!! Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to make friends

14th October 2014:
YAY

I DONT KNOW HOW TO FEEL ABOUT ANDREA!!!
LIKE I FEEL BAD FOR HER! I DO! AND I LIKE WHAT MARLEY IS DOING FOR HER! BUT A PART OF ME IS KEEPING HER AT A DISTANCE! am i psychotic? am i paranoid?

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry. You aren't either of those things. It's just overexposure to Fitz

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to: drama

14th October 2014:
the end part! i feel like 90% of the reason why I love this story so much IS FITZ and MARLEY!!!


THE END PART IS ADORABLE.

Author's Response: And they're fun to write too. So, SO glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to: nicknames

14th October 2014:
AW PLEASE ACTUALLY NEVER STOP WRITING.

Author's Response: Promise :)
Thanks for all the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #8, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to be a paranoid freak

14th October 2014:
I LOVE WHEN FITZ COMES A PART OF HER MISSION TO KNOW MORE ABOUT CHARLES AND THE LOT!

Author's Response: Fitz is the best friend that anyone could ever have. Agreed.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to troll

14th October 2014:
FITZ!


I DO LOVE CHARLES. I HAVENT MENTIONED THAT HAVE I? THE WAY HE REMINDS ME OF HER, IT TRULY SOUNDS LIKE A FATHER DAUGHTER RELATIONSHIP (REGARDLESS OF HOW UNCONVENTIONAL IT MAY BE)

IS IT WEIRD THAT I LOVE SEEING HER FIGHT OFF JILLIAN. LIKE I MEAN HOW SHE RESPONDS TO JILLIAN AND OUTWITS THE MINIONS (NOT THAT IT IS HARD) MAKES ME LOVE HER.
I THINK I LIKE NOT LIKING JILLIAN.

BUT FITZ

Author's Response: I laughed for a good minute that that clause about Fitz was by itself. I don't think there's a better way to describe him! You're brilliant. Thanks for the laugh xD

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to dig yourself into a hole

14th October 2014:
yes i am making sure i review EVERY CHAPTER! JUST TO MAKE YOU KNOW HOW PERFECT THIS STORY IS!!

FITZ'S PROTECTIVENESS MAKES ME SWOOON! I LOVE THEIR FRIENDSHIP DYNAMIC!

Author's Response: Reviews like this make me feel all happy inside. Thanks so SO much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to plan revenge

14th October 2014:
ONE OF MY FAVOURITE PARTS OF THIS STORY IS FITZ/NEZZ INTERACTION WITH LUPIN.


I START GIGGLING. YES. GIGGLING.
WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT?

JUST A REMINDER THAT I AM STILL IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!

Author's Response: You are absolutely adorable. I'm excited that you like this so much. It really means to lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to react to public humiliation

14th October 2014:
HEHEHEHHEHEE


I LOVE FITZ. HOW COULD YOU NOT!?!?!
HE TRULY DESERVES HIS ORDER OF MERLIN.

Author's Response: He's the best to write. I giggle like a lune sometimes while writing Fitz!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to sign your own death warrant (in style)

14th October 2014:
I am honestly rereading this for the 16th time (literally)!

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY! I LOVE HER. HER EPICNESS. HER PRIDE. BUT MOSTLY HER FRIENDSHIP WITH FITZ. YES FITZ HAS HONESTLY BECOME ONE OF MY FAVOURITE (FANFIC) BEST FRIEND CHARACTERS!

Don't EVER STOP WRITING THIS STORY!

Author's Response: 16th? Really?
And yes, I promise to finish it! I don't think I could ever forgive myself if I didn't. I can't even tell you how much it means that you enjoy this story so much!


 Report Review

Review #14, by LoopLethargic: About October

10th October 2014:
Keep going my lovely child!!!

I love where this story is heading! Truly!
Is it weird that i do kind of like brett...maybe...yes

of course james is awesome
KEEP WRITING

i can't wait until next chapter!

Author's Response: I will keep going! I'm glad that you like the story so far and a lot of people like Brett.

Thank you for leaving a review for me and the next chapter will be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #15, by LoopWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

31st August 2014:
I AM ACTUALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!!
I LOVE HER!! I ACTUALLY LOVE HER!
THERE IS A LOT OF EMOTIONS GOING ON HERE SO BARE WITH ME!!!


HAHAHAHA PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING! I KNOW ITS BEEN A WHILE BUT THIS STORY IS INCREDIBLE! IT HAS GOT TO THE POINT WHERE IVE DISCUSSED IT WITH MY FRIEND AND WE WERE LITERALLY DISCUSSING FANFICTION ABOUT A FANFICTION!

PLEASE CONTINUE! I MISS HER.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to be a drunk

17th July 2014:
I honestly have no words that would perfectly express HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS STORY!

I read this story like five days ago and have just reread it YET
AGAIN! FITZ IS HONESTLY THE BEST BEST FRIEND. PERIOD. LIKE HONESTLY I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE WITH FITZ THE MOST.
YOU HAVE ALSO DONE SUCH AN INCREDIBLE JOB WITH MARLEY. HER INDEPENDENCE AND SASS KEEPS MEE WANTING MORE (PLUS HER KICKASSNESS)

oh and FREDDYBEAR! WE CAN NOT FORGET THE FREDDYBEAR!!


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUCH AN ENTERTAINING AND BEAUTIFUL STORY THAT I REALLY NEED MORE OF! HAHAHA!
PLEASE KEEP WRITING AND UPDATE SOON (OH AND GOOD JOB ON THE SPEED IN GETTING THIS CHAPTER UP! TIS MUCH APPRECIATED!)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm smiling like a complete idiot right noe. I'm so, so happy you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by LoopEvanesce: A Deal with the Devil

16th July 2014:
HEEY HEEEY HEEEY HEEEY HEEY HEEY HEEY HEY

YEAH I WON'T LET YOU LIVE IF YOU ABANDONED NO ORDINARY NUTTER. I WOULD DEACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT IF YOU ABANDONED NO ORDINARY NUTTER. I WOULD TELL YOURRR MOTHER IF YOU DEACTIVATE NO ORDINARY NUTTER. YUP. THATS RIGHT. BE WARY.


I LOVE IT! AS YOU CAN TELL FROM MY COMMENTARY ON IMESSAGE!! I EXPECT CONSTANT UPDATES REGARDLESS OF EXAMS!!

PENGUINS SHOULDN'T BE OWNED! FREE THE PENTUCKY!!!

Author's Response: MY MOTHER WILL HEAR ABOUT THIS?
YOU GO PENGUIN ACTIVITST. YOU GO.
THANKS SO MUCH LOOP. ALSO IVE DECIDED I WANT TO BECOME A PAINTBALL MASTER. THAT IS ALL.
THANKS BUDDY.
STOP TRYING TO MAKE PRECIOUS HAPPEN. ITS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN. omg i love


 Report Review

Review #18, by LoopClash: Epilogue

15th July 2014:
AW


THAT IS AL I HAVE TO SAY!! YOU MY DEAR ARE JUST SPECTACULAR!!! I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!
I WANT TO THANK YOU FOR 50 INCREDIBLE CHAPTERS THAT HAVE LEFT ME GRINNING EACH TIME!

THANK YOU FOR SUCH AN AMAZING STORY

 Report Review

Review #19, by LoopExceptional Circumstances: Pixiedust Delirium I

12th July 2014:
HOLLLY CRRAP!!!

SORRY I ACTUALLY TRULY LOVE YOUR STORY! HAVING REREAD IT AND NOTED THE CHANGES, IT IS SAFE TO SAY THAT THE NEW REEDITED VERSION IS INCREDIBLE!!!

I LOVE ADDISON AND I WAS ACTUALLY TENSE WHEN SHE TOOK THE DRINK (HAHAHAHA WEIRDLY)
I AM SO KEEN FOR YOU TO DELVE INTO HER PAST

plus i forgive you for the slight CLIFFHANGER!!

Please Update SOON!!

Author's Response: Whoa! So much all-caps? I must be doing something right with this story :p

Ah, always happy to see some of the old readers coming back for a second time :) And that entire scene was incredible fun but really intense to write. Also, your wish shall be fulfilled pretty soon.

Thank you, and I'll try to update asap.

Have a great day,
-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #20, by LoopA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: More Than One Shock

14th June 2014:
OH THANK GOD!!! YOU HAVE NOO IDEA HOW TERRIFIED I WASS!!! HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE IM HAPYYY!!! OKAY NEXT CHAPTER!!

Author's Response: Yeah it was an extra spin that I didn't expect to do myself, but of course, you have to surprise yourself a bit sometimes too!


xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by LoopA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: A Sick Gigi

14th June 2014:
no no no no no no no!!!


SHE ISN'T!! SHE CAN'T BE! NO SHHE'S PREGNANT ISNT SHE!?!?!?!

(GREAT STORY BY THE WAY HAHAHAH GOT CAUGHT IN THE CLIFFHANGER I NEARLY FORGOT TO MENTION IT)

Author's Response: cliffhangers are definitely my specialty. Gotta keep you reading of course ;).

 Report Review

Review #22, by LoopTug Of War: The Truth Part I

13th June 2014:
IT'S THAT AMAZING TIME AGAIN!! YES I AM REREADING THIS STORY...AGAIN! HEHEHEHE I LOVE LUKE (AS A FRIEND OF COURSE) BUT LOVE HIM NEVERTHELESS!

PLEASE UPDATE THE NEXT PART SOON!
I CANT WAIT!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LoopPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Ten.

7th June 2014:
NO!!! THEY WERE SO CUTE AND HE WAS SO CLOSE TO BEING HAPPY AND AND AND...


YOU'RE BACK!!! I LOVED THE CHAPTER. as you can see im strangely invested in the wellbeing of albus and coral's friendship which means i truly LOVE this story. (Mostly because I love Coral's character)!

Anyways I loved this chapter! Please Update Soon!

Author's Response: UGH I KNOW RIGHT??

YES I AM! :D Thank you so much! I'm so glad you love this story!

An update is coming soon! Thanks so much for the review xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Loop{insert evil laugh}: four. detention with a dipwad

17th January 2014:
IVE MISSED YOU!!! (I didnt mean for that to sound as creepy as it did hahaha)

IM SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER and TRYOUTS!! I can't wait!
Please UPDATE SON!!

Author's Response: HELLO *waves enthusiastically*

nope, not creepy at all! :) i hoping to update more often now (an you know, not leave you hanging for like six months haha)

just started writing the tryouts scene. I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOU TO READ IT :D i have final exams this week, so it'll probably be at least another two weeks before i can update.

but so glad that you're excited!

-Sankavi ^_^


 Report Review

Review #25, by LoopRadio War: The Weasleys

17th November 2013:
HI!
GREAT CHAPTER! LOVING THE WOTTER FAMILY!

HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER IS THE BEST!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>