Reading Reviews From Member: Loop
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoopWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

31st August 2014:
I AM ACTUALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!!
I LOVE HER!! I ACTUALLY LOVE HER!
THERE IS A LOT OF EMOTIONS GOING ON HERE SO BARE WITH ME!!!


HAHAHAHA PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING! I KNOW ITS BEEN A WHILE BUT THIS STORY IS INCREDIBLE! IT HAS GOT TO THE POINT WHERE IVE DISCUSSED IT WITH MY FRIEND AND WE WERE LITERALLY DISCUSSING FANFICTION ABOUT A FANFICTION!

PLEASE CONTINUE! I MISS HER.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoopSurvival Instinct: How to be a drunk

17th July 2014:
I honestly have no words that would perfectly express HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS STORY!

I read this story like five days ago and have just reread it YET
AGAIN! FITZ IS HONESTLY THE BEST BEST FRIEND. PERIOD. LIKE HONESTLY I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE WITH FITZ THE MOST.
YOU HAVE ALSO DONE SUCH AN INCREDIBLE JOB WITH MARLEY. HER INDEPENDENCE AND SASS KEEPS MEE WANTING MORE (PLUS HER KICKASSNESS)

oh and FREDDYBEAR! WE CAN NOT FORGET THE FREDDYBEAR!!


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUCH AN ENTERTAINING AND BEAUTIFUL STORY THAT I REALLY NEED MORE OF! HAHAHA!
PLEASE KEEP WRITING AND UPDATE SOON (OH AND GOOD JOB ON THE SPEED IN GETTING THIS CHAPTER UP! TIS MUCH APPRECIATED!)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm smiling like a complete idiot right noe. I'm so, so happy you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by LoopEvanesce: Chapter One

16th July 2014:
HEEY HEEEY HEEEY HEEEY HEEY HEEY HEEY HEY

YEAH I WON'T LET YOU LIVE IF YOU ABANDONED NO ORDINARY NUTTER. I WOULD DEACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT IF YOU ABANDONED NO ORDINARY NUTTER. I WOULD TELL YOURRR MOTHER IF YOU DEACTIVATE NO ORDINARY NUTTER. YUP. THATS RIGHT. BE WARY.


I LOVE IT! AS YOU CAN TELL FROM MY COMMENTARY ON IMESSAGE!! I EXPECT CONSTANT UPDATES REGARDLESS OF EXAMS!!

PENGUINS SHOULDN'T BE OWNED! FREE THE PENTUCKY!!!

Author's Response: MY MOTHER WILL HEAR ABOUT THIS?
YOU GO PENGUIN ACTIVITST. YOU GO.
THANKS SO MUCH LOOP. ALSO IVE DECIDED I WANT TO BECOME A PAINTBALL MASTER. THAT IS ALL.
THANKS BUDDY.
STOP TRYING TO MAKE PRECIOUS HAPPEN. ITS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN. omg i love


 Report Review

Review #4, by LoopClash: Epilogue

15th July 2014:
AW


THAT IS AL I HAVE TO SAY!! YOU MY DEAR ARE JUST SPECTACULAR!!! I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!
I WANT TO THANK YOU FOR 50 INCREDIBLE CHAPTERS THAT HAVE LEFT ME GRINNING EACH TIME!

THANK YOU FOR SUCH AN AMAZING STORY

 Report Review

Review #5, by LoopExceptional Circumstances: Pixiedust Delirium I

12th July 2014:
HOLLLY CRRAP!!!

SORRY I ACTUALLY TRULY LOVE YOUR STORY! HAVING REREAD IT AND NOTED THE CHANGES, IT IS SAFE TO SAY THAT THE NEW REEDITED VERSION IS INCREDIBLE!!!

I LOVE ADDISON AND I WAS ACTUALLY TENSE WHEN SHE TOOK THE DRINK (HAHAHAHA WEIRDLY)
I AM SO KEEN FOR YOU TO DELVE INTO HER PAST

plus i forgive you for the slight CLIFFHANGER!!

Please Update SOON!!

Author's Response: Whoa! So much all-caps? I must be doing something right with this story :p

Ah, always happy to see some of the old readers coming back for a second time :) And that entire scene was incredible fun but really intense to write. Also, your wish shall be fulfilled pretty soon.

Thank you, and I'll try to update asap.

Have a great day,
-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #6, by LoopA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: More Than One Shock

14th June 2014:
OH THANK GOD!!! YOU HAVE NOO IDEA HOW TERRIFIED I WASS!!! HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE IM HAPYYY!!! OKAY NEXT CHAPTER!!

Author's Response: Yeah it was an extra spin that I didn't expect to do myself, but of course, you have to surprise yourself a bit sometimes too!


xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by LoopA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: A Sick Gigi

14th June 2014:
no no no no no no no!!!


SHE ISN'T!! SHE CAN'T BE! NO SHHE'S PREGNANT ISNT SHE!?!?!?!

(GREAT STORY BY THE WAY HAHAHAH GOT CAUGHT IN THE CLIFFHANGER I NEARLY FORGOT TO MENTION IT)

Author's Response: cliffhangers are definitely my specialty. Gotta keep you reading of course ;).

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoopTug Of War: The Truth Part I

13th June 2014:
IT'S THAT AMAZING TIME AGAIN!! YES I AM REREADING THIS STORY...AGAIN! HEHEHEHE I LOVE LUKE (AS A FRIEND OF COURSE) BUT LOVE HIM NEVERTHELESS!

PLEASE UPDATE THE NEXT PART SOON!
I CANT WAIT!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoopPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Ten.

7th June 2014:
NO!!! THEY WERE SO CUTE AND HE WAS SO CLOSE TO BEING HAPPY AND AND AND...


YOU'RE BACK!!! I LOVED THE CHAPTER. as you can see im strangely invested in the wellbeing of albus and coral's friendship which means i truly LOVE this story. (Mostly because I love Coral's character)!

Anyways I loved this chapter! Please Update Soon!

Author's Response: UGH I KNOW RIGHT??

YES I AM! :D Thank you so much! I'm so glad you love this story!

An update is coming soon! Thanks so much for the review xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Loop{insert evil laugh}: four. detention with a dipwad

17th January 2014:
IVE MISSED YOU!!! (I didnt mean for that to sound as creepy as it did hahaha)

IM SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER and TRYOUTS!! I can't wait!
Please UPDATE SON!!

Author's Response: HELLO *waves enthusiastically*

nope, not creepy at all! :) i hoping to update more often now (an you know, not leave you hanging for like six months haha)

just started writing the tryouts scene. I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOU TO READ IT :D i have final exams this week, so it'll probably be at least another two weeks before i can update.

but so glad that you're excited!

-Sankavi ^_^


 Report Review

Review #11, by LoopRadio War: The Weasleys

17th November 2013:
HI!
GREAT CHAPTER! LOVING THE WOTTER FAMILY!

HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER IS THE BEST!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LoopFinders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

19th October 2013:
THEEE BIGGESTT NERDDD?!?!?! IM THE BIGGEST NERD!?!?!


I THINK MEERA IS MY FAVOURITE CHARACTER. IN HER 15 SECOND CAMEO SHE SEEMS BRILLIANT, HILARIOUS, QUIRKY, INSANELY SMART AND ALL ROUND EPIC! AAWE!!!



SO AFTER A LONNNG TIME I FOUND THE STORY! GREAT CHAPTER S* (FOR SECURITY PURPOSES)!

update SON

Author's Response: HAHAHA YES YOU DEFINITELY ARE!
A long, LONG time ago I promised a friend that I would cameo her and I just had to kind of type-cast her to be herself coz her nerdiness was rather brilliant (even though it caused a certain H.G.H.S to claimed her as their own, grr) but yeah hehe.
I'm glad you liked her! ;)
THANKS LOOP!


 Report Review

Review #13, by LoopPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Eight

15th October 2013:
FIRSTLY,

YOUR LAST CHAPTER PICTURE WAS BRADLEY JAMES!
SECONDLY WHAT!?!? WHY WOULD YOU LEAVE IT AT THAT!!! A part of me wants albus to tell her everything as oppose to aimee! BUT ANYWAY I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! Albus is adorable!

Please update soon!

Author's Response: I KNOW. BRADLEY JAMES IS SO AWESOME THAT I CAN'T EVEN.

HEHE. I'M EVIL.

Haha, it will all be told next chapter! Albus is adorable? :) I'm glad you think so!

I'll try to update asap xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by LoopTug Of War: The Times Have Changed

1st October 2013:
YOUVE BEEEN SEVERELY MISSED!

THIS CHAPTER HAS REMINDED ME WHY I READ FANFICS!
IT WAS BRILLIANT!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #15, by LoopBang: Emotional reunions are not to be held at best friend's weddings.

8th September 2013:
HAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHA!

AFTER A DRAMA PACKED CHAPTER THAT MY DEAR WAS THE PERFECT ENDING TO A CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LoopOn the Brink of Insanity: Imperfectly Perfect

25th August 2013:
oh.my.gosh.

ROBYN IS DIABOLICAL, CUNNING AND EXTREEMELY LILY-LIKE SCHEMING (himym reference!)

It has been a DELIGHT!

epic story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) (I love himym btw)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LoopNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the Bro Code

23rd August 2013:
you SON OF A BITCHH

THIS HAS TO BE ONE OF MY FAVOURITE CHAPTERS. THIS AND THE NEXT ONE! GOD DO I WANT YOU TO START WRITING! I LOVEEE THIS CHAPTER - THE RESPONSES TO HALLE BRINGING A DATE IS THE BEST! man i miss thee! farewell cutlet

Author's Response: I LOVE YOU LOOOPPP! BUT DON'T YOU HAVE AN ENGLISH TEST TO STUDY FOR 2MORO. ALSO I HEARD YOU BOUGHT A NEW WII FIT

 Report Review

Review #18, by LoopIce Cream-Flavored Jealousy: Rainbow-Sprinkled Plan

23rd August 2013:
YOU UPDATED! You were missed!

Im excited for next chapter - JAMES SCENE! Im pumped. keep entertaining my dear!

Author's Response: Yess, I did and this is just a lame late reply. I'm sorryyy. Anyways, yes, working on that. Okay, I'm gonna be honest--I"M STUCK! But, I'm gonna get past this, I hope!

Aww, I'm glad I was missed! So I'm gonna work hard because I miss having reviews from awesome people like you, too! :3


 Report Review

Review #19, by LoopPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Six

20th August 2013:
IM AM SO GLAD THAT NATHAN AND AIMEE ARENT DATING! IM SOOO PUMPED ITS NOT OBVIOOUS (if that makes sense?!)

Amazing Chapter!

Author's Response: I KNOW RIGHT? I'M REALLY PUMPED TO! :D

Thank you so much Loop! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by LoopOn the Brink of Insanity: Entering Covert Ops

29th July 2013:
GASP

AW! ROBYYYN!!!

Keep Writing child!

Author's Response: IM WRITING NOW LOVELY xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by LoopOn the Brink of Insanity: Albus Crushes My Dreams

29th July 2013:
YOUR BACK!

HOW I HAVE MISSED YOU!
EPIC CHAPTER! Hehe she has to be one of my favourite fanffic characters

FAREWELL PENGUINPOP

Author's Response: THANK YOU MUCH :) UPDATE IS COMING SOON

 Report Review

Review #22, by LoopDirty Little Secret: Maybe I'm Not Alone

14th July 2013:
HI!!!

AMAAAZIING CHAPPTERRR! I LOVEEDDD IT! IT WASSS BRILLIANNNT! ALBUS IS ADORABLE! IM SO EXCITED FOR MORE CHAPTERS! PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: ahh!! I'm glad to hear it. It's true Al is adorable!! I shall update soon promise!!! Thank you for reviewing again! :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by LoopDirty Little Secret: You Can't Forget Everything

14th July 2013:
Hi Ho!

Great Chapter! I really love the character (her depth, reactions etc)! I'm loving to look forward to where this is going!

Keep WRITING!

Author's Response: Aw yay Im happy to hear it, she's one of my favourite characters to write about aha I shall update soonish! Thank you for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LoopDirty Little Secret: No One Can Out Run Their Past.

15th June 2013:
Wow! This incredibly interesting!
I love the depth of the character!

Please continue the amazing work!

(Ive found the need to put exclamation marks after everything to emphasise the greatness of the chapter hahaha)

Author's Response: awww! thank you!! (I'm doing it too! haha)
I'm glad you find it interesting, I'll be uploading a new chapter soon! So it should be with you with in the next week or so... So don't worry I am continuing with it! Thank you for reviewing it means a lot!! :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by LoopNot Another Fairytale.: The One I Where I Give Into Temptation

8th June 2013:
hahaha great chapter!

i have now mastered how to not cook pancakes (in all truth-ness they did what i wouldve done)



...thats incredibly concerning!

KEEP WRITING

Author's Response: Well i learnt the hard way. This actually and happened to me and my sister in real life. Learn from my mistake. Keep reading and enjoy.

TheGirlOnFirexx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>