Reading Reviews From Member: Tantin
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TantinInventing Imperfection: The Glory of Pie

8th February 2013:
O.m.g u bloody did it again u did awesome and keep on going :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by TantinThe Lionhearted Boy: (but that was when i ruled the world)

26th January 2013:
K but atleast reply to ur rewiews as a fresh start btw i liked this :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TantinThank Me Later: Of Unfair Slits and Swooping Backs

26th January 2013:
U r BACK! Goood i missed u ps du u have a fb link

 Report Review

Review #4, by TantinThe Redhead: Bree: The Beginning

22nd January 2013:
m officially a stalker forr ur storys
m iin total luv wit therm u must rite more of is :D

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TantinDare: On the fourth dare of Hogwarts

13th January 2013:
Pleeese update u r awesome! I luvs ur stories!
Also me wud like u 2 read my story trust
Pwetty please ?!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words. I'll definitely have a look at your story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by TantinGenesis: Distracted

13th January 2013:
You are NOT putting scollys in this NOT right now PLEASE
Other story's r ok but this one no NADA forget bout it its too good for 1 of those . Apart from that it was awesome like I remember the part of trishna his she getting paired with?!!
Seen live wile were yungs Vidio
Me luvs it!!!

Author's Response: Well, I did hope someone would pick-up on the fact that Molly and Scorp were paired up...but I can't promise there won't be any 'Scolly' action. As for Trishna, well, she's a female casanova, so i'd say that at the moment, she's paired up with whoever she decides to make-out with tonight. ;)
Thanks for R&Ring,
-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #7, by TantinGenesis: Try-outs

10th January 2013:
Good one akansha wats the 3rd chap called btw?

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I appreciate your curiosity, but we'll just have to wait and see, yes? ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by TantinFinding Faith: Otherside: Fred Weasley: Talk to Her?

9th January 2013:
Good work freddy boy! keep it up ! I luv this chapter it made me smile at her nicknames and by the end my face resembled a chesire cat . I got to say your pairings are awesome so (its just a request really) could u give us some more of ur scoroses u no i luv them really .
So also i wanted 2 ask u 2 read my new story its utter bulshit really m just u no hoping ull maybe think its okay?
Its a scorose cum albus/oc by the name of trust.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I really enjoyed writing this. There won't really be any Scorose in this story, but I do currently have one chapter up of a story that will have them as the main pairing. Expects updates for that fairly soon!

Sure, I'll read your story! My life is sort of busy at the moment, so it may take a bit of time before I get around to it, but I definitely will!

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #9, by TantinFinding Faith: A Strange Request

1st December 2012:
Sooo nice! I loved it! I loved it! I loves it!

Author's Response: Thank you! So much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TantinFinding Faith: On the Platform

1st December 2012:
WOW ! Need i say anything! NEED I ! Because i am totally
flabberstegated with * wink wink * joy and faith

Author's Response: I think you've said it all :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TantinFinding Faith: Joy

1st December 2012:
OMG ! This is so awesome!
I had been introduced by one of my favourite authors (
dezire 427 ) but till i didnt see i was like yeah whateverand
now im like WOW

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! And, oh, I love Dezire_427! Akansha is the best! I'll have to thank her :)

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by TantinClose to the Heart: chapter 5: the arrival

1st December 2012:
Sweeet !!! I loved it and lived it u r the best autgor in the
WORLD!!!

Author's Response: thanks very much, im glad you like it. will be carrying on with it soon so stay tuned :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by TantinEnchanted: You and I'll be safe and sound

30th November 2012:
HUNGER GAMES FAN !!! Me too! I love it AND safe and
sound . I mean the cutestguy in our class gave me the
thing . I honestly snog it every day ;)
Btw U R N aweSOME writer:)

Author's Response: thank you so much! yees hunger games fan all the way

 Report Review

Review #14, by TantinLily Luna Potter And My Teenage Confessions: Confession 1 - Of Sickness, Boys And Shocks

29th November 2012:
Okay . So i wanted to know what do you do if your crush
says ur HOT! I say - shut ur insolent git mouth . Thats
what . (sorry for the madness , he called and i HAD to tell
someone)You are an aWESOME writer ! Keep writing +
smiling:)btw will u be my fwiend * batters big black eyes
innocently*

Author's Response: Haha
Thank you!! Hope you enjoy the rest of the story x
Sure :)
-Potterfan31-
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #15, by TantinPayphone: Payphone

27th November 2012:
Ahh nice one i like the part where u say he still luvs me .
Its a bit random but also VERY sweet :)

Author's Response: I felt random this weekend but thank you :)!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TantinAntagonist: I Wish

15th November 2012:
Guess i cant live without reading ur storys .
Btw i read just friends?
I wissh u get a col banner soon
And guess what i sent my first chap for validation!
Though it sortta suckd i wish itll be accepted


ANYWAY


I loved it !( squeal )

Author's Response: Thank you, that is a HUGE compliment!
I am still in the process of filing out a banner request, it might take some time, but you won't have to wait for long before I get a cool banner.
Yes, I hope it gets validated too... I'm eager to read your work :)
Thanks again,
-Akansha (smile)


 Report Review

Review #17, by TantinGenesis: Gormless

14th November 2012:
I LOVED it akansha . And yes bow to you first rewiwer . Kidding. Anyway its awesome .

Ps did i mention i love it?

Author's Response: Tantin!
Haha, i'm glad you LOVED it, and yes, first review! Quite an achievement... And YOU are awesome too.
-Akansha.
PS. I think you did, but it doesn't matter... The more you say it, the better! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by TantinLily and James: An Extremely Long and Lame Title for a Collection of Parodies for Them: Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

8th November 2012:
Ookay damn it was FUNNY

 Report Review

Review #19, by TantinDaddy Dearest: Welcome Home Rosie

27th October 2012:
Lovly I sortta hated Ron here


Ps are you a reader of dream_BIG's?

 Report Review

Review #20, by TantinA Fear of Falling: A fear of falling

23rd October 2012:
That is so damn cute

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login