Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: leaky_cauldron
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leaky_cauldronFind the True you: I love you, but I love her more...

3rd May 2013:
Great chapter! I also have a feeling, Draco's under some spell, but I don't mind, this keeps the story going on :-)
And nevertheless I can't wait to read more. I bet Blaise is gonna kick Draco's ass if he finds out. Hope Grace will get enough comfort. Please update soon, I'm sooo excited...

Author's Response: Thanks loads for your really awesome and kind rwview. And there is an interesting twist i'm going to write in about Skye... thanks again! I should be finished writing a chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by leaky_cauldronFind the True you: Classes Underway

21st February 2013:
Thank you so much for this amazing story. I'm so excited what happens next and hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, and thanks for your kind review!!! The next chapter is writen and should be up really soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by leaky_cauldronBound to You: Engagement Party

26th November 2012:
I too think it must be Ron and I'm very excited about the next chapter. I really like the past two chapters and how their relationship develops. And it would be even better if we got to know more of their thoughts or hermiones feelings. Really excited for the wedding (if there really will be one ...) Go on, I definitly keep reading your story

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by leaky_cauldronListen to your heart: Chapter 8

12th November 2012:
Thank you for this great chapter, I love how the story develops and I enjoy reading the thoughts of Draco or Hermione. Haha, and the parts with Blaise are so funny, I couldn't stop laughing imagining Blaise sleeping and Draco levitating him and putting the broomsticks on him like he was a shelf.

 Report Review

Review #5, by leaky_cauldronLove Makes Me: Chapter Four

4th November 2012:
Oh, I really like your story and can't wait for more chapters. I love the tension between the two and how you write about their thoughts. More please ... :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! More will be up as soon as I write it and get it validated! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by leaky_cauldronNothing Happens By Chance: Back to Hogwarts

3rd November 2012:
Oh wow, you did a good job so far. I think, this is going to be an interesting story and I can't wait for more. I really like that you write the thoughts of both, Draco and Hermione. I'm so excited to get to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by leaky_cauldronFind the True you: Who are you and what have you done with Hermione Granger?

3rd November 2012:
Hey there, you really did a good job so far and I can't wait for more and to find out what happens next and how the story goes on with Draco and Hermione/Grace. I also like Blaise as Hermiones/Grace's brother, I hope you will write more about their feelings and experiences as twins. The only thing that bewildered me is the different look of hermione but that's not that bad.
Please go on, I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!!! Your my first review for this story and I'm so happy you like it!!! Yeah, I'm working on getting more chapters up! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by leaky_cauldronSlowly, Then All at Once: Chapter One.

3rd November 2012:
Hey there! Oh wow, this is really good and I'm sure this will be an interesting story! And I'm impressed by your choice of words and the language your characters use. Please go on like this, I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by leaky_cauldronListen to your heart: Chapter 4

3rd November 2012:
Hey! I just read this story and I'm beginning to love it. I really like your idea and can't wait for more chapters.
What I like the most is that you change the point of views (but be careful, if you do it too often the readers will be confused). I can't wait till Blaise arrives and till we get to know more about Ella's secret. But what a pity there aren't more characters returned, like Harry or Ginny.
I really hope the story goes on soon! Kind regards from Germany

Author's Response: Thank you for this great review. As the story progresses we do see more characters but as it is predominately a Dramione, they are who we see most of. I definitely plan on finishing this story but I don't know how long it is going to take; hopefully not too long. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by leaky_cauldronKiss Me Again: Chapter Nine Hogwarts Part One

2nd November 2012:
Hey, I just found this story and so far I love it! I couldn't stop reading until the last chapter and now I can't wait for more. I wonder if Ron will be in Hogwarts too.
You really did a good job and I hope there will be a lot more chapters soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by leaky_cauldronI ache for you: Double date

21st October 2012:
Oh my god, that was amazing! Really! I found this story yesterday and couldn't stop reading! That's exactly how I expect Draco to behave and I can't wait for more. Interested in how Ron will try to get Hermione back and threatens the relationship. And I love the kissing scenes as well. (Sorry if I made some mistakes, I'm not a native speaker but give my best)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely review!! (Your English is perfect!) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by leaky_cauldronMy Secret Admirer!: Shopping Trips!

21st October 2012:
Wow, the story is so interesting, I can't wait for more. As it is well written (especially the letters - I would die for such love notes)and easy to understand (I'm not a native speaker) the few mistakes don't disturb me that much.

Author's Response: Thanks i'm so happy you like it, next chapter will be up soon. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login