Reading Reviews From Member: WittyandCreative
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WittyandCreativeGryffindor Hearts: Seamus and Lavender

3rd February 2013:
Oh, wonderful. The imagery was amazing, it painted a picture in my head, and bought tears to my eyes.

Author's Response: WittyandCreative,

Hello there! Thank you for reviewing my story, and I'm glad that you enjoyed it. I'm sorry that I made you cry, but at the same time, I feel pleased that I was able to evoke such a strong emotion upon you. So thank you. Thank you so much. Your words are encouraging to such an amature writer like me, striving for improvements.

thank you for reading and reviewing.

PhoenixPulse


 Report Review

Review #2, by WittyandCreativeUnusual Suspects: Connecting the Dots

22nd January 2013:
Oh god, is it Harry? Like the other reviewer said, everything points to him. And I was thinking when he kissed her, he slipped the paper in her pocket or something. As soon as Draco said the invisible thing, my mind went to his cloak.
I just had a realisation! What if Harry kill Ron because he got together with Skylar once and was jealous? Or he saw them having drinks together and got jealous of them? Unless, plot twist, Draco knows Harry had the invisibility cloak and tried to point the evidence to him, and maybe he slid the note in her pocket, then pulled it out to draw her attention to it because he wanted her to think it was Harry. Because he didn't seem at all curious to read it, if it were me, I'd be curious even if it weren't meant for me.
Anyway, I'm just over-analysing I guess. Please hurry with the next chapter, it's so interesting, oh my god.

Author's Response: You have given this alot of thought, and I like that. :) That is a very good motive for Harry. BUT I'm not saying whether or not he's the killer. You will have to see. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by WittyandCreativeWords: Words

15th January 2013:
Wow.
Just, this is so powerful.
It's beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you thought so.

 Report Review

Review #4, by WittyandCreativeA Life In Silence: Cell Number 987

15th January 2013:
I really like the idea. I can't wait until the next chapter. The descriptions in this are so good, it's like you painted a picture in my head :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks! Glad you like it, will be putting the next chapter in for validation late on today!

Thanks a bunch xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by WittyandCreativeReflective Lies: Prologue

11th January 2013:
Oh, wow. This chapter, just wow. So intense, just incredible.

 Report Review

Review #6, by WittyandCreativeGhost of the Past: Chapter 1

11th January 2013:
It's just such a sweet story. I really do love it very much, it's one of my absolute favourites.

 Report Review

Review #7, by WittyandCreativeDangerous Existence: Becoming

1st January 2013:
I was so excited when I saw you updated! I just love this story so much. I was fangirling the entire chapter, it was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm still bemused as to why people seem to like the story so much! I will try to update as soon as possible!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #8, by WittyandCreativeWho's Playing Who?: I'm going to break her

12th December 2012:
I'm loving the story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by WittyandCreativeDangerous Existence: Discovering

19th November 2012:
I know I've already said this, but I would appreciate it if you wrote more of this amazing story that I absolutely love. Also I think you're a great author :)

Author's Response: I've been having trouble with my laptop so it may take awhile!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #10, by WittyandCreativeUnusual Suspects: A Taste of Heaven

12th November 2012:
At first I thought it was Ginny who killed Ron, you know, because she's the person you'd never expect. Now that you mention it was a male...

Author's Response: Now that's a good guess. But I did say it was a male. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by WittyandCreativeDangerous Existence: Feeling

7th November 2012:
Please update soon. I am in love with this story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I try! I've been very busy with school and homework and school and swimming and school... Well, you get the point! Anyway, I do my best to update soon! ;)

WildCat


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login