Reading Reviews From Member: GabriellaGMW
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GabriellaGMWJust Decide: Only Hope

30th March 2013:
WOW. I love this story so much, you really know how to write suspense and I think that you are an amazing writer. This is by far one of the best (if not the best) Draco/Hermione story I have ever read! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by GabriellaGMWJust Decide: A Turning Tide

15th March 2013:
OH MY GOD! UPDATE SOON PLEASE THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME! Wow... your story has sooo much suspense and I have been waiting for her to tell thew wizarding world since chapter one!!! I LOVE YOUR WRITING!! XD

Author's Response: I promise to soon! Keep your eyes open! Thank you so much for staying with this story!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #3, by GabriellaGMWTraitorous love.: Fixed.

24th February 2013:
Aw, Im sooo sooo sooo happy they are back together again, I cant believe in a few chapters it will be over, I tell you this everytime but this has to be one of my favourite dramione stories ever x dont give up with your writing :)

Author's Response: Aw, you're so sweet. Thank you for reading :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by GabriellaGMWTraitorous love.: Change.

18th February 2013:
OMG HERMIONE! THRASH HIM!! BLOW HIS BALLS OFF AND HEX HIM UNTIL HE DIES.
*Sobbing* I can't believe Draco hasn't come back in three weeks, Ron must have really hit a nerve... god I can't wait until Hermione does whatever it is she is going to do to Ron :/
Anyway, thank you so much, this is by far one of my favourite Dramione stories (As I have told you before:)) but I just wanted to tell you again because it is the truth... please update as quickly as possible and I love you so much xxx :*

Author's Response: That's so nice of you!! Thank you so much for reading, the next one is in validation :) xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by GabriellaGMWA Violet in the Sunshine: Epilogue

10th February 2013:
Ahh, I love this story so much, I swear this is the fourth time I've read it but strangely only the first time I've reviewed :/
I just wanted to say that I have read this as well as your Lily in the Moonlight story and I loved them both but I still think that you should add more to the story. I would love for you to make another sequel, perhaps about Hope, Kit and Ollie and their time at Hogwarts. I would love a story about the next next generation (if you get what I mean;) )
Basically I just want to tell you that I love this story, it is probably one of my favourite stories ever, and that I would love to read more and more of your work... keep writing and I give this story 10/10 :)
GabriellaGMW

Author's Response: Hiya, this is the first time I've looked back at these reviews in a few years and I'm surprised by how much they still mean to me. I'm so, so glad you liked them. Writing them was incredibly fun and I still kind of miss the characters.
Hoping to carry on writing as I actually embark upon adult life, so maybe one day there'll be a novel with these character's souls still in them.

thanks again!
amortentia18


 Report Review

Review #6, by GabriellaGMWTraitorous love.: Baby talk.

8th February 2013:
Ooo, I can't wait to see what happens in this chapter... I have been checking this site each hour to see if this story has come up and now it finally has. THANK YOU!!! THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE STORIES EVER XD

Author's Response: Aw, that's so nice! Thank you for reading, I'll update soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by GabriellaGMWTraitorous love.: My love.

4th February 2013:
Oooo! Please update soon!!! I love this story and I can't wait to find out how Ron reacts!! :)

Author's Response: It's in validation :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by GabriellaGMWPigfarts, Pigfarts, Here We Come!!: Chapter 3

13th December 2012:
OMG!!! This is soo great! I watched AVPM for the first time a few months ago and love it sooo much!! I love how you have written a story about it but I can't wait until you add in some Draco/Hermione :)
I know this is asking a lot but do you reckon you could add the bit with Ron and Draco at the ball, when Draco is like 'What's wrong Weasley, have a crush?' and then Ron's like 'No, why so cruel Malfoy, hiding a crush?' or whatever they say... I would be forever grateful if you. I love this story so much, please update soon :) :D XD

Author's Response: I totally forgot that qoute and now that you reminded me of it, I really want to put it in. I'll try and find a good time. Thanks for the suggestion!
Kat


 Report Review

Review #9, by GabriellaGMWThe Woeful, Inspiring Tale of Draco Malfoy and Hermio—I mean Mia Zabini: The Woeful, Inspiri... oh, whatever.

13th December 2012:
Aha this was soo good, I don't know whether you were taking the mickey out of the Hermione Zabini stories but it was like that and it was flipping hilarious!!! :L
Thank you for filling my heart with joy and my room full of laughter for the last 3201 words! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by GabriellaGMWUnforgiven: Start of Something New

10th December 2012:
WOW. That is literally the only word that can come to my lips at this precise moment!! I love the plot and story line so much since I literally ship all of these ships and no others. You are such a skilled writer and I am so hooked on this story... I basically read it non stop for at least four hours before I realised I kind of had a life :) Please update soon!!! I can't wait to find out what Val, Roger, Pansy and Lavender have plotted and what's going to happen! Sorry this is long but I thought I would fill it for all the chapters that I have read :) I'll look forward to reading the next chapter soon

Author's Response: YOU ARE THE BEST OMG I AM CRYING :')
I updated today, June 17, 2014 and it explains it all. I pray it doesn't disappoint.


 Report Review

Review #11, by GabriellaGMWA Pirates Fiancé: Chapter Four

9th December 2012:
Please please please update and continue this story, its amazing and i love thr plot! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by GabriellaGMWback from future: Surprises!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9th December 2012:
This is good but I swear you have used exactly the same quotes that hpfangirl wrote for 'Leave it to Seamus to screw things up'... it's a good story but try not to use other people's quotes. If you like the idea then read it through and just tweak it a bit. That's my advice :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by GabriellaGMWThe Hostage Situation: Chapter Four

5th December 2012:
Omg, I love this sooo much, its such an original story line and I love the ships!!! Please write another like it when this ones finished! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much (:
I have some important exams coming up haha so I might have to put fanfic on hiatus until its over but I will for sure ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by GabriellaGMWThe Black Mirror: The Black Mirror

18th November 2012:
Wow. That was amazing, you are such a talented writer and that plot was so original, it was probably one of the best one shots I have ever read because it was short but filled in a story which could have been at least five chapters. Congratulations on writing such an amazing story! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login