Reading Reviews From Member: rebakahgranger
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rebakahgrangerThe One that got Away: The One that got Away

30th June 2013:
Well, Hannah, you won't READ inapropriate stories, but you'll WRITE them? Interesting. Anyway, you did tell me this one during school, so I shouldn't be surprised. I'm back from the UK now, and you NEVER RESPONDED TO MY OTHER REVIEW!!!

~Rebecca

P.S. James's eyes are hazel, not brown. *cowers because I know you hate it when I correct you*

 Report Review

Review #2, by rebakahgrangerFlightless Raven: The story of Maya Weasley: Chapter 2: Ravenclaw and Luke

12th June 2013:
Hi Hannah! Well that was interesting. Also, the twin brothers, Jacob and Max? That wouldn't happen to be based on a certain Jacob Gale and Max Bouldis, would it? *raises eyebrows* Anyway, I liked it. And how you named Malfoy "Luke?" I'm sorry, but that reminds me of Castellan. They seem similar. I'm also not going to mention the sneak peek of what Lucius would do that you told me in school. It's good though, so write more!

~Rebecca

P.S. - If you answer this comment, tell me if the twins are based off of Jacob Gale and Max Bouldis. Just saying!

P.P.S. - I just finished City of Bones today, and I'm reading City of Ashes. I SERIOUSLY don't believe that Jace and Clary are siblings. I mean I don't think Jace's dad is Micheal Wayland, but I don't think it's Valentine either. The whole thing is mysterious. But he's not Jonathan Christopher. He died. I'm positive. So please help me figure this out. I WON'T believe they're siblings. I WON'T!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rebakahgrangerConfronting Temptation: Revelation

5th May 2013:
Awesome! Again! And, Scorp and Rose are getting friendly with each other. Poor Matt is so confuzzled though. And Carla is so easy going, like she knows exactly what's going on. This book is wonderful. Keep writing! :)

~Rebecca

Author's Response: Yeah, Scorpius and Rose are getting closer. As for Matt and Carla they just balance each other out well I think. Anyways the next chapter is awaiting validation as we speak so hopefully it will be up soon. Thank you for the review and for reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rebakahgrangerA Game of Truth or Dare: Aftermath

4th April 2013:
Must, must write more soon! This is definitely one of my favorite James/Lily stories, holding first with If Wishes were Fishes. So please please update soon!

~Rebecca

Author's Response: OMG really? Thank you so much! =D It means so much to me when people say that, cause James/Lily are my OTP and just it's so cool and nice and *goes off on a total fan girl moment* Anyway, thanks ever so much! xD I will do!! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by rebakahgrangerI Know Something You Don't: Chapter 15

4th April 2013:
Another wonderful chapter! I love the suspense, but cliffhangers? Tsk, tsk. Oi, the Mark of Athena cliffhanger is dreadful. I already suspected that Liesel's a seer, but now I'm positive. I'm also skeptical about her unborn baby brother. I'm not so sure if that's a good idea. I mean, you should almost always listen to a seer. I hope nothing happens to Liesel's mom though, she seems nice. Again, wondering what's in the box and can't wait for the summary scene. Update soon!

~Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #6, by rebakahgrangerWhatever It Takes: Girlfriend

4th April 2013:
I really like this chapter! Wonderful, yet again. I'm loving the initiation idea. Also, just as a reminder, what year are Clementine, Albus, Rose, Lucy, and Scorpius in? And James? I think what James does to all those girls is sad, but great story, nonetheless! Write more soon!

~Rebecca

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my story :) The main five are in sixth year now and James is in seventh year :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by rebakahgrangerConfronting Temptation: Stake Out Shocks

2nd April 2013:
Another great chapter! Please write more soon.

~Rebecca

Author's Response: I'll have an update in two weeks. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rebakahgrangerI Know Something You Don't: Chapter 14

2nd April 2013:
Wonderful chapter, yet again! I'll definitely be waiting for the next update. Again, I'd really like to see what's in the box and her reaction to the scene in the summary.

~Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #9, by rebakahgrangerA Forgotten Weasley: Two Redheads Join The Team and Make James' Life a Living Hell

29th March 2013:
Please please update soon!! I really like the plot and story so far. And the chapter names always make me laugh.

~Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #10, by rebakahgrangerTwelve Step Program for Romance: Weasley Style: Step 12: The Flirty One and Bored Love

28th March 2013:
Aww! That was a cute series of one shots!

~Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #11, by rebakahgrangerThe Dating Game: The Winner of the Game

26th March 2013:
Aww! That was a really sweet story. Also, I like the personality you gave to Lily. It made the story all the more interesting...

~Rebecca

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by rebakahgrangerAll I Want For Christmas: A Winter Wonderland

26th March 2013:
Please, please, please update soon! This is a wonderful story, and they're both staying very true to their characters.

~Rebecca

Author's Response: Thanks, I really do appreciate the encouragement, because this story is giving me the hardest time of any of them, but maybe I will get my muse for it back soon. Thank you so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rebakahgrangerMine: Mine

26th March 2013:
Aww! This is such a sweet story!

~Rebecca

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rebakahgrangerSpeaking Up: Looking Up

24th March 2013:
This story is cute so far! I'll definitely be looking out for updates!

~Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #15, by rebakahgrangerWhatever It Takes: Homewrecker

24th March 2013:
Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry I haven't! I know it's no excuse, but I've been busy. I'll have the next chapter up as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by rebakahgrangerWhatever It Takes: Hair

24th March 2013:
I'm kind of confused right now. Is Albus in Slytherin?

Author's Response: Yeah, I've decided to make him Slytherin. Sorry if that was unclear D:

 Report Review

Review #17, by rebakahgrangerWhatever It Takes: I Wanna Dance with Somebody

24th March 2013:
I think you need to change what POV it says. in the last part of this chapter it says 'Albus POV' but I'm pretty sure it's supposed to be Clementine... For a second i was like "What? Albus is trying to curl his hair and dyed it blonde?" It was weird. O.o

Author's Response: D: You are absolutely right... how embarrassing.. . I've changed that now :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by rebakahgrangerOperation: Broom Cupboard: Operation: Broom Cupboard

23rd March 2013:
I love this story! And just so you know, it doesn't need to be rated Mature, just 15+

~ Rebecca

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! I'll have to change the rating.

 Report Review

Review #19, by rebakahgrangerIf Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

22nd March 2013:
This is now officially one of my favorite stories! It's so sweet!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rebakahgrangerTwo Games, One Aim: Friendship and Revenge

21st March 2013:
Please please update soon! This is one of the few Dramione stories that I like (I normally don't support Dramione) and it's not finished! I normally try to read finished stories, but this one's so good! So please update!

Author's Response: Once again, thank you so much for thinking this is that good of a Dramione story! But again, there are some WAY better Dramiones out there. Anyway, don't worry, I don't plan on giving up on this story, so updates will be coming :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by rebakahgrangerPlaying With Fire: Reignited

15th March 2013:
Aww! That was a sweet story! I'm adding it to my favorites! I really liked the end. :)

Author's Response: Why thank you!! :) that means alot to me!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rebakahgrangerI Know Something You Don't: Chapter 13

14th March 2013:
You must, must, must update soon! I love this story and recommended it to one of my friends, and she likes it too! Again, I can't wait to see Liesel's reaction when you finally get to the part in the summary! Please, please, please update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rebakahgrangerIf Only You Knew: Pesky Slytherins

12th March 2013:
I love this story! It's really good. Here's some constructive criticism: you should think about making the chapters longer (something I've been told a lot) and trying to use more detail. Also, try and space out the paragraphs more. I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rebakahgrangerGracie : The Holder

11th March 2013:
Hey, Maggie, it's me again, Becca. You probably don't remember me, but I was in the CTY Heroes & Villains class from 2 years ago. Yes, I got a Harry Potter Fanfiction account. You sent everyone in the class the 10th chapter so we could read it, and I never got that email. I really, really want to read that chapter. Emma Schou (I go to her school now) said that she got the email. Hannah Becker (who moved to our school this year) I'm pretty sure got it too. So can you please, please, please post it? This is one of the best fanfictions I've read and I really want to hear the end. Plus (you probably don't remember this either) but I was the girl who thought that Ron and Hermione shouldn't have died and they were taken away by a spell or something. I really, really want to know.

Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #25, by rebakahgrangerI Know Something You Don't: Chapter 11

11th March 2013:
This is really good! I really want to know what's in the box. I suspect it's a present for Liesel. Also, I really want to get to the scene in the summary. Please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>