Reading Reviews From Member: Ella Norman
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ella NormanDaddy: Hexed

3rd October 2005:
Brilliant! And hurry up with the next chapter, or I might die. *pleads*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ella NormanBoy Meets Girl: Dragon Breath

14th July 2005:
I do wish to know why on earth you chose to call this chapter Dragon Breath" ... perhaps it has something to do with Draco, but that's not really relevant right now. I have a few things I wish to discuss with you right now. First of all, netspeak is never -- and I repeat, NEVER -- to be used inside fanfiction. This is a straight giveaway for writers who have no idea what they are doing. Don't do it. Also, I wouldn't encourage you to have them be incredible friends throughout the year, because we all know that it doesn't happen that way. It's the whole H/R/Hr trio thing all the time. The plot can't just be you taking them through the year along with Harry and Ron, seeing the same things they see. They're there to protect Harry or spy on him, not to just watch him without interference.

Author's Response: To be honest.........I'm not quite sure what the title of this chapter is about. Yes, something to be with Draco, but I still don't know. Thank-you so much for your excellent advise. I would be so totally lost without you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ella NormanBoy Meets Girl: A living Dream

7th July 2005:
Okay, pretty good, considering this is your first. The idea is pretty unique, and as long as you don't use the cliche plot that immediately comes to mind when you have a Muggle main character, then you'll do all right. Make sure you're not just telling the Sorcerer's Stone through the eyes of two crazed HP girl-fans. There's got to be a plot that deeper than we're told in the books, deeper than the wizarding world can know. Do you understand? Okay. So, good start, keep going. :-)

Author's Response: Thank-you so much......I'll take your words to my heart.....and my head when writing the rest.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ella NormanThe Thoughts of Hermione Granger: Epilogue - Learn Your Lessons

7th May 2005:
Gasp! Are you submitting the prequel to this? I would be outraged if you didn't! It is equally good to this one! Put it up!

Author's Response: Meh. I don't know. Maybe...if I feel like it...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ella NormanDaddy: The Talk

21st April 2005:
Yay! It's up here first. Oh, goody, another excellent chapter! And I'll probably end up reviewing at Mugglenet too, just because. I love it. Quickly with the next one!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ella Norman...In Love and War: Chapter One: Leaving

1st April 2005:
Wow, this is really good! All hail the random story button!

Author's Response: yay, lol that's awesome that you found this by the random story button. Since it's relatively old, I was sort of like... omg they'll never find it again, but I forgot about that. Lol I'm so used to going on here as a reader, sometimes I forget other readers go here to read my stuff. xo me

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ella NormanNine Out of Ten: Nine Out of Ten

15th February 2005:
Oh, it's beautiful! I love R/Hr one-shots! That's really cool. Very unique. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ella Norman12+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial: 12+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial

15th February 2005:
Ah, so cute! I don't care if it's just an example! It's adorable!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ella NormanGetting The Point .: Gotta Love testosterone

10th February 2005:
Yay! Harry and Ginny! Gotta love it ... There's no other choice. Good job. Indeed, you gotta love testosterone. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you ellanarman, I really love all of your reviews, thank you for taking the time!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ella NormanGetting The Point .: Gossip and protective friends

10th February 2005:
I like this story. It's cute and cuddly, and the chapters are short so that I don't have to spend forever reading this long and detailed story. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ella NormanGetting The Point .: Act Two

10th February 2005:
Yay! New chappie! Ron's oblivious -- more so than I thought. Next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ella NormanGetting The Point .: A plan in motion

10th February 2005:
Funny! I like all of Ron's reactions. He's so typical!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ella NormanGetting The Point .: Hermione's little ruse

10th February 2005:
Once again, cute! I like this devilish little plan we've got going on here -- can't wait to see the end of it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ella NormanGetting The Point .: Getting The Point .

10th February 2005:
Oh, this is cute! I like it in Harry's point of view -- it's really good. I like how Harry's all sarcastic. That's the way my perfect Harry is. Anyway, good shot -- onto the next!

Author's Response: LOL I know, grumpy Harry is mean but sarcastic harry rocks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ella NormanOne Step Closer: Letters and Dreams

5th February 2005:
Other duties? What other duties? I'm confused ... Other than that, this is really good. Keep writing!

Author's Response: are you talking about when McGonagall says that Hermione has other things to get to during her last Animagi lesson? If you're takling about that, then she had studying to do and Head Girl stuff...i hope i cleared this up for you. But besides that, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ella NormanThe Thoughts of Hermione Granger: The Thoughts of Hermione Granger

31st January 2005:
I love this story! I read it on Mugglenet, and I'd like to take this opportunity to recommend it to everyone!

Author's Response: Thanks for advertising for me! (By the way, I'm completely addicted to your one story as well)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login