Reading Reviews From Member: HP will never die
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HP will never dieThe process of becoming tamed : James: The funeral

25th July 2013:
So so so sad!!! ;(
But I kind of think James was a bit harsh on Aubrey. I mean, it was a while ago that he cheated on Laura, an he was just there to pay his respects.
Anyway, absolutely amazing story!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HP will never dieMisfit. Another word for king.: 9. Life if short.

23rd January 2013:
Sorry it's me again. After you said English wasn't your first language I was just amazed! Sorry for making assumptions, but I'd assumed you were American or Australian or something. It's amazing that you can write so well in a language which isn't even your first. I am just in awe!!! And also, please update soon I don't want to wait any longer!

Author's Response: thanks ^^ the next chapter is already in the queue and should be validated any day now =)

Love,
t.


 Report Review

Review #3, by HP will never dieBrains & Brawn: When You Said You Needed Space

23rd January 2013:
Well. What can I say apart from WOW!? This is such a great story. I started reading it expecting it to be a straightforward romance, but it's so much more than that. Your plot is so amazing with all that mystery about claudias family and Isabella. And I love Oliver!! Please please update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! Seeing your comments brings a smile to my face -- albeit a tired smile, considering it is 6:33AM and I haven't gone to bed yet. Yikes.

But yes. The reveal is coming up. I hope you do enjoy it. ^_^

Thanks for taking the time to leave me a review! You're wonderful! ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by HP will never dieTwisted Fate: Prologue and Chapter One

21st January 2013:
Exciting! Please update - I want to find out what happens! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP will never dieviolent settings: Chapter three

20th January 2013:
This is really good, except it's spoiled slightly by the grammar. Please don't be angry with me. I just think your story, which I like as I like the character violet, would be a lot easier to read if you improved your grammar. I can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Aw I'll try to correct some of that for you, sorry about that. Thanks I've got loads planned for this story so I hope you continue to like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP will never dieGuaranteed To Raise a Smile: A Completed Project, Ogling, and Another First

4th November 2012:
I love Heather! She's so funny. This is, like, one of my absolute favourite fanfiction stories ever! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP will never dieWitch against the World : The One with the Introductions

22nd October 2012:
Great! I love your writing style. Its a bit confusing the way it switches tenses but thats probably just me! This is so funny - I love it! :)

Author's Response: wow thanks! I agree with the whole randomly switching tenses so at the moment I'm doing a massive edit of the whole thing. Thanks so much for taking the time out to review, it means a lot!
-Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #8, by HP will never dieWho's laughing now?: The transformation

13th October 2012:
Wow! I love this story!!! I can't wait to see what happens next! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login