Reading Reviews From Member: Paige_Weasley
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paige_WeasleyThe sporadic suffering and tiresome torments of Albus Potter: The one with the valentine’s day.

2nd November 2012:
AH! YOU ARE ALREADY MY FAVOURITE FAN FICTION AUTHOR, AANNDD YOU KNOW ABOUT STARKID! XX

Author's Response: EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT STARKID

(thank you :D)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Paige_WeasleyWhite Flags: Chapter 18

25th October 2012:
ohhh mmmyyy . . . I can't wrap my head around this. She decides she likes him after THREE DAYS?! It took a LOT longer to break Lily, as far as I know . . . . and the whole relationship just feels so AWKWARD . . .

Author's Response: Haha, yes - I think his long campaign was wearing her down for one, but they've also gone through a lot - for one he almost died, and over those three days he certainly proved that she was wrong about quite a bit of his personality. Remember all it took was an hour or so (fighting a troll) to bring Harry, Ron and Hermione together, and they weren't exactly friendly beforehand.
Haha, of course it's awkward;both are half-expecting the other to revert back to the way they "used to be"... :P
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Paige_WeasleyWhite Flags: Chapter 10

25th October 2012:
Aw I LOVE YOU JAMES! YOU CAN MARRY ME!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you like him. :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Paige_WeasleyWhite Flags: Chapter 1

23rd October 2012:
MEHHHR Lily bothers me . . . why would you not say yes to the most adorable person in the world?

Author's Response: Haha, she'll come around eventually... :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Surviving.: Drifting.

23rd October 2012:
Why are they making a big deal about it? They didn't care when Mary found out.

Author's Response: Wheelll, Mary was dying soo... yup.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Surviving.: Empowerment.

23rd October 2012:
She shouldn't have gotten that tattoo . . . >:( I don't like that part :(

Author's Response: Ah, sorry you didn't like that bit!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Surviving.: Sincerity.

22nd October 2012:
Oh my Rowling . . I loved that last bit where he hit the gate and everything . . . And his parents are AWESOME!!! Great chapter!!

Author's Response: Bah, glad you enjoyed it! I love writing about James's parents :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Surviving.: Burn out.

21st October 2012:
I REALLY WANT JAMES POV . . . anytime now . . .

Author's Response: Hmmm. you may be disappointed. But if you hold out a few more days I can offer you a sort of alternative?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Surviving.: Scratching the surface.

19th October 2012:
OKAY, do they have to be so perfect? Those last 5 paragraph thingys just made me smile :D

Author's Response: Hehe, I think it's a Jily thing that just screeaammms perfection :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Surviving.: Companionship.

19th October 2012:
OooOOOoooOOOooOOOoooOoooOOOoooOh BROOOM cupboards . . . /:) :) /:)

Author's Response: Ahhha, nothing like a broom cupboard ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Surviving.: Alienation.

19th October 2012:
mehr . . . stupid people trying to act like Mary and make a move on Sirius . . .

NO ONE WILL EVER UNDERSTAND!!! THEY'LL NEVER KNOW WHAT THEY ALL WENT THROUGH! *sobs*

Author's Response: Yup, isn't it all sads and stuff? Poor Sirius :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Surviving.: Concern.

19th October 2012:
OOOH my . . . hopefully she's better now . . . or are we continuing with the Back-in-time?? . . . I'M SO CONFUSED!

Author's Response: We'll be going back to September time after this chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Surviving.: Average.

19th October 2012:
. . . OMR . . . She's acting like Mary (R.I.P) . . .

Author's Response: Awwh, RIP Mary :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Endings.

17th October 2012:
NONONONONONONONONNNO. I can't believe it. She ACTUALLY died. And Sirius is alone. And honestly, I couldn't care less about everyone else. Well, actually, I care about Lily and James being together, and Remus trying to hold himself together, but mostly, I think about Sirius. You have never ceased to make me sad beyond belief, and with that I say you have a talent.

Author's Response: I'm very sorry Ms Paige Weasley and hope you can forgive me enough to move on to the sequel. This was sort of always going to be how it ended, but thanks for a realy lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Burn out.

17th October 2012:
OH DAYYYUMMM . .. OOH DAYYYUUM . . . NONNOOONNOOONNONONONONONONONON

Author's Response: DADADADUM. DADADADUM.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Awakening.

16th October 2012:
this is literally SO depressing . . . why does this just keep on getting more and more depressing? I'm so SAD right now . . .

Author's Response: I'm sorry dear!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Descent.

16th October 2012:
AND,
now I'm depressed again.

and you spelled decent wrong >:(

I correct people's spelling errors when I'm mad.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Luck.

16th October 2012:
I LOVE THEM SOOO MUUUCH
:) awww . . .

OMROMROMR. THERE'S ONLY . . . . .

6

MORE

CHAPTERS.

NONONONONONONONO!!!

Author's Response: GOOD LUCK WITH THE NEXT SIX MY FRIEND :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Empowerment II.

16th October 2012:
O . . . . .M . . . . . . . R.
I
Cannot
believe it.

you - you - you wrote a - a HAPPY CHAPTER!

*CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP*

IM SO PRRROUD OF YOU!

THIS MADE UP FOR ALL MY DEPRESSION :) YAY

Author's Response: Aha, loving the slow clap. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Humiliation.

15th October 2012:
I'm sad :( everything's crumbling down around them . .. .

Author's Response: Yup sorrry :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Chaotic.

15th October 2012:
YOU ARE SO STUPID MARY MCDONALD!!! I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU SAID YES. >:( I AM THOROUGHLY DEPRESSED AANDD ANGRY NOW!!

Author's Response: Yep, she's a big idiot. Definitely. An idiot.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Disintegrate.

15th October 2012:
This is just depressing. I'm actually getting depressed sitting here. Omr. Unbelievable. Why is she being so stupid? Why not, instead of this whole dumb plan that clearly - like the rest of her plans - is not going to work, she just goes and tells Lily and everyone first, so Snape won't have anything on her?!?!?!?

I'm actually depressed right now. I haven't eaten dinner because I'm so enveloped in this depressing story :'(

I don't mean to make you feel bad, it's actually a really big accomplishment that your writing can make people feel intense emotions . . . .

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Closure.

15th October 2012:
NO, MARY! NO NO NNOO!! WHY? WHY MUST YOU ACT LIKE A YOU-KNOW-WHAT?! (sorry about my lameness but I've already been warned once about my language content in reviews) WHYYY?! JUST BECAUSE - JUST BECAUSE HE NEEDS - JUST NEEDS SOME TIME TO THINK ABOUT HOW - HOW, YOU KNOW, HIS GIRLFRIENDS DYING, DOESN'T MEAN . . . IT DOESN'T MEAN THAT YOU CAN GO FLIRT WITH SOMEONE THE NEXT MINUTE!! OR SMOKE, FOR THAT MATTER!! YOU PROBABLY JUST TOOK ANOTHER DAY OFF YOUR LIFE EXPECTANCY!!! URGH!!! YOU KNEW HE WAS GOING TO TAKE IT HARD!!! URRRGHHH!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Alienation.

15th October 2012:
oOohH . . .hmmm . . . I WONDER what will happen . . . seriously, though. If something else goes wrong, I'm going to file a complaint!!!

Author's Response: Ahha, I love you. Your reviews are brilliant

(I look forward to the complaint)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Paige_WeasleyThe Art of Breathing.: Comfort.

14th October 2012:
Yeah, hopefully it will stay that way . . . NOT!!! >:( SOMETHINGS ABOUT TO GO WRONG! I CAN FEEL IT!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>