Reading Reviews From Member: Hermione and George
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione and GeorgeMore Than Friendship: Chapter 15: Almost

6th October 2013:
no! they are so cute together!

Author's Response: Aw don't worry! I'm sure things will get better...or maybe they won't mwahaha. It all depends on how nice I am! Thanks for the review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione and GeorgeMore Than Friendship: Chapter 10: Perfect Christmas?

28th July 2013:
Omg jenna this is amazing! update asap please! my story is back on track now after 7 months so you can tune into that. i promise that i will update more frequently.
lyss xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much Lyss. I will be right over there to check it out, I can't wait to get back to the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione and GeorgeRomance and Regret: The date...Mistake?

26th July 2013:
AMAZING STORY! omg update asap! just maybe edit the mistakes in the earlier chapters. I love your story.you should check out mine. im so curious to what is going to happen in the shreiking shack!
lyss xx

Author's Response: thanks!! may be a while though, i have other stories on 'Percy Jackson and the olympians archive/fanficion' my name there is LordOfTheOverworld, check it out. this story is there with a different name 'Fire of love, burn me.'
I will be sure to do so.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione and GeorgeA Building Love: Chapter 38

15th February 2013:
Is Steve hungry?? Im gunna feed him for you!! Lol ;) great chappie!! Lovin it. Just to let you know im not updating until I get more reviews because it's depressing to see that no-one is paying attention to my stories. Great to see you are still writing and I hope to see the next chapter up soon!!
Yours Truly,
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: Haha Steve's always hungry but he does love your reviews Lyss! Thanks so much as always! And sorry to hear that but dont let it get you down keep writing you have a serious talent! Thanks again! Jenna :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione and GeorgeWho's Knocking on Granger's Door?: The Faceless Dream

8th February 2013:
great Chapter. I hope to hear from you soon again.
Lyss xxoo

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am working on the next chapter now!
Vicki =)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione and GeorgeRevenge: Chapter One

2nd February 2013:
heyy great chappie. Please update soon!!
Lyss xxoo

Author's Response: next chapter soon!
x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione and GeorgeA Building Love: Chapter 37

2nd February 2013:
No Ill save Steve. Lyss to the rescue with another review!! Great chapter and it was just as good as all the others. I really hope that I dont have to wait too long until Hermione and George get together. Update soon.
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: Haha! Phew that was a close call Lyss...we almost lost Steve but should've known I could count on you to come and save him! lol! ;)! Haha just hang in there Lyss their happy ever after is on it's way...well maybe it is, at least! Haven't quite made my decision yet! I'll update as soon as I can! Thanks a million Lyss for another amazing review! Jenna :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione and GeorgeLiving In London: Chapter 4 - Albus

27th January 2013:
Heyy Char,
Great chapter like usual!! Out of all my favourite stories you sseem to be the only one frequently updating, which is good.
Check out my new one-shot and please be the first to review. That would be truly amazing.
Hope you keep up the amazing updates,
Lyss xxoo
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione and George12 Fail Safe Ways to Charm Witches: The Revised Edition: When To Have the Talk

27th January 2013:
Heyy, Great chapter. I really liked it. Yeah good update and im hoping that the next chapter will be out soon.
Yours Truly,
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked the chapter! Will try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione and GeorgeLiving In London: Chapter 3 - Belinda

25th January 2013:
Heyy,
Great Chappie!! Just wanted to let you know that i used most of your suggestions in my One-shot and no one elses (mainly because they took too long to reply to my chappie). Hope you read and review it soon (when it comes out) and update soon.
Yours Truly,
Lyss xxoo
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione and GeorgeCatching James Potter: Rage

25th January 2013:
heyy,
was I the only one to enter the comp?? Wow
Great chapter and i hope you update soon.
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: yes you were! i've got so many ideas for your fabulous quote already! update coming soon and thank you for your review! x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione and GeorgeSwooning.: Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

23rd January 2013:
heyy please update soon.
Just a random fact my name is Alyssa. Weird. Please check out my story(s) and review.
Lyss xxoo
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione and GeorgeA Building Love: Chapter 36

21st January 2013:
Heyy Jenna,
First, STEVE!! Sorry just had to say that :).
That was a really good chapter but i had to wait FOREVER for it to come out. Iliterally checked every day so that made it a little longer. Hope they get together soon!! Hope you update soon too.
Yours Truly,
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: Hey Lyss! Haha I love the name Steve though I've never actually known anyone with that name so...lol! Haha sorry to make you wait! I will update as soon as possible don't worry! Thanks so much for an awesome review as always! Jenna :)
ps. I can't wait to catch up on the latest chapters of your story! Sorry I haven't been able to yet!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione and GeorgeLiving In London: Chapter 2 - Albus

18th January 2013:
Heyy,
Im lovin the story so far!! It is really good. Please update soon so that i can read more.
You should check outmy story
Unexpected Blossoming Love
and leave a review to tell me what you think.
Will be waiting to hear fromyou,
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: Sure, as soon as I've updated my stuff I'll read your story :) I'm so glad you liked mine, and thanks so much for the review, it really means a lot to me. :D
~Char


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione and GeorgeThe Sun Will Shine Again.: Mr Brown, the Man Who Makes Wands

18th January 2013:
Aww i wanted to hear more about juliette:(
not to worry though cause i am sure there will be more to come!!
please update soon and read and review my chapter.
Yours Truly,
Lyss xxoo
9/10

Author's Response: AHH thank you! I'll go read up on your story!
I'll make sure to get the next chapter up!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione and GeorgeCatching James Potter: Love

15th January 2013:
Quote competition
Mae (or anyone else who will fit)
"Calm your farm...sheesh"

Heyy Griffindorlion15,
purlease update soon!!
i really like this story!!
update revenge soon!!
read my story and review please!!
Yours Truly,
Lyss xoxo
10/10

Author's Response: thank you for your entry!! both to updated soon! almost finished writing Catching James Potter and then Revenge to come! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione and GeorgeThe Sun Will Shine Again.: Pappy, the unbearably annoying.

13th January 2013:
Heyy SydneyBlack,
Great chapter!! I really hope you update soon!! I have a chapter coming out soon and I hope you read it 'cause there is a special part there for reviewers like you. I have rated this chapter 10/10 because it is truly amazing!! Hope to hear more from you.
Yours Truly,
Lyss xxoo

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you liked it! Now I'll have to go read your new chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione and GeorgeRevenge: Prologue

9th January 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!(about a thousand exclaimation marks later) I really hope you keep up with the great story!! You have inspired me to continue with my story
Unexpected Blossoming Love.
i hope you get the time to check it out one day!!
i have absolutely fallen in love with this story and if you dont write another chapter soon then i will die!!
Yours truly,
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! next chapter up after the next chapter of Catching James Potter (another story of mine) is put up! Ill be sure to check your story out!
thank you for your review and keep reading!
xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione and GeorgeAnniversary Blues: It Was Their Anniversary

9th January 2013:
Heyy Dracogal!!
how woz ur chrissy? Hope it woz good. My next chapter has came out with another on the way! if you havent read
Awkward Conversations
then hop over to my story now!
i promise that if you review, the next chapter will be out shortly.
Yours truly,
Lyss xxoo

Author's Response: okay, when i get a chance i'll read! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione and GeorgeThe Lost Marauder Love: Chapter 35 & 35

9th January 2013:
heyy this story is great so far i hope you keep writing!! You shud check out my story
Unexpected Blossoming Love
and leave a review!! i also read your one-shot and i loved it!! would you be able to do a sequel to it?
Yours truly(and i am hoping to hear from you on my story),
Lyss xxoo

Author's Response: I hadn't thought about doing a follow up on my one shot. I'll think about it. If you have any suggestions I would love to hear them. I'll definitely check out your story. I'll also be adding the next chapter to The Lost Marauder Love. I hope you enjoy it and I'd love to hear back from you regarding the follow up to I've always loved you.

Yours Truly,
Jess xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione and GeorgeThe Sorting of Peter Pettigrew: The Sorting of Peter Pettigrew

9th January 2013:
heyy great story hope you write another one.!
Lyss xxoo

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, Lyss!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione and GeorgeInfamous: Friends With Benefits...Sort Of

8th January 2013:
heyy!! iwoz just wondering how you could come up with such a great story? anyway i hope yoou will continue with it!! i woz wondering if you would lke to check out my story
AnUnexpected Blossoming Love
and leave a review to tell me what you think.
Yours Truly,
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: Hi there! I'm so glad you like the story--it just randomly came to me one day when I was sitting in class, I have no idea why, haha. Thank you so much for taking the time to review--I'll be sure to check out your story soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione and GeorgeA Building Love: Chapter 35

8th January 2013:
heyy Jenna,
I absolutely love this chapter BUT PLEASE GET HERMIONE AND GEORGE TOGETHER!! i really can't say it any louder cause i am screaming at the top of my lungs!! anyway another chapter again of my story is coming shortly(unless i gets rejected like most of my other chapters and i need to fix it up) and i hope you will be the first to review it!!
Yours Truly,
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: Hey Lyss! Thanks so much! I know I know I want them to be together too but you're going to have to keep waiting I'm afraid! Sorry to make you scream but I have to stick to my plot line! I can't wait to read more of your story! Sorry I haven't had the chance lately as I've been really busy! Thanks a million for another great review Lyss! Jenna :) x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione and GeorgeThe Sorcerer: Birthday

7th January 2013:
Heyy!!!
Just to let you know i absolutely love this story through and through. It is amazing! I would love it if you updated and sent in another chapter 'cause you have me hooked onto your story!! If you like i could try to get some of my reviewers to read your story because some of the things they say are truly heart-warming.
Yours Truly,
Lyss xxoo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This review just made my day. :)
Of course, I'll update soon. But just to let you know, the next chapter is rated R, just in case.
Thank you so much for the offer! i'd love it! you're a great author. :D
Keep smiling,
Athena


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione and GeorgeTo Snog a Prefect: Break

6th January 2013:
wow i love this bloody story!
hope you keep writing!
check out my story and see what you think. its called
And Unexpected blossoming Love.
Please update soon!!
yours truly,
Lyss xxoo

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>