Reading Reviews From Member: aguyonnet
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aguyonnetTen Things I Hate Most: My Imagination; or The Ferret

22nd October 2012:
Really good chapter! But I just wanted to tell ya that I'm not a guy lol. Guyonnet is my lastname, its french pronounced: Gwee-o-neigh.
That made me laugh though, creative name!

Author's Response: OMG I'm so sorry!! Eek! And that is so cool, are you french or quebecois, or is it just a name? Parlez-vous francais?

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #2, by aguyonnetRumor Has It: Graduation

8th October 2012:
Absolutely lovve this story!! I hope you write more, it was amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by aguyonnetRumor Has It: Trouble is a Friend

8th October 2012:
love it so far!! That bitch had it coming. I actually laughed out loud when i read that :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you did! Because I felt so good writing it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by aguyonnetStone Rose: Rose: Emotionless

8th October 2012:
This story is absolutely amazing!! You HAVE to keep going with it!!!

Author's Response: Hello, thank you so much for the compliment! I will definitly keep going with it, next chapter is from Scorpius' point of view, I hope you like it. Thanks for reviewing,

InkAndParchment x


 Report Review

Review #5, by aguyonnetMatchmaker: The Yawning

7th October 2012:
I absolutely love this story!! Please write more soon. (I personally love Fred's sleeptalking/moving, lol)
And James sounds soo amazing!!

Author's Response: hey thanks so much for leaving a review! The next chapter will validate tomorrow/tonight :D Aww I love James and Fred too! :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by aguyonnetRosaline: Chapter i

7th October 2012:
This story is absolutely amazing!! You have to keep writing! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by aguyonnetTen Things I Hate Most: Me and My Enemy

5th October 2012:
Really good so far!! Excited to see more!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by aguyonnetVolatile: Bedbugs

3rd October 2012:
An amazing story!! Please keep writing, I want to know what happens next!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login