Reading Reviews From Member: GinnyPotter0116
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Potter and the Knights of Mordred: Chapter 11: Insiders

5th August 2013:
Thank you so much for this chapter, I can't tell you how happy I am that your writing again! This chapter really shocked me, I didn't expect Hermione to attacked, or someone impersonating Kingsley to do it. Really good chapter. Are we going to hear anymore about Harry and Ginny's baby anytime soon? I'd like to know. I'll be looking out for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Glad you've come back! Ha, I did aim to shock, I felt a return to the action was the best way to do it.
You'll have to wait and see! haha


 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Potter and the Knights of Mordred: Chapter 1: In Loving Memory

30th June 2013:
I cannot wait for your next chapter! I've waited so long, I really want to know what's going to happen next!

Author's Response: I'm in the process of writing it now! Providing everything goes well with the moderators it shouldn't be long now! Thanks for your patience and HUGE apologies!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyPotter0116Chasing The Inevitable: Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

8th April 2013:
I loved this chapter! I cannot wait for the net one, so please don't take long to post, were all waiting! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyPotter0116Chasing The Inevitable: Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

29th March 2013:
Please update soon! We all love this story and want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Potter and the Knights of Mordred: Chapter 10: An Auror For Tea.

13th February 2013:
Nice chapter, I was really surprised about Draco going to Dudley for help. And we all understand about not having the time to update, or chapters being deleted. Trust me, it took me two months to finally update my story. Anyway, I'm looking forward to your next chapter!

Author's Response: That was the idea, I'm glad it shocked you ;) Chapters being deleted really is the worst thing ever. Hope you keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Black: On the Brink

10th February 2013:
When are you going to post the next chapter? I can't wait to read it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Potter and the Knights of Mordred: Chapter 9: The Chosen Babysitter

29th January 2013:
I loved Harry playing with Teddy, along with the Muggle car chase! Fantastic! I thought the part with Harry explaining to Teddy about Remus and Tonks was heart warming, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Have to say I was worried about how the car chase would go down, but it seems to have been pretty well received, which I'm glad about. Pleased you enjoyed the parts with Harry and Teddy, I felt like I had to establish Teddy and Harry as an important part of one another's lives, as well as giving Harry that all important Dad experience.
Thanks for the review, and keep reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyPotter0116Conjoining Generations: A Twist In Time: Siriusly, We're Where?

28th January 2013:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Awesome! Hopefully, I'll have it posted tomorrow. No promises but with one class and the beginning of a cold, it's definitely possible. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyPotter0116The War Generation: Chapter 1: Meeting of Legends

6th November 2012:
I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I just finished writing it today, so I'll probably put up another Knights chapter first, that way I can proof read chapter two. Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Potter and the Knights of Mordred: Chapter 2: The Life We Chose

5th November 2012:
I'm really interested in the way the story is going right now, I can't wait for now! I'll be looking for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It picks up pretty quickly, hope you keep reading and enjoy what you see! Keep reviewing, I appreciate it so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Potter and the Knights of Mordred: Prologue

29th October 2012:
I love the story already:)

Author's Response: I'm glad-trust me, it's going to be faster, more action packed, more mysterious and twisting than the last. I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Potter and the Forgotten Enemy.: Chapter 34: Nurenmgard

25th October 2012:
Best chapter of all! I look forward to reading the next chapters, as well as the sequel! Excellent job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!
I hope to see you reviewing all the way ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Potter and the Forgotten Enemy.: Chapter 33: Abduction

20th October 2012:
Please continue! I'm a huge fan!

Author's Response: I don't plan on stopping for a good while yet, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Potter and the Forgotten Enemy.: Chapter 30: The Spoils of War

9th October 2012:
I cant wait for the next chapter! I just hope it isn't the end!!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see ;) Thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinnyPotter0116A Stone From the Riverbank: Death, And All His Friends

7th October 2012:
Please continue! I'm in love with this story!

Author's Response: We're nearing the end now, but chapter will be in the queue by tonight. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Potter and the Forgotten Enemy.: Chapter 29: January Blues

4th October 2012:
WOW! How many more chapters will there be after this?

Author's Response: Ah, that could spoil the next chapter ;) I'm saying nothing, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyPotter0116Harry Potter and the Forgotten Enemy.: Chapter 28: Christmas at The Burrow Again

30th September 2012:
Amazing! Great chapter. But, I hope there is more of Grindelwald in there future.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it.
I think that this is the only Grindelwald free chapter, but I'll have to check. But don't worry, I'm sure what there is will be more than enough for your dark lord fix :) He's just that...evil. Haha


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login