Reading Reviews From Member: SlightObsession
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SlightObsessionThe Reunion: Not Just a Pretty Face

23rd May 2013:
LOOL, Hermione's parents are funny, especially her dad! So, i see you have brought in Astoria, i was kinda hoping you didnt, i face palmed, and smacked my head slightly hard, so now it hurts XD OH, i cant wait for the party, seems like a good one!
Draco's really hurt, bless his little cotton socks :3 Cannot wait for the next one, so pleeassee update soon! xxx

Author's Response: Hahahahah I am so sorry about your head, SlightObsession! :o But I just couldn't ignore the impending problem that is Astoria Greengrass any longer. She is a piece of the puzzle and had to be thrown in there somewhere. Yes, the party will be the next chapter after 'Memories' and I hope I will see you there! Haha "Draco's really hurt, bless his little cotton socks :3" Thank you so very much for reading. The next chapter is up now and the next update shouldn't be too far off!

 Report Review

Review #27, by SlightObsessionWhat would you do for love?: HARRY

23rd May 2013:
Hm...this story intrigued me, can i be honest? i dont think Harry and Hermione ever fancied each other...i just think they never would, but i reaalllyy hope there is some Dramione shtuff in here XD
Until the next chapter! x

Author's Response: Of course there's Draco/Hermione! Soon, I promise ;)

 Report Review

Review #28, by SlightObsessionWinds of Desire: The Revealing to Ronald

22nd May 2013:
Im thinking that Ron's gone off to find Draco, and kill him or something, aha, hopefully not! Brilliant chapter! looking forward to the next one! xx

Author's Response: Lol:) Keep reading!!... and thank you!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #29, by SlightObsessionThese Dark and Hollow Nights: The Nutcracker

20th May 2013:
asdfghjkl i cant wait for the next chapter! this is sooo good! i dont want Hermione and Blaise to kiss, nooo!
No faults with this chapter, and im eagerly awaiting the next one! xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I just finished the next chapter, so it should be up soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by SlightObsessionHealing A Broken Heart: Hospital Visits

20th May 2013:
OMG, this chapter is so good!
psht, Ron, typical Ron to ask her that type of bloody question while Hermione's in hospital, oblivious to his surroundings, much like book Ron! Woo!
no faults with this chapter! please update soon! i want to know what happened at Malfoy Manor! xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by SlightObsessionI Could Be Your Hero : Remembering

20th May 2013:
ohh, there are many hints in this chapter! :O
cant wait for the next one! No faults in this! xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I had a lot of fun with this chapter. And it's so exciting now that I know where I'm going with it. I'm almost finished with the next chapter, so it should be up soon.

Thanks so much for reading!


 Report Review

Review #32, by SlightObsessionThe Reunion: A Silly Little Thing Called Love

20th May 2013:
NOO, OMG, SHE CUT HIM OFF, GODDAMN HERMIONE! aha, this was an epic chapter, and i was squirming in my chair waiting for something like that (^^) to happen, in my mind, i was chanting ''kiss! kiss! kiss!'' buuut a great author never does the expected!

Once again, no faults! cant wait for the next chapter! xx

Author's Response: Hahahahah (; I am so unbelievably glad that you enjoyed the chapter! I was actually so worried about what everyone would think of it. And aweh, SlightObsession thank you, thank you, thank you (': You're a dear. I hope to see you next chapter, because, I'm sad to say, things take another turn. Possibly for the worst. Okay, now I hope that wasn't too much of a spoiler. Again, thank you so much, and feel free to review next chapter as well haha (;

 Report Review

Review #33, by SlightObsessionA Broken Jigsaw: Ladies day out

20th May 2013:
i was the only one? *mouthhangsopenandblushes* woahh!
wow, just, there dresses, (if i imagined them correctly) are amazing, so beautiful! I cant wait to see the boys reaction to the dresses!
Cant wait to find out what animal it is either!

No faults in this one! Brilliant chapter! cant wait for the next one! xx

 Report Review

Review #34, by SlightObsessionTyrant Thoughts: So it beggings

19th May 2013:
i had to leave my details on a review on this chapter, as i had already reviewed on the last chapter, you can contact me on slightobession(at)hotmail(dot)com

This is a really good chapter, a shame it ends how it ends...

 Report Review

Review #35, by SlightObsessionI Could Be Your Hero : Requests

18th May 2013:
OMG! I STARTED READING THIS, THIS MORNING, I'VE BEEN HELL WITH THIS STORY! i've cried, ( a lot) been happy, angry and annoyed, BUT FINALLY HE IS ALIVE! fudge yea
you dont know how happy this made me! Just make sure it isnt another 2 years before you update!
xx

Author's Response: I will try not to. I have a couple more chapters posted, and I'm working on it, I promise. I'm trying to keep my writer's block at bay, which is why some of the chapters may be cheesy and kinda dumb, but as long as I keep going, it'll all work out in the end. I have several ideas that I wanna go with and it is just getting to that part.

 Report Review

Review #36, by SlightObsessionTruth Or Dare Slytherin Style: Scream

17th May 2013:
yay! im so glad he finally admited his feelings! woo! this chapter's so good, and im looking forward to the next one! No faults, just a few minor spelling errors, thats all :)
Looking forward to the next chapter! xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by SlightObsessionThe Reunion: Mrs. Granger

16th May 2013:
Aww yay, Hermione's parents are in the story! woo! Loved this chapter! I used to lovee Loonry Toons! xx

Author's Response: Yaay looney toons (: And ahaha yes the parents are in the story! Thank you for reviewing SlightObsession, and I hope you continue reading. Im really glad you enjoyed the chapter (:

 Report Review

Review #38, by SlightObsessionA Broken Jigsaw: Second day in My Flat

15th May 2013:
ERM, WELL, i dont know.a chipmunk? squirrel? they dont growl...erm. A lion? no, they dont have a bushy tail. A panther? A hairy panther? A wolf? A cheetah? I REALLY WANA GET IT RIGHT! erm...a persian cat? ahh hippogirff! Good chapter btw ;) loved it! xx

Author's Response: YOU'VE GUESSED IT... (and hippogriffs have beaks ;) ) but I cant say what it is until I reveal it :) I shall mention you when I do the next chapter on the animagus probably 2 chapters from now :) well done and im glad you liked it ! xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by SlightObsessionBehind Closed Doors : Second Chances

13th May 2013:
This is such a cute chapter, and dayum, Hermione's fiesty in this one! Good story so far! and i'd just thought i'd leave a review, 'cause i know how awful it feels not to have a review on a chapter :')
SlightObession x

 Report Review

Review #40, by SlightObsessionA Broken Jigsaw: Seeking and Finding.

11th May 2013:
Hi! This chapter is brilliant, cant wait for the next one! Couldnt find any flaws in this!
You should carry the darker one on! i would sure read it!
Until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Next one should be up in a day or so as its already written :D! I hope you enjoy the next chapter even though it's not a direct part of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by SlightObsessionWinds of Desire: A Night at The Pub

8th May 2013:
oh, Hermione's turning into a badass ;) Im glad you've written Hermione as a strong character, not weak. Some of the stories i have read, make her seem really weak, and thats not her. I cant wait for the next chapter, please upadate soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have another chapter waiting to be validated ;) Thanks for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by SlightObsessionPlaying House with Malfoy: Sleepness Nights

7th May 2013:
OMG, DO YOU KNOW HOW HAPPY I WAS WHEN I SAW THE UPDATE? i was at school, at lunch time, and i did a dance, yes a dance in the middle of the hall, then i sat down, and started fangirling because one of my favourite stories had updated!
OMR this chapter was SOO good, i started laughing so hard at Hermione's 'dream'. Ahh, im so glad you updated, and hopefully it wont be too long till the next chapter! Thankyoouu

 Report Review

Review #43, by SlightObsessionA Broken Jigsaw: Hiding

4th May 2013:
This is a really sad chapter :( When Draco said he loved here, i was like 'yay' and did a little jiggly dance, and then she way like 'youre lying' and i just bummed out, but im looking forward to the next chapter. Didnt see any flaws in this one,
untill next chapter! x
SlightObession x

Author's Response: I do the little dance all the tim lol, my parents think im mad :p I do hope the next chapter (which im validating as soon as my random one shot comes through) will bring back the happy dance! im glad you enjoyed the chapter though and im glad you didn't see any flaws in it :D xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by SlightObsessionUnforgiven: The Beginning of the End

2nd May 2013:
I found this story yesterday, and i've just finished it, this story has had me hooked, i just...eurgh, YOU CHEEKY DEVIL YOU!, you made him the bad guy, im literally crying now, because i honestly thought he was good in this, with the way he was acting, and what he was saying to Hermione, BUT NO, it was a lie :( i dont know what to do with myself now, as it is such a good story line. Im keeping my fingers crossed, like someone else said, that it is not Draco, that he is under the imperious curse, or that someone has take poly juice to be home, ahh, i really hope you update soon, as i NEED to know what is going to happen, otherwise it will drive me insane! Thankyou for a brilliant, surprising yet sad chapter

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy the story so much! It astounds me how wonderful of an audience I have!
Draco's motives and things will be addressed in 40, which is in the queue. I look forward to reviews on that chapter - it's a big one!


 Report Review

Review #45, by SlightObsessionThese Dark and Hollow Nights: Quidditch

30th April 2013:
This is a really good chapter, and i think i know what is up with Hermione, is it that she wanted to spend christmas with Draco?
I was hoping there would be more of the 'Here there be dragons' part in this from the necklace, but this is a really good chapter, cant wait for the next one!
SlightObession

Author's Response: Thanks! And as for what's up with Hermione, you'll find out in the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by SlightObsessionTyrant Thoughts: People whispering

29th April 2013:
How can you end it like that?:( you could have done so much more, i had so much more of this story in my head, so much more, ahh, would you mind if i took over this story? i would give all credit to you, but theres so much more that could be done, please contact me somehow,

Author's Response: How can I get in touch with you?

 Report Review

Review #47, by SlightObsessionThe Lonely Hearts : Chapter 25

27th April 2013:
wow, this is a brilliant way to end the story.
This chapter is so good, and it ended really nicely, im soo glad it wasnt a cliche ending, and not to soppy at all. I have loved the story from the beginning, and its sad to see it end, will there be any one-shots from this, i think it would be an awesome idea, maybe one of how Draco felt when he was being controlled?
Thankyou!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you! I'm really glad you liked the ending, endings have never been my strong point so it's nice to know you enjoyed it. I've actually been looking for some new writing ideas so there's a good chance I'll do one that relates. Thanks for the idea and the review :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by SlightObsessionThinking Of You: Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

27th April 2013:
awhh, this is such a cute chapter

 Report Review

Review #49, by SlightObsessionThe Other Reality: Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

21st April 2013:
Hello, i've reviewed this story before, but its just so good!
I want to talk to you about something, and i cant find your page on hpff forum, and i REAALLY want to ask you something, so can you find me, and send me a message, thankyou xx

Author's Response: Heyy (:
Well I don't really use the forums actually, I havent made a page yet. You can either message me on tda if you have an account- Im under FeltonLewis there as well. Or you could email me at hpff_feltonlewis(at)hotmail(dot)com
Ill reply asap! (:
Thank you xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by SlightObsessionThinking Of You: I Wanna Know What Love Is

19th April 2013:
awwwh

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>