Reading Reviews From Member: SlightObsession
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlightObsessionThe Namesake : The Namesake

10th September 2013:
Awhhh this is so cute :3 and I love Freds little thing at the end :3
SO xx

Author's Response: Thank you (L) This was one of the earliest things I wrote, it needs some SERIOUS editing :P xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlightObsessionAn Even Match: 27.

30th August 2013:
Ooh a patronus change! I wonder why that happened? XD
SO xx

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! The Patronus change happened primarily because I wanted Hermione's to be something other than an otter... not that I have anything against otters (they are adorable:))

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlightObsessionThe Half-Blood Princess: The Burrow

30th August 2013:
Ooh, I can't wait to find out what happens about this incident. Very clever!
SO xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by SlightObsessionMemory Lane : Festive Flirting

19th August 2013:
damn that long validation time!
SO xx

Author's Response: Damn indeed! It's 4 days and I submitted 3 days ago so hopefully ch15 will be here tomorrow :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlightObsessionTo Melt a Heart: The Mission

19th August 2013:
WHY, WHY LEAVE IT THERE?
SO xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlightObsessionThe Half-Blood Princess: End of Fifth Year

7th August 2013:
Nooo! No no!! Don't do this! I know what you're going to do! You can't do that to us! Eurgh.
This was such a good chapter. I loved where Draco took Hermione, it was so sweet of him. And I like how Snape is getting more fatherly as the chapters go on. It's nice to see a different side if Snape, instead of the normal persona we usually see of him :3
SO xx

Author's Response: I am following the general plot of the books, so there are a few rather terrible things coming up, yes. but I promise you sixth year will be more emotional and romancy than fifth year.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SlightObsessionBloodlust: Damaged Minds

31st July 2013:
moorree ;) and can you email me again, my emai deleted yours DX. I do love this story as ive not seen a potter/THG crossover yet :D XD
SO xx

Author's Response: Yess, i shall email you soon but i havent been on my mail for ages so i havent responded and sent out anything in a while since i got back!
Thank you so much :) x


 Report Review

Review #8, by SlightObsessionTangled Web: Chapter Twenty: Taking The Initiative.

28th July 2013:
They did it! Yay! (I sound like a perv but I'm not) XD I LOVE this chapter and I can't wait for the next one!
SO xx

Author's Response: hahaha you don't sound like a perv at all. I'm sure everyone is thinking the same thing. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlightObsessionBloodlust: Hole In The Heart

27th July 2013:
I ned moorrreee
SO xx

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying, yay! Ill update asap x

 Report Review

Review #10, by SlightObsessionWinds of Desire: Questions..

22nd June 2013:
O: i dont know what to say about this chapter, apart from the fact its good XD
im glad there's finally a bit of drama going on, you made my heart wrench when Hermione kissed Ron back...i was like..eurgh no!
Dont do it again -_- XD
Until the next chapter,
SO xx

Author's Response: Don't worry. It was a big mistake on Hermione's part.. because you know she is in love with Draco now, and she was upset and she's pregnant so her hormones are all whacky. But it won't happen again ;) or at least I don't plan it to.. thanks for reading and reviewing! You and the other people are awesome for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by SlightObsessionConnection With A Mudblood: Revenge

22nd June 2013:
Awhh this is good, i wonder what Draco was going to say to Hermione before he got cut off...i completely understand where you are coming from with the exams, i've just come out of my exam process, so i understand your reason, but im glad there is another chapter up! It was a really good chapter and i cant wait to read more! lets just hope Harry and Draco are safe now!
SO xx

Author's Response: Thank god you found the chapter good. ^_^ And yes, exams can give you quite a lot of pressure. Well, now they are finally over, so I will have more time to update my chapters quickly : ). Don't worry, the things you are wondering about will be answered in the next chapter, so keep a look out for it! I hope to hear from you soon! And thank you very much for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by SlightObsessionAn Even Match: 25.

19th June 2013:
Awh, i really wanted them to kiss :( but a writers gotta do what a writers gotta do i suppose! Great chapter, cant wait for the next one!
SO xx

Author's Response: I know, I want them to kiss too :) But it has to feel right...and I don't want this story to come to its climax quite yet! Very soon though, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SlightObsessionWinds of Desire: Out With the Old, In With the New

19th June 2013:
Well i do hope Draco and Hermione stay together DX
SO xx

Author's Response: :) Keep on reading. There's lots to come. So grateful for you guys reading and reviewing. These last two chapters are somewhat uneventful.Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by SlightObsessionAn Even Match: 24.

16th June 2013:
awwhh :3 he saved her life! i think Draco would of acted just like that, so well done! Your fanfic is the first i've come across that has the spiders in, so that was exciting.
This was really good, cant wait for the next one! update soon!
SO xx

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! Love to get feedback on how folks think the story is evolving. I just updated, and will have a new chapter up soon (hopefully!)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlightObsessionFirst Name Terms: Mistletoe

15th June 2013:
This is good so far, i cant wait for the next one :')
SO xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I read your fanfics as well ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SlightObsessionA Bitter Day: Dramione and a dream

13th June 2013:
aw this is such a cute story :3 Scorpius is such a cutie, bless him!
One thing, in previous chapters, there's things like 'Dunkin dounuts' we dont have them in england, but we have Krispey Kreme XD apart from that, its totally awesome, and i cant wait for more!
SO xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by SlightObsessionWinds of Desire: Love at First Sight

9th June 2013:
Draco's reaction to seeing the baby was so cute, and then his reaction to the muggles made me laugh so much XD Im glad Ron's finally realising that he has to get over Hermione and that it was his fault, because it was!
Cant wait till the next chapter! can we start giving names for the baby? are we allowed? if so, can i input? i was thinking ''lilia ann Malfoy' :3
SO xx

Author's Response: I already have a name for the baby but feel free to give suggestions. ;) I'm so glad you liked it!!! :) Keep on reading! There's a LOT more to come.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SlightObsessionHealing A Broken Heart: Trouble at Malfoy Manor

4th June 2013:
For a moment there, i thought you killed him off, i was like 'NO' and my mother asked me what happened, but i brushed her off, then i remembered the killing curse is green not red! so i carried on reading, and was highly relieved. THANKS FOR NOT KILLING HIM! Cant wait till the next one, (just dont kill him). What Victoria done for Draco was so sweet, then she died, uh :( Please update soon!
SO xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlightObsessionWinds of Desire: Don't Worry, Everything Will Be Alright

4th June 2013:
the word 'snog' make's me laugh every time i see it, it's such a disgusting word, but the way you write it so casually make's me laugh every time XD Really good chapter! ooohh Astoria is a biatchh!
Cant wait for the next one! Please hurry XD
SO xx

Author's Response: Will do, glad you like it;) Keep reading it!! :) It gets better!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlightObsessionThe Reunion: Memories

4th June 2013:
Whhyy, whyy soo short? ahh, i bloody love this story, and i cant wait to read more! You make Hermione, Hermione, if that make's sense. She isn't off character, and it's nice to read a fanfic that hasnt had her parents die in it (although im guilty of doing it myself), it's nice to seem their characters develop!
Already squirming in my seat for the next one!
SO xx

Author's Response: Oh I am so sorry that it was so short! D': And yes, awesome! It's so great that you're enjoying it. (': And thank you so much, seriously. I am so glad you think my Hermione is... Well, like J.K Rowling's Hermione. I was so worried about that. Haha, yes her parents are quite alive! And well, I will be sure to check out your story as soon as I have the time, because I'm sure it's splendid! And aweh. (: Okay, the next chapter should be up soon! < 3

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlightObsessionFate's Path: Turning Twenty-One

4th June 2013:
nawww'' Dramione action! Woo! This is a really good chapter :3 Cant wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlightObsessionSurreal : Epilogue

30th May 2013:
I found this story to be very...i dont know the word, but i thought the characters were not how they are like in the books or films, i feel like this is more your own characters, than the characters that they are meant to be, especially when you changed Hermione's name, yes, that bit was good, but changing her name and appearance was a bit too much...i dont know how i feel about this story, there is more room for improvements.

Author's Response: sorry about that, and i am going to start editing the story in a few weeks and i will be changing, adding and deleting some scenes, but what i also intending was for the war to change everyone in different ways such as why Luna sort of acted normal at the beginning and draco being nice to hermione

 Report Review

Review #23, by SlightObsessionWinds of Desire: Thinking of Old Times

29th May 2013:
Hmmm.you should of left the curse a secret, then Hermione get really mad when she found out, but apart from that, great chapter! xx

Author's Response: True.. thanks for reading! Hope you read on;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by SlightObsessionUnforgiven: Plots and Paternity

29th May 2013:
im so confused... could you please enlighten me?

 Report Review

Review #25, by SlightObsessionThe Lonely Hearts : Epilogue

28th May 2013:
Well, you know how i feel about this story, as i've told you personally, BUT, this is one amazing story, and like i've told you, you should write more Dramione fanfics, 'cause you're an extremely talented writer, you should defiantly sell it on Amazon! x

Author's Response: I absolutely intend to write more dramiones, as you know ;) I'll sell mine if you sell yours! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>