Reading Reviews From Member: Gobsmacked
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GobsmackedBeauty Queen: Unexpected

4th June 2013:
Yay! And No~ OMG I KNEW IT! I hate Finoa -.-
Gryffin and Molly are kind of like Ron and Herminoe (Okay, not really but you know what i mean, lol)! I really hope James and Natasha end up together but then again the best stories have the most surprising endings! :) Can't wait for more updates!!

Author's Response: AHah yeah, Fiona is definitely not the nicest character.

And you flatter me too much. Ron and Hermione are too perfect for anything I write to be compared to them.

I'm pretty sure everyone hopes Tash and James wind up together but we shall seee ;)

Thank you for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #2, by GobsmackedThis Time With Us: November-December, 2029 - Always in Roses

19th April 2013:
Perfect. I think you should post the epilogue! Why not, you know? I mean you have it typed up and everything. This story has been great from the beginning to the end (even if you choose to end it with this or the other epilogue)! (;

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gobsmackedetc. etc. (and life goes on): Bare-Knuckled Heartbreaking

28th March 2013:
Is is sad that I had to go back and reread the last chapter to actually realize that it was a "shebang"? Haha. Don't get me wrong you wrote with subtlety which fits this story perfectly, I'm pretty sure i just need to get out in the world more ;)

Again, this couple will be the death of me!! Can you say "guiltiest pleasure"? Ah! They really are like a "dead cow" but without the gross flies maybe the smell, they slept on a beach and air dried after a night in a smelly lake that houses a giant squid...eww. They're just cute, for some reason bickering and disgruntled couples always trump lovey-dovey ones any day. And man, that mustard girl, got to hand it to her. She's revolutionizing the nations of fan girls who show devotion within seconds. Remind me to bring a bottle if i ever get a chance to go meet my OTPs! Here I come England~

Author's Response: Perhaps they were doing errr water yoga? 8D Steamy water yoga, yes.

Bickering couples, wah guilty pleasure of mine /clearly/ throughout my stories 8D although ones that smell like dead cows and have clingy Malfoy-related attachments hrrmmm.

If only it were that cool to draw on your shirt with mustard in real life ;-; ... probably for the best.

thank you for the review! c:


 Report Review

Review #4, by GobsmackedBeauty Queen: Not a Date

17th February 2013:
So cute! Omg, are they dating then?!?! PLEASE, just tell me they're dating!!! And I kind of forgot about Al's existence...LOL I'm too focused on Natasha and James, sorry Al! Hahah, and usually i'm obsessed with Al stories this is just sad. But seriously, so cute! I have a bad feeling about Fiona and paparazzi though :( They're going to ruin Natasha and James, aren't they...? I'm making myself sad, ahah. Love the writing as always!

Author's Response: We will find out if they're dating in the next chapter! Although if they are dating there will definitely be a lot of roadblocks for the two of them.

Aw, I'm sorry you forgot about Al! I actually like him. The one who I forgot about was Freddy. He has been MIA in this story since I kept forgetting he was part of the group and now I can't figure out a way to write him back in. It's quite the loophole.

Your bad feelings may or may not be justified, but that's all I'm going to say. And wow, I'm so flattered you like my writing. That's always the best thing to hear.

Thank you so much for reviewing! :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #5, by GobsmackedTug Of War: New Year's Resolutions

24th January 2013:
Lovely. Though i kinda of liked the Luke and Stella love line but i think i can take James and Stella ;) I'm kind of unsure of what's going to happen next. Are they going to "date"? Or are they going to be "friends~" again? I like the idea of small gestures that show their love for each other and not figuring out what they have just yet. BUT their resolution is to be brave so...all out make-out session in the Great Hall? No? okay. lol. I don't really know what i want to happen with them! Again the love square(?) with Luke would be a nice touch but James...and...Stella...i like them. I DON'T KNOW WHAT I WANT! I'll let you decide :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GobsmackedSilver Linings: Alexa: When Old Enemies Become Potentials

21st November 2012:
Omg. Up date, now! lol. I kind of want her to tell the public about the pregnancy because i feel like she would totally just be like "What? I'm having Albus Potter's baby, end of the story. Want some pictures here is my middle finger." Hahha.

Author's Response: Haha. That would be interesting. I wonder what will happen when the world knows. :P

Thank you so much for reviewing. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #7, by GobsmackedTake My Hand and Tell Me You'd Take Me Anywhere: Heathen Yells

21st November 2012:
Cute! Keep writing. That's a demand ;) Lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GobsmackedDominique: Thirty-four.

17th October 2012:
I have no idea what is happening! aksjfklsadj, omg! i'm pretty sure this could have won the best plot twist in the Dobbys! fksdjfksdajf. WHAT IS HAPPENING! omg, this is so god! i feel like i should just print this out and send it to a publisher for you! lol, this is worth way more then a handful of comments a chapter it's worth a BEST SELLER sticker! omg, i can't even guess the ending that's how good it is! O: PLEASE WRITE A BOOK IN THE FUTURE! At least write one for me, lol.

Author's Response: IF you don't have any idea, then I certainly don't. And thank you so much for the compliment - I should have hurried up and written it before voting! Hahaha! BUT THANK SO YOU MUCH FOR READING AND REVIEWING AND YOUR LOVELY COMMENTS! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by GobsmackedDominique: Thirty-three.

10th October 2012:
OMG. Jkdkdsfjklds, ahhh! I can't even imagine how this is going to end! But i know it will be SUPER good! AHHH!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hope you stick around for the last three chapters!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GobsmackedPlay: Six Months is the New Practically Forever

10th October 2012:
PLEASE don't drop this story! I love these characters and really hope you continue this! :)

Author's Response: I hope I can continue too! :) I care barely juggle two fics though, so it'll have to wait at least until a WIP of mine is finished. I might be inspired for some fluff one day, so who knows?

 Report Review

Review #11, by GobsmackedThis Time With Us: Mid May, 2029 - The Friday Blues

1st October 2012:
Yay! Wasn't expecting a sequel so it's a wonderful surprise to have one!! But omg, there better be a wedding in one of those chapters!!! Can't wait for next week!! Are Nick and Priscilla still together o.o?

Author's Response: A wedding? Whose? ;)

You'll find out! Priscilla's having problems of her own right now and they are definitely due to a bloke in her life!

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login