Reading Reviews From Member: slytherinbadgirl
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherinbadgirlSecret Malfoy: Old Acquaintances

5th January 2013:
Oh I do love this story :)

Author's Response: I glad of it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherinbadgirlLife of the Pure: No Regrets

21st December 2012:
OMR I really love this story like REALLY Love this story! Can't wait to read the rest of the chapters!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I can get the next few up as soon as the queue opens again! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherinbadgirlMiracle in Diagon Alley: Mum's Letter

1st December 2012:
N'aaawww poor Lyra! It seems to me that Draco is still a pompous git still though! Cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know he's annoying, right? Even I feel like slapping him. Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing! :)
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherinbadgirlThe dark side of love: Wedding Crasher

3rd November 2012:
OMR this is exciting and they're so cute together! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing I'm glad you liked it. I'll update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherinbadgirlUnexpected Expectations: A New Day in Another Person's Story

18th October 2012:
OMR Is Sin Hermione? and I really love your story so far it's very unique to the ones I've read and I really can't wait to read the next chapter! Please post soon!

Author's Response: Thank You! I have a lot planned for this story. I hope you continue to enjoy it. :3

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinbadgirlStarting Over, Again: Starting Over, Again

12th October 2012:
AWWW! I'm the biggest emotional reck on the face of the planet! I mean I'm so sad that the story is over! I'm so happy for Alexz, Draco, Mione and the new Baby! and ARRGGHH! it's just sooo sweet!! :')

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherinbadgirlOpen Your Eyes: Chapter 13

12th October 2012:
back again! WHOOP! WHOOP! love reading the last few chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you and yayay for being back :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinbadgirlI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Daddy's Little Girl

12th October 2012:
awww... I'm loving the Daddy/Daughter time! and the green/red eyed guy is freaking me out - it's made me really paranoid! :(

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed them it :) Don't worry he's not real - remember that! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherinbadgirlStarcrossed Lovers: Numbing pain.

5th October 2012:
aww... another great chapter although they're a llittle short! can't wait for the next though!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Will try my best. Any tips for where you want the story to go? :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherinbadgirlmeet me some where special.: chapter 2

5th October 2012:
awww... this is getting exciting! :) but can the chapters be a little bigger? :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
no problem, I'll make the chapters longer, anything else you want just tell me and I'll try and fix it :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinbadgirlConnection With A Mudblood: The Kiss With Hermione Granger

23rd September 2012:
Oh I love this chapter! i think it's my favourite so far! it's so cute and I loved the bit at the end it put a smile on my face!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! When I read the end, it put a smile on the face too. Thanks for reading my story. I really appreciate it! xxx :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherinbadgirlI'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Chapter 13

22nd September 2012:
OMR thanks so much for updating! I Love this chapter it was a little short but it's Quality not quantity, heh? anyways really loved this can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next one is in validation already!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login