Reading Reviews From Member: kchang
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kchangForget Me Not : One Sugar, One Milk

3rd October 2012:
:O
How could you stop here?! What time is it for? Time to go see her? The daily memory hours session things?
I especially liked that last paragraph in this chapter here...
I hope you put up the next one soon!
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: eee! thank you so much for this lovely review, I'm trying to have the next chapter up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kchangWitch Swap: Chapter 2

3rd October 2012:
:O AHHH! Why would you stop this chapter right HERE?! LOL I was like, ohmycheez, who's the guy? Is it Malfoy?
I can't wait for the next part. LOL I hope you finish it soon. I'll be waiting for chapter three.
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: I thought a cliff hanger would be funny to write :L I have literally just posted chapter 3 and it should be validated within the next 3 days (fingers crossed). Thank you so much for your lovely comments and I can't wait to see what you have to say about chapter 3 ( even though not much happens in it sorry :/ ) thank you again :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by kchangSixth Sense: Sixth Sense

3rd October 2012:
Aww. Haha, it was a cute story. I did not get a chance to read the first extract of the series with Jawstens, so I am not sure what happened to Hogwarts, but overall, not bad.
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) You can check it out on my page if you're interested along with TOR if you want too :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by kchangA Fly in His Web: Part II

3rd October 2012:
Hehehe, this was a fun read...is there another part coming? Lol, I wasn't sure, since there are no messages about this being the end or if there is more to come.
But regardless, I like it. Fun read.
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

 Report Review

Review #5, by kchangFlesh Memory: Before The Dance

3rd October 2012:
Ahh, where is the next chapter?!
Haha, I can't wait for it.
I hope it's soon!

-KC

Author's Response: haha, I'll see what I can do. thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kchangMoon on Fire: Homecoming

3rd October 2012:
Aww, I'm glad it was a happy ending...
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by kchangMoon on Fire: Potter's Present

22nd September 2012:
:O ARRRGGG! Here I am, sitting on my bed reading this story, and then all of a sudden, I can't find the >> arrows! Then I realize this is the latest chapter written. Lol. Please finish the story!
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: Ha, that's always the worst part is when you want to keep reading but you can't. The last chapter of the book is waiting for validation. Should be ready to read today or tomorrow.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #8, by kchangAll in the Hips: Chapter 9

19th September 2012:
Oh dang, that last part (chapter nine) had me going with the battle images! Nicely written. I can't wait to read the next parts!
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by kchangThe Long Road Home: Hard Truths

19th September 2012:
Aw. It was a good story...went by fast, so it was an easy read, left plenty to the imagination, and still gave us a happy ending. I'm glad!
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought the pace and length was all right. I tried to keep it streamlined. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kchangNow Look At Me: Part Of Me

19th September 2012:
Hrm...not bad for a midnight idea. Interesting concept, having Hermione and Draco together already and then broken up and she's gone on with her life. Interesting mix!
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: aww gee thanks! I was just listening to the song and inspiration struck! Like i said in the A/N dramione was the only pairing i could think of that fitted. So thanks for stopping by, i really appreciate it!
-Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #11, by kchangAlone With You: Alone With You

18th September 2012:
Whoa...short story. But overall, nicely done. I can't picture Hermione going that route, but hey, anything's possible. Good twist on things, and a good choice of song to follow.
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

 Report Review

Review #12, by kchangAddicted: Addicted

18th September 2012:
Haha, cute ending. Nicely written.
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

 Report Review

Review #13, by kchangThe Daring Series: 3-She Loves You (Completed)

18th September 2012:
Hahahah I did not expect them to sing! I thought that that bit was such a surprise! Nicely done!

-KC

 Report Review

Review #14, by kchangDare You To Move: I'll Move For You

18th September 2012:
Not bad. I found this story last night, but I needed to head to bed, so I just favorited it to make it easier to find. Overall, not bad. Now, I shall move onto the next part.
Thanks for writing. :D

-KC

 Report Review

Review #15, by kchangHearts of Steel Will Be Broken...: Chapter Sixteen

17th September 2012:
Aww!! I can't believe Hermione died!!!
But on the story, good job! I did not expect Draco's POV, it put a nice touch on it.
I thought maybe he fell in love too soon, but hey, who knows, it's definitely possible!
Thanks for writing this!

-KC

 Report Review

Review #16, by kchangMALFOY/GRANGER: a matchmaking mission?: the end

17th September 2012:
LOL reading your story just made me LOL at every chapter. Creative thoughts, I thought, since I had to imagine them together before the fifth year. Haha, it was a good read. Thank you for writing!

-KC

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login