Reading Reviews From Member: beapinkie
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beapinkieIf Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

13th October 2012:
Normally I hate stories with lily & James because lily always acts like a whiny brat and James behaves like an arrogant prick... But this one was nice. Good read

Author's Response: aw thanks so much! glad you liked it! I tried not to make Lily too whiny :/

 Report Review

Review #2, by beapinkieIf Wishes Were Fishes: Operation: Broom Cupboard

12th October 2012:
Are you a fan of friends (the tv show) because in some chapters I'm getting that vibe.

Author's Response: Lol you're not the first person to say that. I used to watch friends all the time when I was in high school so it probably just stuck in my brain.

 Report Review

Review #3, by beapinkieSnogging Sarah Simpson: Just What I Needed

7th October 2012:
Funny yet sweet... Good story very cute :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by beapinkieLegacy: Legacy

4th October 2012:
Cute... But wow I wonder if they realize they have just scarred and corrupted Harry even as a baby.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I am so sorry to reply after, well, AGES, but I have stopped writing fanfiction and moved on to originals fiction, so...

Anyways, ty for thinking my Harry was cute. And, well, yeah, they did kinda scar him for life.


 Report Review

Review #5, by beapinkieFurry Little Problems.: Chapter Three

4th October 2012:
Love this true or dare.., so sweet :) & funny

 Report Review

Review #6, by beapinkieValentine: Waiting.

3rd October 2012:
Great story... Lol get life sound complicated... U should make a sequel!

Author's Response: oh, thanks so much! I was toying with the idea, although didn't really know how that would follow. still, it may be in the cards~

 Report Review

Review #7, by beapinkieAlong Came Sirius: Epilogue: Crash

3rd October 2012:
Okay story... Some parts were good others just dragged on.

 Report Review

Review #8, by beapinkieAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Four: New Discoveries

3rd October 2012:
Lol at Remus catching them... James is so mischievous xD

 Report Review

Review #9, by beapinkieAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Three: Torture

3rd October 2012:
Lol revenge is sweet ;) loved the teasing she did.

 Report Review

Review #10, by beapinkieOh, boy!: Epilogue: As The Story Goes

30th September 2012:
Good read... Normally I don't like slash but this was awesome :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

I'm very picky with my slash lol! I'm so glad you enjoyed mine!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #11, by beapinkieTeasing a Dragon: Notice Me!

30th September 2012:
Good read... Wish t was longer though...

 Report Review

Review #12, by beapinkieTwo Animagus in Azkaban: Escape - one way or another

30th September 2012:
Sweet yet sad story... Good read.

 Report Review

Review #13, by beapinkieDana Jones: The Uphill Battle: Quidditch Tryouts and Silent Sobs

30th September 2012:
Aw... So sad. Also are the kids part of the project Dana is doing?

Author's Response: Yes, they are lol.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #14, by beapinkieFinding Our Way: Bring the Storm

29th September 2012:
Cute chapter... Not very steamy but surprisingly sweet.

 Report Review

Review #15, by beapinkieCan't Touch This: The End is Nigh

28th September 2012:
Wish some of the characters had different names, sometimes I would get confused... Parts of the story dragged on but others were very interesting. Okay overall though, really liked the different points of view.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed the story overall, and thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by beapinkieGet Back In My Life: The Conclusion

27th September 2012:
Love the secret affair going on between them... Would have liked it thougH if P.B hooked up with someone else so I could see Sirius get jealous ;D

Author's Response: That's an interesting point. It would be quite fun to see Sirius jealous, wouldn't it? Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by beapinkieStupidity = Greatness: The Race

23rd September 2012:
Loved seeing the wild side of Remus... P.s did Sirius break his nose because Remus stole his bike?

 Report Review

Review #18, by beapinkieLike we have Forever: The Tower

23rd September 2012:
Interesting couple... Gonna admit their passion together, wow O.o

 Report Review

Review #19, by beapinkieLove, Letters, and Heartbreak: Love, Letters, and Heartbreak

23rd September 2012:
Aww... The one that got away :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by beapinkieAn Unforgivable Affair: The Secret Of Sirius Black

23rd September 2012:
Great read... Made me feel the spark between Sirius & lily

 Report Review

Review #21, by beapinkieThe Explanation: Tell Me Why

23rd September 2012:
Didn't really enjoy this one-shot. I see lily as brilliant, stubborn & beautiful... Not the way she's described in this. Then again that's just mine (and many fan fic readers/writers' view of her as well)

 Report Review

Review #22, by beapinkieOf Twisted Knickers, Trollís Acid Colored Ass and A Girl called Maddie!!: Of Twisted Knickers, Trollís Acid Colored Ass and A Girl called Maddie!!

23rd September 2012:
Good read :) Wish there was even more though...

 Report Review

Review #23, by beapinkieOf Bludgers, kisses and a girl called Maddie!: Of Bludgers, kisses and a girl called Maddie!

23rd September 2012:
:) I can just feel the chemistry...

 Report Review

Review #24, by beapinkieDeadly Nightshade: Deadly Nightshade

23rd September 2012:
Interesting... Wish it was longer though. I'd love to read about Remus and narcissi sneaking around the castle ;D

 Report Review

Review #25, by beapinkieQuestions & Answers: Questions & Answers

22nd September 2012:
Very steamy... Lol you could feel the chemistry

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>