Reading Reviews From Member: liz_anya
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by liz_anyaOne Sock Left: ... no. That would be weird.

30th July 2005:
lmao... I love this fic. It is just the thing to brighten my day. A barrel of laughs no matter how often it's read. And the edible tree comment was very amusing... ^^

 Report Review

Review #2, by liz_anyaWhoever it was that brought me here…: Will Have To Take Me Home

30th July 2005:
lmao... This is so cute! ^^

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by liz_anyaOne Sock Left: It's because we're good looking.

22nd May 2005:
Wow... Impressive. The Marauders are complete nuts! lol. Meh, so are all my friends... It makes life- more interesting. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by liz_anyaLost Letters: Wedding Preparations

15th April 2005:
omg... this story is soooooo sweet! I feel... all warm and fuzzy inside. *sigh* :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by liz_anyaInsert Hilarious and Witty Title Here: Part 5: Attack of the huge broomstick

14th April 2005:
lol... lordy, im never gonna be bored if you keep things going at this rate... hey, when you get through the Sorcerer's Stone, will you move on to the other books? That would be awesome! ooo... Parvati tells outrageous lies? You know, the gossip, but, ten times worse... eh, whatever. Great chappie!

 Report Review

Review #6, by liz_anyaInsert Hilarious and Witty Title Here: Part 3: The Rise of the Cool

14th April 2005:
The Skinny Lady should be obsessed with being fat! lol. Great story, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #7, by liz_anyaInsert Hilarious and Witty Title Here: Part 2: Diagon Alley and the Train

14th April 2005:
LOL. I have nothing more to say than, wow... this is awesome!!! I absolutely, positively, LUV your story! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by liz_anyaInsert Hilarious and Witty Title Here: Part 1: The Beginning

14th April 2005:
ROTFLMAO!!!!! OMG! This is the most amusing thing I have ever seen in my entire life! Please, please, please, please, please keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by liz_anyaA Rather Unorthodox Fairy Tale: Unexpected

14th April 2005:
That was so horrible! I mean, I know that it happens in Cinderella's story, but, I don't know... Pansy and Millicent seemed to make it ten times worse... *tears*

 Report Review

Review #10, by liz_anyaDORM RAIDERS!: Hufflepuff and Ravenclaw

14th April 2005:
lol. Nice... I definetly like where this is headed. Hope your writer's block leaves you soon, I can't wait to see what Gin thinks of the Slytherin and Gryffindor dorms. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by liz_anyaOne Sock Left: Remus just had an aneurism

14th April 2005:
OMG!!! You can't stop it here! It's such a good story. Definetly the most humerous James/Lily fic I've ever read. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, don't stop yet. *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: I'M NOT!

 Report Review

Review #12, by liz_anyaDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: Unwanted Confrontations

5th April 2005:
Erosis such a... for lack of a better word, a snake! And I can't believe Noel would make an illegal love potion! That is just so mean. Besides, it looks like Harry might be falling for her anyways.

 Report Review

Review #13, by liz_anyaNever Tickle A Sleeping Dragon: The Mark of Potter

2nd April 2005:
Awesome. Hermione really didn't have to embarass Harry like that tho. Oh well. Great story, can't wait for the next chapie! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. More will come soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by liz_anyaHarry Potter and the Rise of the Dark Lord: Perks and Privileges

18th March 2005:
Oh my God!!! The Sorting Hat finally quit! Wow... didn't see that coming. How will the students know where to go now? And what's up with Hermione? I understand she's upset for not making Head Girl, and of course she's been at odds with Ron all summer, but it seems to be more than that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by liz_anyaHarry Potter and the Perils of the Unknown: Winning the Battle and Facing the War

18th March 2005:
Great fic! Must have a sequel... I mean, I absolutely have to know what happens next. Does Harry defeat Voldemort? What exactly did the Order find out from Malfoy? If Harry wins, will it be worth it? If not, what will Voldemort do next, with his biggest obsatcle out of the way? What does Harry think of what he sees in the Pensieve? Will Ron EVER tell Hermione how he feels? Or will he continue being an oblivious oaf? Answers must be had!

 Report Review

Review #16, by liz_anyaHarry Potter and the Perils of the Unknown: A Traitor in Our Midst

18th March 2005:
Luna Lovegood? That seems a little outrageous to me. But anyways, great fic. And for future reference, Voldemort's eyes are red, not yellow.

 Report Review

Review #17, by liz_anyaNever Tickle A Sleeping Dragon: D.A. With a Vengeance

12th March 2005:
This story is so totally awesome! I absolutely luv it. :) I especially luv how Harry is turning the D.A. into an actual army and all. Please keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for it. I will keep writing until it is done in a few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #18, by liz_anyaThe Unwanted Blessing: Chance Meeting

6th March 2005:
Great story! The best fic about Lily I've read so far. Please post soon.

Author's Response: I will...sorry its been so long since the last update. Next chapter will be posted very, very soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by liz_anyaKiss me Fool: Chapter Four

6th March 2005:
not bad, but it could be better. Still, nice chappie! :) Hope the next one comes soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by liz_anyaA Rather Unorthodox Fairy Tale: Wench! Pig!

6th March 2005:
Cool! Awesome storyline. Can't wait to see what's next. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by liz_anyaOne Sock Left: The Genius Formerly Known As James E. Potter

6th February 2005:
Great story! :D Hilarious. ^_^ Poll answer: A. Lily I'm luvin OSL! :) Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by liz_anyaNever Tickle A Sleeping Dragon: Returning Home

6th February 2005:
Yay! *applause* Great chappie! :D Can't wait 4 the next 1. I'm so glad that Draco's had a change of heart. It's sad that it took so much to make him see tho. Ah well...

Author's Response: Thank you. i hope i can write the rest of them to make you to like them as much.

 Report Review

Review #23, by liz_anyaNever Tickle A Sleeping Dragon: The Search

5th February 2005:
Must... have... more... PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update soon. I just HAVE to know what happens.

Author's Response: it is coming soon. I hope you won't have to wait long.

 Report Review

Review #24, by liz_anyaNever Tickle A Sleeping Dragon: Dueling

5th February 2005:
OMG!!!!! Harry is so... incredible, yet... off his fricken rocker!!! ok, im exaggerating. I mean, he did take down over 20 Death Eaters all by himself. Holy censored!!! I think Voldy better watch his back. No knowing what Potter's goona pull outta his sleeve next. :D This fic gets better & better w/ every chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks. i am really enjoying writing it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by liz_anyaNever Tickle A Sleeping Dragon: The Test

5th February 2005:
Yet again... I'm dumbstruck. Yes, Harry's powerful and all that- but... wow. That's all I have to say.

Author's Response: That isn't even the half of it yet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>