Reading Reviews From Member: Emma_Felton4Ever
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emma_Felton4EverPrisoner of War: Chapter 1

27th February 2013:
Wait a minute what happened last time I checked you had a whole lot more chapters... are u rewriting?

Author's Response: Oh yes. I am rewriting the whole thing. I already have 7 of 14 reworked and a lot of its the same, but I've changed a good bit and added a few things and even taken away a lot, but all in all, it's still the same.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma_Felton4EverKiss Me Again: Chapter Nine Hogwarts Part Two

16th January 2013:
Lo I'm listening to that song u suggested last chapter and you're back thank god!! ^^ cant wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma_Felton4EverRevolution: Prologue: A Gift

15th January 2013:
o i feel creep out in a good way! ^^ looking forward for more but could u give me a clear summary on what Hermione is going through? thanks hun!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma_Felton4EverBetter Late Than Never: Better Late Than Never

10th January 2013:
AW I love it, captured a true moment,a sequel?!

Author's Response: I'm thinking about doing a prequel. Not too sure yet. Thank you for the positive feedback :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emma_Felton4EverExpecting Otherwise: One Question Too Many

10th January 2013:
uh.. WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ITS BEEN AGES UGH!!! Anyway lovely chap darling waiting for more! ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma_Felton4EverBound to You: The Wedding

7th January 2013:
Awwv they get married for real like they really meant it to be together now! o they gonna go do... "stuff" 00

Author's Response: Stay tuned! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma_Felton4EverIn My Time Of Dying: Chapter 2

7th January 2013:
Aww making me cry ... grrr hate RON! >:(

Author's Response: awww don't cry xx
yess so I am, thank god, not the only one who hates Ronald :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma_Felton4EverThe Time I Kissed Draco Malfoy: Lemons and Liquorice

7th January 2013:
IMFAO!!! she got busted by the bad boy!!! love it though it's sweet! ^^

Author's Response: Thank you dearly:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma_Felton4EverTyrant Thoughts: Falling

14th December 2012:
um er getting to home run already eh?

Author's Response: What do you mean? I am sorry, English isn't my native language and i didn't understand.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emma_Felton4EverMaybe Not Just That One Dance: Confessions

14th December 2012:
awww little girl in action! Cant wait!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emma_Felton4EverDiscovering a Shocking Truth: The Truth

14th December 2012:
This is good, same old Hermione no evil Hermione thank god!

Author's Response: I don't want her evil so I'm glad that you like that fact

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emma_Felton4EverWhen a Wizard Grieves: Her Lightning

7th December 2012:
aww damn they did "that" haha yea but then again...? I think I know why they did this... k maybe not. care to explain? love your story i swear "actions speak louder than words" is so true!

Author's Response: Emma Felton4Ever,

Ah, yes... they stopped and for good reason. They were both caught up in the heat of the moment, but these are adults that know that it is never good to lose your head and jump into something without thinking it through. It was better for them to stop and just hold each other instead. And, I thought it would be more touching that way.

You will find out what happens in the next chapter soon. It has been written, but I cannot post it yet because of the queue closure for staff vacation. As soon as it opens, I will post the end... I think you will like it. *winks*

And I agree as well... actions speak louder than words. :)

More to come,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma_Felton4EverFairytaled : Mistakes

7th December 2012:
haha so they "break up" yet "make up" awww these two need to sort out their prejudices beliefs and past!!
lovely chap! You should totally make the dinner even like a comedy!!

Author's Response: Gahh I know... but I don't think it's quite that easy. At least not for this pair, they're both quite stubborn and they're just so... grrr... frustrating I suppose?! Dinner and such shall be up soon! :D I have a few chapters coming up shortly, I just need to make it through this next week with finals and work and all that jazz. Then I get nearly two months off and I can write all I want! :P Thanks for leaving a lovely review, it means a lot!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma_Felton4EverFuture Is Always Another Story: Bonus Chapter: The Cave

6th December 2012:
oh really nice youre back too? ^^ so yeah i was confused i thought this story had ended..? yea squeal and prequel!!!

Author's Response: The prequel are actually the bonus chapters, the ones in Draco's pov (other readers, please read this!). And the sequel would be a three to five epilogue chapters after I've posted all the chapters. We hope you guys would like to read the prequel and sequel :D

Till next chapter!
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Emma_Felton4EverI Will Protect You: Chapter Eight: "...I will protect you..."

6th December 2012:
I"M CRYING NOW WAHX!x0
i understand why u would. Not ever story is a happy one and in the end the ones u one can die. I'm glad you put the reality of life in this as they struggle to end terror, but with a cost.. ^
Can u check out my stories plz! thanks. Hey how about a sequel?? like how Hermione finally meets him in the afterlife and all? huh? huh? idk just a suggestion

Author's Response: I was crying, too. :'( Sure, I will have a look at your story. I might consider a sequel, actually. Thank you! for following! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma_Felton4EverTyrant Thoughts: Please Hermione. Please be ok.

2nd December 2012:
hold up.. i think i figured it out Draco is under the imperio curse isn't he? otherwise... well he's acting like a total maniac!!! Good really good!

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you for reviewing, the next chapter has just been uploaded, read it you will find out!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emma_Felton4EverUnderstanding: Understanding

1st December 2012:
Beautiful utterly beautiful... Could u check out my stories btw?

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed my lil story. I'll check out your stories. Thanks again (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emma_Felton4EverTyrant Thoughts: I love you

30th October 2012:
um creepy much...? lol didn't mean in insult weird toward the end

Author's Response: Creepy yes, actually that was my goal! Thank you very much for your review :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emma_Felton4EverTyrant Thoughts: This is were you belong Mudblood

30th October 2012:
awww damn this is good...

Author's Response: Thank, thank you so much!This is my first fanfic and it makes me feel very nice that you like it, thank you for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emma_Felton4EverI Will Protect You: Chapter Three: "Crucio."

30th October 2012:
aw! but what the plot about?

Author's Response: The plot is about how Lucius wants Hermione dead and how Draco will go to any extreme to protect her. Thank you to MadiMalfoy- I realize I need some background information, so that will come in very soon and you'll see why this all is! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emma_Felton4EverKiss Me Again: Chapter Nine Hogwarts Part One

30th October 2012:
Yea your back!!! Love it so far! There should be a scene where Hermione's mom visits her and Draco out of nowhere and there is tension with all three or even a secret her mom is hiding idk..?

Author's Response: Yeahh, I'm back...finally right? I'll keep your suggestion in mind. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emma_Felton4EverHermione Zabini?? Why me...: Flowers and Charms

22nd October 2012:
um... hold up I'm confused now. If hermione's with draco what this who Titania and Oberon thing? She can't be Titania. unless has it to do with the story she gave Draco...? Like she's Titania and he's Oberon?

Author's Response: You got it lol, just wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emma_Felton4EverArabesque: Prologue

21st October 2012:
Really Good can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thnx. I will try and update as soon as possible but due to the valdition periods, I will need some time. Besides, I'm also writing another fanfic at the same time. However, I'll be updating it on fanfiction .net as well (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emma_Felton4EverI'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Chapter 16

10th October 2012:
That's the end.! NO!

Author's Response: No it's not the end, but close.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Emma_Felton4EverDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Trust Me for an Hour

10th October 2012:
i'm excited for the next part but she's gonna say no right? It said it on the banner unless you changed it?

Author's Response: Emma,

Oh, dear, it will not change. You are so right. That's what she will say, but not necessarily what she means. *cries* :(

Great job picking up on that / remembering. It will be sad, indeed.

Thank you so very much for leaving your comment.

Dark Whisper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>