Reading Reviews From Member: StormPixie
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StormPixieEnchanted: Birthday Celebrations

27th January 2013:
If heaven became a fanfiction chapter, this would be it. I LOVE skander and have a bit of an inappropriate crush on him, despite not seeing much of him. Hugo's being an idiot but bless him, he's lovely. And I like Logan as well :)
The presents are perfect and honestly we all wish we had a relationship like Louis and Key's. *coughjealousycough* But seriously I cannot wait for this to continue. Although I wouldn't blame you if you gave up on this and actually became a writer (when it happens I want a signature by the way). So thanks for an awesome chapter :D
Asher

Author's Response: Aww, that's so sweet. Thank you.

Haha. Skander is awesome and you'll see more of him as the series continues. Your crush won't be inappropriate soon. :P Hugo is just adorable. And I'm so glad you like Logan, he's one of my favorite characters ever.

I do want to be a writer, but don't worry, I'll never give up fanfiction. Even if I do make it as an author, I'll still be here. :D

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #2, by StormPixieCharmed: Jack: Stupid, Crazy Crushes

21st January 2013:
THIS IS AMAZING! I love everything! The idea of missing moments, the Lucy and Jack thing... urrghh just want more! Could I humbly suggest finding out who Hugo's crush is? I've been wondering about that since you mentioned it in Enchanted. :) Love love love this universe of characters. Keep writing and being amazing! :D
Asher
xx

Author's Response: Hey, Asher!

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you liked it. And not only will I write a missing moment about Hugo and his crush, but it will also come up in the next chapter of Enchanted. :D

Thank you for leaving such an amazing review. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #3, by StormPixieEnchanted: Wallflower

3rd January 2013:
Whoop whoop! That was as adorable and amazing as I thought it would be and I'm SO glad that they finally worked it out. All I can say now is that I'm glad you're writing a sequel because I'm not sure what I'd do with just 33 chapters. You know what, just change the names and publish this (only joking don't sue me oh great lawyers of JK Rowling). But seriously, this story is really good.
Asher

Author's Response: Yep, they worked out. The end is near, they just had to. :P

Thank you so much for the huge compliment. I love reading your reviews so much, Asher.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #4, by StormPixieFall from Grace: Playing Games

3rd January 2013:
This is shaping up to be really fun. :) Keep writing, I can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm starting the next chapter soon, so it should be up quicker than this one was. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #5, by StormPixieEnchanted: The Future

30th December 2012:
Several things need to be said... one, AWESOME CHAPTER! I've said it before and I'll say it again, my OTP because they are the cutest couple EVER!!! Secondly, sequel? You have no idea how happy that makes me, talk about an epic christmas present :D Thank you. Thirdly, Kyle and Luka are two of my favourite characters in this (besides the main two) and I was just wondering whether they were going to sort things out, being so adorable and all.
Thank you for writing this, it's amazing.
Your loyal fan
Asher

Author's Response: Yay, I'm happy to hear they're your OTP. They're two of my favorite characters to write.

Yes, sequel! There'll be three stories altogether as well as the missing moments collection, Charmed. So, four! I hope you enjoy them!

Kyle and Luka are awesome, I'm glad you like them. I love them. :)

Thank you so much, Asher.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #6, by StormPixieEnchanted: Experiences

15th December 2012:
Come on Asher, don't cry! But damn this was the sweetest thing I've ever read. I want to keep all of them in a room somewhere. Those glasses were a great idea, although my new least favourite word is 'technically'. Please keep going I'm dreading the end and yet can't wait to see what happens. It's just so nice that CJ can finally (sort of) see everyone. I'll just go and die now of happiness and squeeing..

Asher

Author's Response: No, don't cry, Asher! Yeah, I hate the word 'technically' now. But it's very true and it's one word Ciaran knows he can't forget. He's wanted to see for so long that he knows he'll could easily forget that it's not real.

Don't die of happiness and squeeing - the next chapter is up. ;)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #7, by StormPixieEnchanted: Feeling Rather Than Seeing

10th December 2012:
AT LAST! The long awaited sex and I wasn't disappointed. I love this chapter and the relationship those two have going on, the sweetest pair ever and my OTP. If I could draw or any equivilant artform I'd draw fanart inspired by this story but since my skills in that department are severely lacking I'm afraid you'll have to suffer another poem. Basically because I can't spend all of this ranting at you about how much I love this fiction.

Hidden sight,
forever night,
Reach forward and touch to see his light.
Stars in the sky growing clearer now.
Will he end his true loves blight?
Eyes will see when they know how.

Much loveness and thanks again for the fiction,
Asher

Author's Response: AT LAST! It only took how many chapters. :P

Aww, thank you so much. I love the poems. :D

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #8, by StormPixieEnchanted: Accept, Adapt and Move On

3rd December 2012:
Well now I'm curious and won't be able to concentrate for the next week or so. At least now I know who to point the finger at when fail my A levels. Ah me, but what is a slash obsessed boy to do? Oh yes, forget education and write more slash. :)
A little haiku inspired by my favourite fiction for you. (by the way I mean this fiction)

Red and blue entwined,
Clearing the darkness from sight,
Open eyes can see.

Thanks again for a wonderful chapter
Asher

Author's Response: Hello, Asher!

We shall be slash obsessed, forget education, fail our A Levels and write/read more slash together! :D

Thank you so much for the haikus, I love them, and for reviewing this story. I'm glad you're liking it. I hope you like the rest, and the sequels. :)

Sam.

(P.S. No failing. That is bad. We can be good. :P)


 Report Review

Review #9, by StormPixieEnchanted: Broken

29th November 2012:
What an emotional roller coaster! Throughout this I hated your characters then loved them then melted in a confused puddle on the floor so here's a haiku to express my love for your stories.
Sam, Slytherin's heir
wondrous is your enchanting
fiction, thanks again.

And since that one was awful, have another.
Thank you for writing,
Your characters, delighting,
My life enhancing.

Basically, thank you so much for putting the time and effort in to write this and update fairly quickly and regularly.

Your loyal reader
Ash

Author's Response: It's definitely a love/hate relationship when they're being silly. The hate never lasts, though. :P

Thank you so much for the poems, I love them. And for reviewing. You're awesome!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #10, by StormPixieEnchanted: Revelations, Good and Bad

24th November 2012:
If I cried at things, I'd be sobbing like a baby. This was wonderful and horrific at the same time. I think I'm pretty much speaking for everyone when I beg you to not split them up. Ever. EVER! By the way fantastic writing, you should do it professionally. (If you don't already). :) Do not stop writing please.

Author's Response: Awww, I hope you didn't cry (since it took me an outrageously long time to respond to this). You were definitely speaking for everyone.

Thank you so much for reviewing and for the wonderful compliment. I'll never stop writing, I promise. :D

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #11, by StormPixieEnchanted: My Way

10th November 2012:
I think this is my favourite chapter so far. I'm a bit disappointed that IT didn't happen but it just means that now I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Yay. I've already started the next chapter. :D

Thank you!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #12, by StormPixieEnchanted: Plans of My Own

22nd October 2012:
More please! I start going insane with the wait for new chapters of this story. I love Miranda! Great addition.

Author's Response: I started the next chapter this morning. I'm glad you like Miranda.

Thank you for the review. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #13, by StormPixieFall from Grace: Welcome to Miami

14th September 2012:
I feel like I'm asking you to update every single one of your stories at once :P Sorry but they're all just too good.

Author's Response: Ah, that's cool. Thank you. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #14, by StormPixieEnchanted: More

12th September 2012:
This was a brilliant chapter! I love these two together so much! Just one tiny request. More please! :D

Author's Response: I'll be updating soon. Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by StormPixieStuck in the Middle: Need That Picture of You

7th September 2012:
This might be unlikely to happen since it's so long since you updated this story, but I like it a lot and think you should keep it up. :) The story's good and there's a saddening lack of James slash out there x

Author's Response: It is very likely to happen. I've actually almost finished the next chapter. I'm sorry it's taken so long, but I'm so glad you like it. I hope to make updates more regular.

It would be cool if there was more James slash. *loves it* :)

Thank you for reviewing.

Sam.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login