Reading Reviews From Member: Clande
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ClandeLove Is for Idiots..... Aparently I am One: Chapter One- Hate and Pain

14th September 2005:
I think this is a good start. So when do we get to read more? And you thought I wouldn't respong to your review in my story? Thanks again CJ Black. :)

Author's Response: HEY!! Thanks for reading and reviewing. I hope that you like the story now and as I continue. Thanks a lot for the reading and reviewing, CJ Black

 Report Review

Review #2, by ClandeOnce upon a Time: Chapter 11: A Withered Flower

3rd December 2004:
Very cool. I can't wait to see how it ends, if you are indeed drawing to a close.

Author's Response: Yep, drawing to a close. Most everything's happened that I needed to. Two or three more chapters basically, and it's just him really explaining what happened to the school after Sal left (although most people know already) and like the ending of his life.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ClandeThe Truth that Scars: Back From the Dead

24th July 2004:
Nice new chapter. Just a bit of a technical error- I'm pretty sure Quidditch matches are spread throughout the entire year, not all at once. Otherwise, nicely done.

Author's Response: Yes, I did realise this, but I didn't want Sirius to be completely healed when he went to play in the Cup. And it's not like those were the only games, there were some before the holidays... I just didn't mention them.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ClandeThe Truth that Scars: Telling Someone

22nd July 2004:
I liked the new chapters. Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while. I was being vengeful because people asked me for more chapters, then didn't review. But I decided I'd take the highroad and give a good fic the praise it deserves.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ClandeThe Truth that Scars: On the Train Again

15th July 2004:
Another great chapter. I've only got one problem... why wouldn't Sirius just crash at James' house? Even if he didn't want James to worry, couldn't he just lie and say he wanted to work on the map or something?

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought about doing that, but just decided to make him stubborn. Somehow I wanted to get him to go home so something could happen. You'll see.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ClandeHermione Pre-Hogwarts: A New Day

14th July 2004:
Hi, back again. I love the story and can't wait for more, though I'm surprised more people aren't reviewing. I guess I'll just have to take up that job until other people realize how great this story is.

Author's Response: Hi thanks for the reviews... i should have a few more chapters up by monday... weekends are pretty hectic for me...

 Report Review

Review #7, by ClandeThe Truth that Scars: Unexpected News

14th July 2004:
Ooh... I can't wait for the next chapter. So expect another review from me as soon as you update

 Report Review

Review #8, by ClandeHermione Pre-Hogwarts: Disturbances

12th July 2004:
I just read the new chapters and I liked them as much as the first two. Being the nit-picky person that I am, I just wanted to mention one small problem; in one chapter you said that Hermoine was about to be eleven, but then in the next you said she was nine. Sorry I keep picking apart your story, I really do like it.

Author's Response: yea... i finally realized that i am stupid... lol... but yea for the record it is almost her 10th birthday...

Author's Response: THIS WAS DUE TO SOME DIFFICULTIES I HAD WITH THE IDEA THAT HERMIONE IS YOUNGER THAN HARRY AND RON...

 Report Review

Review #9, by ClandeHermione Pre-Hogwarts: Research

8th July 2004:
I really like this story so far, and I'm surprised no one's been reviewing it. I've never read anything about hermione before Hogwarts, and i think it's a great idea. It's interesting to see things from the point of view of a concerned Muggle parent. Keep up the good work. One small detail bothered me; you said it took place two years before the beginning of HP, so why is Hermione almost eleven. Wouldn't she be just starting Hogwarts then. Maybe, I'm wrong, I don't know. But otherwise, I really liked it.

Author's Response: yea i had some issues trying to decide how far before the first book this one should take place... she is about to turn 11 so it is only one year before...

 Report Review

Review #10, by ClandeDwelling on the Past: In the Bathrooms

2nd July 2004:
I'm glad you finally added another chapter. I never thought of them messing with the bathrooms... brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ClandeShy, With So Much To Hide: -Infatuation-

12th January 2004:
Ah Sirius *swoon*. Got to love that guy. Keep up the good work and thanx for reviewing my story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ClandeA Cornered and Desperate Man: A Bitter Reality Realized

12th January 2004:
Sorry about that review from myself. I was letting a friend review it on my computer and I forgot to log out. Sorry... I'm not that vain.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ClandeA Cornered and Desperate Man: A Bitter Reality Realized

12th January 2004:
Wow, great chapter again. I can't wait to see where this is going. Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ClandeThe Marauders: New year at Hogwarts school begins

9th January 2004:
Good job describing the different characters. I've only had a chance to read the first chapter but swear I'll try to find time to read it all. And don't worry about Peter... I usually forget to mention him too.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ClandeTurning of Tides: Year One: Uniting the Maruaders

9th January 2004:
Well, it's off to a promising start; i hope you write more. Oh, and not to be picky, but you called Lily a muggle- she's a witch who was muggle-born.

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing out the thing about Lily. I didn't realize that when I was writing it. I fixed it now and thank you again for telling me.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ClandeHarry Potter and the Second War: Hanging in Suspense

29th November 2003:
Hey, this is starting out pretty great yo. Keep it coming; all of your fans are waiting for more!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ClandeHArry Potter:The Fellowship of The Ring: DA Class

27th September 2003:
this is cool. keep writing. we love lord of the rings. both harry potter and lotr combined would be really neat.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ClandeHarry Potter:The Beginning of the end: Would you be my girlfriend?

27th September 2003:
hey, i loved it. short and sweet. and thanks for reviewing my story, waiting for the end. thanx again.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ClandeA Name To Disown: The Callings of Silence

13th September 2003:
this is brilliant! keep going! why are there only 2 chapters? we want more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ClandeNo escape: Go to sleep, my dear...

12th September 2003:
a lot of good emotion in this story and it takes a good author to portray that. well done

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! That's very kind of you to say that. I'm more of a drawer than a writer, and I can only write descriptively in short bursts, if you know what I mean. Anyway, thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ClandeErlösung - Redemption: Erlösung - Redemption

12th September 2003:
very intriguing. the different language really added texture. add we love your other fics too!

Author's Response: Thankx for reading and reviewing my story! Perhaps I'm going to write another songfic... a little bit happier...

 Report Review

Review #22, by ClandeWizards of the Caribbean: Wizards of the Caribbean

12th September 2003:
yes! yes! yes!!! besides harry potter of course, pirates of the caribbean is the best movie in the whole world. we have seen it multiple times in theatres already and it still isn't enough. thanks to you, we got our momentary fix! thanks!

Author's Response: Thank yo for thanking me! ^____^

 Report Review

Review #23, by ClandeHold on, We're going to make it: Its just to much to handle

12th September 2003:
we love it! keep going! why are there only 3 chapters! the people want more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ClandeMurder at Hogwarts: The Mystery Begins

12th September 2003:
ooohhh, murder mysteries are the best! keep going! this is really cool!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ClandeThe Final Battle: The Final Battle

12th September 2003:
is it done? it can't be done! it's really good! and thanks for reviewing our stuff!

Author's Response: Yes unfortunately this story is done and was only intended to be a one shot fic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login