Reading Reviews From Member: HPG
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPGAlbus Potter and the Secrets Within: Caught

30th December 2012:
Ok, this is bad...very bad

Author's Response: Yep...not good at all. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPGAlbus Potter and the Secrets Within: Mysteries

30th December 2012:
I have a bad feeling that Washburn or Washborn, whatever his name is, is using Polyjuice Potion to disguise himself or herself

Author's Response: That's an intriguing theory! You'll have to wait and see. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPGAlbus Potter and the Secrets Within: A Big Surprise

30th December 2012:
Yeah, it was obvious Matt is a werewolf. I guessed it right when you described him.

Author's Response: Yep. I wanted the readers to know but not for Al & his friends to know, because we know Remus through the HP books, but Al never met Remus. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPGAlbus Potter and the Secrets Within: The Sorting

30th December 2012:
Wow, that was an unexpected turn. Wonder what the Potter boys will think...

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see to find out! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPGAlbus Potter and the Secrets Within: On the Hogwarts Express

30th December 2012:
I really liked the beginning. Nice job.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPGThe Ballad of Bera Zabini : One of the Boys

30th December 2012:
Wow, Regulus is J.E.A.L.O.U.S xP

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPGThe Ballad of Bera Zabini : What You Know

30th December 2012:
This wasn't boring at all. If it WAS getting boring, I wouldn't even have left a review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPGThe Ballad of Bera Zabini : Someone Like You

30th December 2012:
This is so sad for Sirius, but so.ironic I guess for Bera.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPGMy Not-So-Imaginary Friend: III: Maybe You Just Need Some Rest

29th December 2012:
Benjamin is getting on my nerves, and I'm not Marta either.

Author's Response: There's more to Benjamin than what Marta assumes. His story is, er, complex, to say the least.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPGMy Not-So-Imaginary Friend: II: Please Leave All Broomsticks Outside

29th December 2012:
*tackles* Sirius Black, at your service!

ROFLMAO xD

Author's Response: I simply love Sirius. He is, by far, the easiest character I've ever written.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPGMy Not-So-Imaginary Friend: I: Welcome to My Life

29th December 2012:
God this must be VERY awkward for Marta.maybe Benjamin is really a dead spirit???

Author's Response: Awkward moments are a constant in Marta's life, I'm sad to say. Interesting thought about Benjamin so early in the story. Thanks for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPGCheating the Bet: I'll Be Waiting

27th December 2012:
That Potter deserves to suffer that arrogant, conceited, git.

._.

Author's Response: Oh, he's not so bad. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPGCheating the Bet: Apologize

27th December 2012:
James takes after his grandfather. xD

Author's Response: Yeah. It's so cliche, I know, but I like him that way.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPGCheating the Bet: Up All Night

27th December 2012:
He's...sorry?

._.

o_o

O_o

O_O

Wow. Just wow.

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. Your many reviews made my day!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPGCheating the Bet: Everybody Talks

27th December 2012:
Why must ALL characters ask what could possibly go wrong??? xP

Author's Response: It make everything so much more dramatic :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPGCheating the Bet: Oops I Did It Again

27th December 2012:
I am smiling and smirking so badly. xD

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPGCheating the Bet: Heat of the Moment?

27th December 2012:
I have hazel eyes, and gosh, everyone calls me a goody two shoes. I can deffinately realte to Alice in so many ways...

Author's Response: Haha. Same and I hate when people call me that.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPGJust to See You Smile...: Prologue

27th December 2012:
Oh wow, this was very good...

and James Potter embarassed is a whole different side of him.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPGThis Time With Us: Mid May, 2029 - The Friday Blues

26th December 2012:
Lol the first thing I sawon this was your pen name. My real name is Celeste xD

Author's Response: That's cool, but in the future, if you're going to leave a review, please make sure it pertains to what you've read.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPGDouble Trouble: Chapter One: Train Rides

25th December 2012:
This is brilliant, bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPGOur Little Secret: Scorpius

30th November 2012:
This is a very clever story. I forgot the Death Eaters were originally the Knights of Walpurgis.The apple thing was ingenious.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPGBlind Love: Work and Rescue

25th November 2012:
The last part was very hilarious

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPGBlind Love: The Good and the Bad

25th November 2012:
To be honest, all of the things that happened in this chapter, I didn't see it coming. Well, except for the Dramione part.

Author's Response: Haha, nice to know I had that effect. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPGBlind Love: Of Comfort, Guests and Freedom

25th November 2012:
damn it their free

ok i may be a slytherin but im not on anyone's side :/

Author's Response: They won't be in the light for long. :P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HPGBlind Love: Encounters

25th November 2012:
Yes that is an obvious duh moment Hermione.

Author's Response: :D Thanks!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>